Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Jinqiao Central

No. 1359, Jin Qiao Road, Pudong New Area , Shanghai, 200129

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 694 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

694reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    23

Highly recommended hotel

By

October 13, 2020

Excellent staff members, clean and comfort room, a good selection of breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less

性價比高,服務好,房間大且乾淨

By

August 04, 2020

platinumelite

都不錯,可惜我的房間空調一直有突發的噪音,打擾到睡眠

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 23, 2020

platinumelite

Good value, convenient location, very friendly and helpful staff.
The room I was assigned to, however, is very dim, old and worn. Perhaps renovated floors and rooms are better.

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

June 28, 2020

club

服务很好。服务很好。服务很好。服务很好。服务很好。服务很好。服务很好。服务很好。

Read More
Read Less

Nice value

By

February 09, 2020

I wish there were more English-speaking staff. Otherwise, my stay was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Удобное месторасположение

By

December 12, 2019

Отель расположен в 7 минутах ходьбы от станции метро Jinqiao Road (Line 6). Это очень удобно.
Рядом с этой станцией метро есть огромный Shopping mall.
Рядом с отелем несколько банков, магазины с едой и одеждой, China mobile, чифаньки (ресторанчики и кафе).

Read More
Read Less

Safe and comfort

By

December 09, 2019

club

- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

December 09, 2019

The property did not inform us ahead of time that the property will be under renovation during our stay, we paid for breakfast buffet but we only get packed breakfast that is just same for the past 7 days.

Read More
Read Less

整体评价好,但请注意细节

By

December 02, 2019

platinumelite

我主要对酒店房间中洗手间的宣传悬挂牌表示错愕。虽然这个不影响入住环境,但作为国际连锁酒店,英文明显的错误实在不应该,希望可以改正

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

November 30, 2019

Overall experience was ok. Air conditioning system seems to not maintained properly . I was provided with a fan . Staff very cooperative

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 12, 2019

Repeat stay, the hotel is well served by public buses, although it is a short distance to the nearest metro station.
It is undergoing renovation for some of the floors, looking forward to refreshed facilities in the next visit!
It will be good to have mini bar in the room.

Read More
Read Less

睡眠品質佳,但竟然沒有冰箱,相當糟糕

By

November 07, 2019

platinumelite

沒有冰箱就算了,跟酒店員工索取冰塊也沒有
員工還會索要好評,不可取

Read More
Read Less