Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 841 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

841reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    279
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Ottima soluzione per chi viaggia

By

October 21, 2017

club

Struttura in linea con le caratteristiche della catena, ottima colazione e comodo servizio navetta per l'aeroporto.

Read More
Read Less

床舒服

By

October 19, 2017

club

进入Hi就能体会到方便快速的入住手续,工作人员熟练和热情的操作,让人体验到家的感觉,房间整洁,床很舒服,卫生间也干净,感谢谢你们。早餐也不错。

Read More
Read Less

Accoglienza e permanenza perfetta

By

October 18, 2017

club

Sono stato ospite per due notti in questo hotel ed ho avuto modo di apprezzarne le qualità fin dal primo momento, ancora prima del check-in . Il personale, professionale e gentilissimo, mi ha aiutato in tutto quello che avevo bisogno. Così come il soggiorno in stanza e tutti i servizi annessi. Veramente una bella esperienza, detto da uno che viaggia spesso per affari e per tempo libero.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo servizio

By

October 16, 2017

club

Struttura accogliente, molto pulita, personale gentile, professionale e cortese. Esperienza molto positiva

Read More
Read Less

Struttura accogliente

By

October 12, 2017

club

Sono rimasto molto soddisfatto di tutto ciò che riguarda il servizio del personale, l'accoglienza, la camera ben disposta , comoda e utilissima con tutto ciò che serve nei minimi dettagli. La struttura abbastanza moderna e nuova con una tranquillità esterna eccellente.

Read More
Read Less

Super Service, Preis-Leistung top

By

October 11, 2017

club

Übernachtung mit Parkplatz und Shuttle ideal für Ferienflüge über Milano-Malpensa.

Read More
Read Less

Comodo hotel vicino a Malpensa

By

October 10, 2017

club

L'hotel offre un ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. La struttura è curata, gli arredi sono nuovi e funzionali. Lo spazio disponibile è essenziale, ma sufficiente e la pulizia è accurata.
La colazione è varia e il parcheggio comodo.
Situato in prossimità dell'aeroporto non abbiamo riscontrato alcun disturbo dovuto al rumore.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 08, 2017

club

Close to airport with well appointed room and a great breakfast. Could use a place to hang a few clothes otherwise a perfect end to our Italian holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 06, 2017

Great location with very helpful staff on hand, easy to find, pick up and drop off service to and from airport available at a very reasonable price for the drop off, 4 euro per person if I remember correctly, far cheaper than a taxi fare of 18 Euro.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing Great

By

October 03, 2017

club

It’s good for a night stay if you have to catch a flight but I will recommend to stay in Milan and take a train to the terminal instead of staying near airport. It’s not worth the money and service.

Read More
Read Less

Comodo per una notte, navetta un po' cara

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

Albergo pulito, personale cortese anche in piena notte.

Servizio navetta un po' sovrapprezzato, specialmente la notte.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great value.

By

October 02, 2017

Stayed here night before our departure. Clean hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Wonderful American style breakfast. Loved having a machine to choose coffee the way I like it! Would surely stay again !

Read More
Read Less