Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 711 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    20

Разочаровал завтрак в коробке. Все остальное выше похвал.

By

May 28, 2017

club

Все очень замечательно.
Но: завтрак в коробке был скуден - там нечего было есть.
Нет ночного шаттла в аэропорт- большой минус

Read More
Read Less

Удобный трансфер от аэропорта.

By

May 27, 2017

club

Удобный трансфер от аэропорта. Плохой завтрак. Надо освежить номера и заменить подушки.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and good breakfast.

By

May 26, 2017

club

The hotel stay was comfortable. The only issue was when we attempted to cancel the airport shuttle we had previously booked because our plans had changed. The hotel staff were at first reluctant to refund the charge for the shuttle. The woman at the desk said she would have to pay herself which was clearly not true. She did eventually refund the shuttle fee.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

a great duty manager - made the short stay a dream. He is an asset to the HI and exhibits great people skills

Read More
Read Less

Unser mailand trip

By

May 24, 2017

club

Wir waren 3 nächte im Hotel.Das Zimmer war sauber und 1:1 wie auf den Bildern.
Der Service und das Personal waren sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich.wir konnten bereits um 10 Uhr ins Zimmer statt erst um 14uhr.die Mitarbeiterin war sehr freundlich und es wurde auch nichts extra berechnet.
Das Frühstück war ok.Ich denke für 3sterne passend.
Aber ich habe etwas frisches Obst und Gemüse vermisst.
(Dosen Obst ist für mich nicht Frühstück tauglich)
Kein fluglärm im zimmer wir haben super geschlafen. Tolles Bett!

Read More
Read Less

Great stop over

By

May 24, 2017

club

As ever reliable!!!! Very spacious room. Very clean. Nice choice of pillows. Very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay before flying out

By

May 23, 2017

club

Comfortabl, quiet and clean hotel, great restaurant in local neighborhood.

Use Uber to get to the airport-taxi's are over priced for the 3 min ride (18 Euros!)

Read More
Read Less

Ausstattung

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Bis auf einen fehlenden Kühlschrank ist die Zimmerausstattung angemessen. Sauberkeit ist überall vorhanden.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is very convenient to the Malpensa Airport. A shuttle runs every hour. The rooms were clean. The breakfast buffet was very good.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

Had to stay here due to flight not available for final destination. I, unfortunately, chose the hotel for our group and accept full responsibility for this decision. I was too stressed to sleep, but that was not entirely the hotel's fault. I will probably stay i other hotels in your group, but not this one.

Read More
Read Less

Good airport hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

Does what it says, it's a stop off hotel for an early morning flight.
Great helpful, knowledge staff.
Good connections to airport, close to free airport bus stop or there's a hotel shuttle service for 4euro.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied traveller

By

May 16, 2017

We stay at this hotel each time we fly from Scotland to Sharm el Sheikh. We have always found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. The rooms are clean and cosy. The one problem we encountered was dealt with immediately. We have had breakfast on a few occasions depending on flight times and found it to be adequate. We will always stay here as the location is ideal. We use the hotel transfer coach and find it very convenient.

Read More
Read Less