La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Milano - Aeroporto Malpensa

Via De Pinedo ang. Via Oldrini Case Nuove , Somma Lombardo (Va), 21019

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1643 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1643recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    944
  • 4 Stelle
    518
  • 3 Stelle
    104
  • 2 Stelle
    41
  • 1 Stelle
    36

Positive experience, definetely to consider next time

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

Great customer service, even in COVID-19 environment I felt comfortable about the cleanliness of the room. Breakfast was prepackaged and respected the healthcare guidelines for COVID. Walking distance to the public stop for the shuttle that serves the two terminals available from 5 am. 

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Airport stay

By

novembre 08, 2020

club

Very helpful and friendly staff. Room and cleanliness good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Favoloso

By

ottobre 23, 2020

club

Hotel bellissimo, pulito , accogliente ti senti a casa.lo consiglio vivamente.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort e professionalità

By

ottobre 22, 2020

platinumelite

Struttura accogliente, soddisfacente e comoda. Personale attento e disponibile dotato di cordiale professionalità.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect stopover

By

ottobre 14, 2020

Quiet location, next to highway and airport. 2 good restaurants nearby as hotel restaurant was closed (Corona situation). Professional and friendly check-in. Good rest. Nothing negative from hotel side. Breakfast limitations due to Corona.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff

By

ottobre 12, 2020

I didn´t feel welcome at the hotel. Rooms are fine and clean.
No restaurant at the Hotel, and a recommandation to a bad restaurant somewhere in this industrial neighbourhood.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Milano

By

ottobre 09, 2020

club

Sono Abituato per motivi di lavoro ad utilizzare i vostri Hotel
In Europa.
Purtroppo A Milano Malpensa non mi sono sentito accolto bene.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

None

By

ottobre 09, 2020

Good place to stay for flight accommodation. Mostly friendly staff, apart from one particular moody Italian woman.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Praktisches Hotel am Flughafen

By

ottobre 07, 2020

Nahe am Flughafen, Frühstück hätte trotz Corona besser sein aber zum Glück gab es Frühstück.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awful breakfast

By

ottobre 01, 2020

The breakfast was awful. I booked the hotel with the hot breakfast and what we had was a box with croissants with unfresh bread. It was such a disaster. When I told to the personal that I don’t eat gluten at 18:00 the day before so they can prepare smth else (as rice bread or eggs) they just did nothing.

We stayed in many hotels in Italy that week and all of them had buffet breakfast. So please don’t tell me that this is because of the Covid. It’s not.

If due to the covid you can afford to cook a hot breakfast, than don’t charge for it. Why should I be able to afford the service o don’t use?

If you decided to do a take away breakfast box than you need to make a variety: such as gluten-free, diet etc.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Just as it should be

By

ottobre 01, 2020

club

Great hotel. A few minor issues (no milk in room just creamer, not enough plugs and sticking breakfast (because of CoVid)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good option if you have morning flight!

By

settembre 16, 2020

Everything was as expected. The staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno