Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 337 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

舒适安静

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

很舒服的入住体验,床和舒服,人员素质也不错,交通也比较方便。我是积分换的,也还是体验到了白金卡的待遇

Read More
Read Less

房间很舒适,位置也不错

By

February 26, 2017

房间的整体环境很不错,也很贴心的给出了附近装修的时间,早餐的果汁很丰盛,是出差住酒店的极佳选择,诚意推荐!

Read More
Read Less

Not for International Business Travelers

By

February 21, 2017

Decent appearance upon arrival but it goes downhill from there. Confusion at check in and check out. The breakfast was not suited to international business travelers. The room had cartoons on the walls and there was a decent amount of peeling paint below the windows.The shower door doubles as the bathroom door and the tile grout was discolored . Not up to the Holiday Inn Express standards. To put this into perspective this hotel is designed for and caters to domestic families on a budget looking to attend the new Shanghai Disney resort, I think.

Read More
Read Less

Ordinary

By

February 20, 2017

Hotel is a bit old with a relative inconvenient location under the elevated highway. Service and facility are ordinary but staff are nice and willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

服务周到,人员友好

By

February 12, 2017

到达的时候因为个人预定原因,搞混了金桥中心智选和金桥国际智选假日,出现了一点小插曲,最终通过400热线重新更改预定顺利入住金桥中心智选假日。前台人员给予了一定的帮助。早餐的餐厅服务人员很友好,见人都会问好,餐厅整洁有序。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住上海金桥中心智选假日酒店并给予我们好评,很高兴看到您对酒店各方面的认可。智选假日酒店在金桥地区有两家店,我们是金桥中心店,另一家为新金桥,很抱歉由于酒店名称的相似给您带来的不便。希望酒店自身干净整洁的客房和热情亲切的服务能够弥补此方面的不足。再次感谢您对我们酒店的支持,期待您的再次莅临。
Read More
Read Less

周边安静地段好性价比高

By

February 03, 2017

周边环境安静,内有小健身房,附近也有商业设施和地铁,所处位置不错,性价比很高,床很舒服,唯一不足早餐不够丰富,下次应该还会去住

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
尊敬的conanpy客人: 您好,首先感谢您选择金桥中心智选假日酒店并给予好评!我们是洲际旗下简约清爽的酒店品牌,酒店虽然并不奢华,但是我们根据您的核心需求,提供特选服务,能够充分满足您出门在外时的需要。相信您也亲身体会到酒店位置的便捷,这也正是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。早餐方面我们也正在努力,不断变更早餐品种以满足更多客人的需求。我们将再接再励,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚期待您的下次入住。 祝您新年快乐,万事顺意!
Read More
Read Less

一般

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

去迪士尼比较方便,其他中规中矩,床比较小

早餐不丰富,勺子没了没有补充。房间有些污渍没有弄干净

符合智选的品牌

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
尊敬的Lostmo_m客人: 您好,感谢您下榻上海金桥中心智选假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间分享入住体验。相信你已亲身体会到酒店位置的便捷,这也正是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。早餐方面我们正在努力,不断变更早餐品种以满足更多客人的需求。我们将再接再励,更致力于为您提供优质完善的客房设施,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。希望酒店员工热情亲切的服务能够弥补您对于个别方面的不满,期待您的再次莅临。 祝您新年快乐,万事顺意!
Read More
Read Less

服务

By

February 01, 2017

club

办理入住时希望接待人员有微笑服务,退房时也同样有此礼貌,这点上,希望金桥店能有所改进。另外,酒店大门位子不是特别显眼,不太容易找。酒店附近出租车很少

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
尊敬的shirly客人: 您好,感谢您选择入住上海金桥中心智选假日酒店,并及时将我们服务不到位的地方告知我们,您的意见对我们而言十分重要。根据您反馈的情况,我们也会与前台的工作人员进行沟通和交流,并且会在日常的工作中加强培训和指导。此外,酒店配有叫车服务,您可提前告知帮您预约,衷心期待您有机会能够再次莅临我们酒店,让我们为您服务,见证酒店的进步和改变。 祝您新年快乐,万事顺意!
Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
尊敬的shirly客人: 您好,感谢您选择入住上海金桥中心智选假日酒店,并及时将我们服务不到位的地方告知我们,您的意见对我们而言十分重要。根据您反馈的情况,我们也会与前台的工作人员进行沟通和交流,并且会在日常的工作中加强培训和指导。此外,酒店配有叫车服务,您可提前告知帮您预约,衷心期待您有机会能够再次莅临我们酒店,让我们为您服务,见证酒店的进步和改变。 祝您新年快乐,万事顺意!
Read More
Read Less

很满意的酒店

By

January 23, 2017

club

优点:性价比高,安静安全,交通便利,服务贴心,早餐还可以,有健身房可以锻炼。
缺点:靠近马路边的房间隔音效果需要加强

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
亲爱的客人, 感谢您选择入住我们酒店并分享您的精彩点评。很荣幸酒店的各项设施和服务能够得到您的认可与肯定,超高的性价比以及优质温馨的服务一直以来都是我们酒店倍受广大客人青睐的原因之一。除此之外,酒店还为客人提供免费早餐、免费网络等超值服务。再次感谢您的厚爱,我们期待您的下次惠顾,祝您新年快乐! 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

酒店还不错

By

January 20, 2017

毕竟是快捷酒店,挺好的。但是靠近车道的房间真吵啊。前台服务不错,早餐还行吧,不过说实话,感觉比皇冠假日酒店吃的感觉更好,因为毕竟中餐多。以后如果有机会可能还会来住吧。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
亲爱的客人, 感谢您选择入住我们酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店作出的肯定与支持。相信您已亲身体会到酒店服务的细致与便捷,这也正是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。您的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多惊喜体验。再次感谢您对我们酒店的厚爱,我们期待着您的再次光临。 祝您新年快乐! 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

如果你想连接vpn千万别选这家酒店,没有任何的国外频道

By

January 08, 2017

这家酒店的互联网非常奇怪,一连vpn就断网,而且2,3小时里都连不上,为了办公用gmail只能去1公里外的星巴克。如果你想和外部世界有联系就别住这家酒店。我是不会再住了。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您入住上海金桥中心智选假日酒店,并抽出宝贵的时间分享入住体验。对于网络问题给您带来的不便我们深表歉意!此问题已经反馈至酒店的IT部门,通常情况下,VPN在酒店是可以正常连接使用的。但是不排除当天是否有网络故障或其他原因。非常感谢您的反馈,让我们相关部门重新对网络进行排查,及时维护,现已解决。希望酒店自身干净整洁的客房和热情亲切的服务能够弥补您对于此方面的不满,期待您的再次莅临,祝您生活愉快。
Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff and good services

By

January 08, 2017

I checked in early and also checked out very early. The staff were attentive and efficient. Greatly appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less