Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Jinqiao Central

No. 1359, Jin Qiao Road, Pudong New Area , Shanghai, 200129

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 696 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

696Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    305
  • 4 Sterne
    227
  • 3 Sterne
    104
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Great Breakfast

By

24. November 2020

platinumelite

Room needs renovation...... Pretty old. Great breakfast and free parking.Nice staff. The bathroom and shower shareing one door, felt cold after the shower. Other then that, fair. Depends on who I am recomending to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置不错,旁边有很好的商业区

By

10. November 2020

位置不错,旁边有很好的商业区,生活方便,很多吃饭的地方。还有一个地铁站,走路几分钟就到。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommended hotel

By

13. Oktober 2020

Excellent staff members, clean and comfort room, a good selection of breakfast items.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

性價比高,服務好,房間大且乾淨

By

04. August 2020

platinumelite

都不錯,可惜我的房間空調一直有突發的噪音,打擾到睡眠

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

23. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Good value, convenient location, very friendly and helpful staff.
The room I was assigned to, however, is very dim, old and worn. Perhaps renovated floors and rooms are better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务很好

By

28. Juni 2020

club

服务很好。服务很好。服务很好。服务很好。服务很好。服务很好。服务很好。服务很好。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice value

By

09. Februar 2020

I wish there were more English-speaking staff. Otherwise, my stay was comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Удобное месторасположение

By

12. Dezember 2019

Отель расположен в 7 минутах ходьбы от станции метро Jinqiao Road (Line 6). Это очень удобно.
Рядом с этой станцией метро есть огромный Shopping mall.
Рядом с отелем несколько банков, магазины с едой и одеждой, China mobile, чифаньки (ресторанчики и кафе).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Safe and comfort

By

09. Dezember 2019

club

- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor

By

09. Dezember 2019

The property did not inform us ahead of time that the property will be under renovation during our stay, we paid for breakfast buffet but we only get packed breakfast that is just same for the past 7 days.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

整体评价好,但请注意细节

By

02. Dezember 2019

platinumelite

我主要对酒店房间中洗手间的宣传悬挂牌表示错愕。虽然这个不影响入住环境,但作为国际连锁酒店,英文明显的错误实在不应该,希望可以改正

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location

By

30. November 2019

Overall experience was ok. Air conditioning system seems to not maintained properly . I was provided with a fan . Staff very cooperative

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen