Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 328 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

酒店还不错

By

January 20, 2017

毕竟是快捷酒店,挺好的。但是靠近车道的房间真吵啊。前台服务不错,早餐还行吧,不过说实话,感觉比皇冠假日酒店吃的感觉更好,因为毕竟中餐多。以后如果有机会可能还会来住吧。

Read More
Read Less

如果你想连接vpn千万别选这家酒店,没有任何的国外频道

By

January 08, 2017

这家酒店的互联网非常奇怪,一连vpn就断网,而且2,3小时里都连不上,为了办公用gmail只能去1公里外的星巴克。如果你想和外部世界有联系就别住这家酒店。我是不会再住了。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您入住上海金桥中心智选假日酒店,并抽出宝贵的时间分享入住体验。对于网络问题给您带来的不便我们深表歉意!此问题已经反馈至酒店的IT部门,通常情况下,VPN在酒店是可以正常连接使用的。但是不排除当天是否有网络故障或其他原因。非常感谢您的反馈,让我们相关部门重新对网络进行排查,及时维护,现已解决。希望酒店自身干净整洁的客房和热情亲切的服务能够弥补您对于此方面的不满,期待您的再次莅临,祝您生活愉快。
Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff and good services

By

January 08, 2017

I checked in early and also checked out very early. The staff were attentive and efficient. Greatly appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

入住方便,性价比高

By

December 30, 2016

club

已经是第了四次入住了。性价比高,房间设施好,交通也方便,周围吃饭的地方也不太远。就是洗手间没有肥皂。

到店比较晚了,由于是会员前台送了瓶汽水。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您再次选择入住上海金桥中心智选假日酒店。您的支持与认可是对我们最好的鼓励。酒店内部设施及周边配套设施都刚好满足客人商旅的需求。为了更加环保,洗手间内都配备有洗手液,前台存放有肥皂供有需求的客人索取。所以您下次入住时可以直接向前台员工索取。期待您的再次莅临,希望您能一如既往的支持我们酒店。
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

December 19, 2016

club

说实话,这家店确实有点旧。但是每一个员工的素质还是不错的。走在酒店的每一处有服务员的地方就有问候。大堂的保洁阿姨见到会立刻停下手里的工作,微笑示意你好。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
尊敬的客人:感谢您入住上海金桥中心智选假日酒店并给予我们满分好评,能得到您的青睐是我们的荣幸。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给您更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚期待您的下次入住。
Read More
Read Less

房间内部老旧 ,早餐食物非常一般

By

December 17, 2016

club

房间内部老旧 ,特别是浴室部分,建议翻新;
早餐食物非常一般,之前住过绿地普陀HIX和北方HIX, 食物都比这里好太多,特别是北方

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
尊敬的thejryang,感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间,对上海金桥中心智选假日酒店做出的评价。很抱歉酒店的餐饮给您入住带来了不愉快的经历。您的意见是我们提升酒店餐饮服务质量的重要依据。我们将及时采取措施进行弥补。诚挚期望能一如既往地为客人提供美味可口的食物,并且满足您的预期。 再次感谢您对金桥中心智选假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

位置稍遠但性價比不錯

By

December 13, 2016

離地鐵站不遠,但是路上不好拖行李
飯店很安靜,房間價格合理且空間大
早餐一般但吃得飽,高樓風景不錯
非常標準的商務飯店,也適合兩人來旅行

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
尊敬的客人:感谢您入住上海金桥中心智选假日酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴看到您对酒店的认可,酒店设计在保持智选假日一贯风格的基础上,保持了简约风格,但这丝毫不影响我们热情的服务。有关早餐我们也一直在努力,及时更新添加品种。争取让客人吃饱也能吃好。而您的反馈是我们酒店不断前进的动力所在。期待您的再次莅临,见证我们的改变。
Read More
Read Less

舒适方便,商务选择

By

December 12, 2016

很好。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择上海金桥中心智选假日酒店,非常荣幸看到您对酒店的认可。智选品牌虽然并不奢华,但足够满足出门在外的住宿需求,也是商务出行的不二之选。我们所做的一切,都是为了恰到好处的圆满您的旅途。希望您能喜欢我们为您准备的这一切,并期待您再次光临我们的酒店。
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

December 12, 2016

club

房间不错,环境可以,在金桥中心地带,吃玩买都挺方便的。
酒店整个环境,服务,人员,设备等方面都是不错的,整个性价比还是可以的,下次会继续选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您入住上海金桥中心智选假日酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受,很高兴可以得到您对酒店环境、服务等方面的认可。您对入住经历的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来努力的方向。我们将再接再励,更致力于为您提供优质完善的客房设施,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。 再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚期待您下次继续入住上海金桥中心智选假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

Amenities

By

December 10, 2016

club

Amenities having scope for widening and improvement .

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Jinqiao Central and taking your time to share your feedback about the amenities. We are making unremitting efforts to better meet customers' needs. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

入住退房效率高

By

December 08, 2016

club

整体效率较高。环境卫生。用餐较为卫生,性能价格比较高。客房卫生整洁,大小适中,较为安静,推荐其他朋友入住。
大堂整洁,整体互联网体验不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择上海金桥中心智选假日酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评和称赞!出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给您更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。再次感谢您对我们酒店的厚爱,我们期待着您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,干净整洁

By

December 06, 2016

房间有大落地床,很不错,空间也比较宽敞,床和枕头很舒服,睡了个好觉,早晨因为人比较多的缘故,开票等了一阵。入住前就知道没有无烟大床房了,入住的是做过无烟处理的大床房,不过烟味还是很重。开过一阵空调之后好点了。隔音还不错。没有太多干扰。早餐在各家智选来说算可以的了。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
尊敬的客人您好, 非常感谢您入住上海金桥中心智选假日酒店,并抽出时间与我们分享您的体验。智选是洲际旗下最简约清爽的酒店品牌,酒店虽然并不奢华,但是我们根据您的核心需求,提供特选服务,相信能够充分满足您出门在外时的需要。自营改增以来,开发票耗时比较久的问题时有出现,敬请谅解。当然酒店也一直在做相应的改进,希望能节省客人的等待时间。希望您能一如既往的支持我们酒店,期待您的再次莅临。
Read More
Read Less