Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Milan - Malpensa Airport

Via De Pinedo ang. Via Oldrini Case Nuove , Somma Lombardo (Va), 21019

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1641 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1641reviews

  • 5 Stars
    942
  • 4 Stars
    518
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    36

Favoloso

By

October 23, 2020

club

Hotel bellissimo, pulito , accogliente ti senti a casa.lo consiglio vivamente.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort e professionalità

By

October 22, 2020

platinumelite

Struttura accogliente, soddisfacente e comoda. Personale attento e disponibile dotato di cordiale professionalità.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stopover

By

October 14, 2020

Quiet location, next to highway and airport. 2 good restaurants nearby as hotel restaurant was closed (Corona situation). Professional and friendly check-in. Good rest. Nothing negative from hotel side. Breakfast limitations due to Corona.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

October 12, 2020

I didn´t feel welcome at the hotel. Rooms are fine and clean.
No restaurant at the Hotel, and a recommandation to a bad restaurant somewhere in this industrial neighbourhood.

Read More
Read Less

Milano

By

October 09, 2020

club

Sono Abituato per motivi di lavoro ad utilizzare i vostri Hotel
In Europa.
Purtroppo A Milano Malpensa non mi sono sentito accolto bene.

Read More
Read Less

None

By

October 09, 2020

Good place to stay for flight accommodation. Mostly friendly staff, apart from one particular moody Italian woman.

Read More
Read Less

Praktisches Hotel am Flughafen

By

October 07, 2020

Nahe am Flughafen, Frühstück hätte trotz Corona besser sein aber zum Glück gab es Frühstück.

Read More
Read Less

Awful breakfast

By

October 01, 2020

The breakfast was awful. I booked the hotel with the hot breakfast and what we had was a box with croissants with unfresh bread. It was such a disaster. When I told to the personal that I don’t eat gluten at 18:00 the day before so they can prepare smth else (as rice bread or eggs) they just did nothing.

We stayed in many hotels in Italy that week and all of them had buffet breakfast. So please don’t tell me that this is because of the Covid. It’s not.

If due to the covid you can afford to cook a hot breakfast, than don’t charge for it. Why should I be able to afford the service o don’t use?

If you decided to do a take away breakfast box than you need to make a variety: such as gluten-free, diet etc.

Read More
Read Less

Just as it should be

By

October 01, 2020

club

Great hotel. A few minor issues (no milk in room just creamer, not enough plugs and sticking breakfast (because of CoVid)

Read More
Read Less

Good option if you have morning flight!

By

September 16, 2020

Everything was as expected. The staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

September 16, 2020

Stayed at HolidayInn for 2 nights and my stay was way better than I expected. The breakfast, which I had to pick up at the bar section, was not the greatest but they are taking all the measures to ensure the guests spend the least amount of time possible in contact with other guests due to COVID-19. Recommend this hotel for everyone who has a short time in Milan!

Read More
Read Less

La tranquillità del marchio

By

September 13, 2020

platinumelite

Personale impeccabile nello standard la camera peccato per le limitazioni relative alla colazione

Read More
Read Less