Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 648 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    18

great for connecting to mxp

By

March 20, 2017

club

we stayed here the night before a transatlantic out of mxp. we had an issue with the temperature control system in the room which the front desk promptly and courteously resolved without rolling their eyes at the americans asking for a/c :) breakfast was great, we'd stay again in a heartbeat

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations

By

March 18, 2017

The room is very clean, and the layout is very well thought of. The bed is very comfortable and bedding feels very fresh and crisp. The front desk staff are very professional and friendly. The shuttle service to the airport arrived on time. This is the first time I stayed in Holiday Inn Express and I will definitely consider booking again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Lay K, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would come back to our hotel. Our main goal is to offer the best possible service to our guests. Again, thank you for the review and I hope see you again in the future. Best regards, Laura C Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel comodissimo per Malpensa

By

March 17, 2017

club

Hotel utilissimo per la vicinanza con l'aereoporto e la possibilità di parcheggio a lungo termine, usufruendo della navetta per i terminal

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Gentilissimo Cinghialemannaro, come membro IHG la ringraziamo della sua fedeltà e che abbia trascorso un buon soggiorno presso di noi. Siamo felici che abbia potuto usufruire del nostro parcheggio a lungo termine e quindi della nostra navetta. La ringraziamo per il tempo dedicatoci e le auguro buona giornata. Cordiali Saluti Laura C Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

soggiorno del 06 marzo 2017

By

March 17, 2017

club

ottimo, sia per la pulizia della camera sia per la vicinanza con il terminal 1 di Malpensa che in 5 minuti di orologio con la navetta in è in aeroporto. ci tornerò

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear emy73, è con estremo piacere che leggo che il suo soggiorno è stato ottimo. Sarà mia premura condividere con il team e complimentarmi. Ogni giorno il nostro obiettivo è contribuire alla soddisfazione dei nostri ospiti e regalare una piacevole esperienza di soggiorno unica ed indimenticabile e quando ci riusciamo siamo tutti molto gratificati. La ringraziamo nuovamente per il tempo che ci ha dedicato e per la fedeltà come membro IHG. L'aspettiamo presto presso Holiday Inn Express Milan Malpensa Airport. Cordiali Saluti Laura C Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

OTTIMO SERVIZIO E CAMERA CON STANDARD BUONI

By

March 17, 2017

club

HO SOGGIORNATO UNA NOTTE, LA CAMERA ERA SPAZIOSA CON TUTTI GLI ACCESSORI, HO TROVATO ANCHE UN BOLLITORE CON POSSIBILITA' DI FARMI UN CAFFE', IL BAGNO ERA COMODO E BEN ILLUMINATO, SOLO IL BIDE' ESSENDO SOSPESO AL MURO ERA UN PO' TRABALLANTE. ALLA MATTINA LA COLAZIONE ERA OTTIMA E ABBONDANTE, SOLO IL CAFFE' AVEVA UNO STRANO SAPORE.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Gentilissimo Paolosp69, siamo lieti di leggere la sua recensione positiva e volevamo inoltre ringraziarla per la sua fedeltà come membro IHG. E' sempre un piacere lasciare un buon ricordo ai nostri ospiti durante il loro soggiorno. La ringraziamo per il tempo dedicatoci nel condividere la sua esperienza e ci auguriamo di rivederla presto. Cordiali Saluti Laura C Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 16, 2017

club

We checked-in quite late in the evening and the reception staff were really friendly and helpful. The room was very large, perfectly clean and comfortable. In the morning we had a great breakfast with plenty of both sweet and savoury and fresh food.
Perfect start of the day before catching our flight!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear StellaC, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is a pleasure to hear that you were satisfied with the large and comfortable room, amenities and breakfast. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. Have a nice day! Best regards, Laura C Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

March 16, 2017

club

se fosse possibile avere nelle stanze dei cuscini più duri

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Harley Quinn, la ringrazio della sua recensione e soprattutto del suo appunto. Prendiamo nota e colgo l'occasione per ringraziarla della sua fedeltà come membro IHG. Il feedback dei clienti per noi è molto importante, ogni Vostro suggerimento è preso molto in considerazione e condiviso con tutto il team. Il nostro obbietivo è quello di soddisfare il cliente in tutte le sue necessità anticipandone i bisogni. Ci auguriamo di ritrovarLa per i suoi prossimi soggiorni, Cordiali Saluti Laura C Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel next to the airport

By

March 15, 2017

club

Close by to the airport. Free bus available down the street although the staff will try to get you to use their bus for a fee. Take the free bus! Clean hotel and good price. Breakfast was standard and what I expected (eggs, toast, pastries, cereal)

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Mandy7124, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura C Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel for airport

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel we used to get to airport next day. Only issue was the shuttle ran once an hour. Too long a wait at the airport. Either run more often or be an on call typeshuttle.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear LuccaMike, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. We are happy for your comments and we will share your suggestion about the shuttle to our property. Every compliment and complaint are useful to improve our service. Again, thank you for the review and I hope see you again in the future. Best regards, Laura C
Read More
Read Less

Gets the Job Done Well

By

March 11, 2017

club

The hotel is a great value for an airport location. It offers spacious rooms, a good breakfast, and a shuttle (4 euros) every half hour to the airport terminals in the morning. The Malpensa Terminal shuttle (free) has a stop about a 5 minute walk from the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Superpossum, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a nice feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you appreciated our service in hotel with us. We are so happy! We hope that you will chose again our Hotel in a future stay and thank you for Reviewing our Hotel. Best Regards, Laura C
Read More
Read Less

Excelente custo benefício.

By

March 07, 2017

club

Excelente custo benefício para quem chega tarde e vai partir cedo do Aeroporto de Malpensa. Existe um transfer oferecido pelo hotel por um valor bem acessível e honesto. Hotel confortável e agradável. Equipe cordial e prestativa. Bom café da manhã e ótima internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Estimado Reginaldo65, Gracias por su tiempo en escribir esta revision positiva. Estamos contentos de que usted ha tenido una estancia agradable. Muchas Gracias Saludos Laura C
Read More
Read Less

SOGGIORNO HOLIDAY INN MALPENSA

By

March 06, 2017

club

CORDIALITà DEL PERSONALE, STANZE CONFORTEVOLI, BUONA LA COLAZIONE, BUONO IL RAPPORTO QUALITÀ' PREZZO

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Gent.mo Nessunoi, Apprendiamo con estremo piacere che abbiate trascorso qualche ora di relax e che il tutto sia stato di vostro gradimento durante il vostro soggiorno. Vi ringraziamo per il tempo che ci avete dedicato nel pubblicare questa bella recensione. Il nostro obiettivo è contribuire alla soddisfazione dei nostri ospiti. Speriamo di riavervi presto come nostri ospiti visto anche la vostra fedeltà come membri IHG. Cordiali Saluti Laura C
Read More
Read Less