Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 549 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

549reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    16

very accommodating

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

I really appreciated allowing early check in after my very long flight. This was huge for me.

Read More
Read Less

Scelta TOP su Malpensa!

By

September 28, 2016

club

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo!
Il letto è comodissimo, la stanza ampia ed il bagno spazioso e pulito.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean property with great access to airport

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is close to the airport with regular free drop-off service.
The staff was very friendly and capable.

Airport pickup could be more often than once per hour.
Overall super value and quiet, comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, great breakfast

By

September 25, 2016

We stayed twice, we needed to be close to airport. Great rate.

Read More
Read Less

qualite internet

By

September 25, 2016

le sejour aurait ete tout a fait correct si la connection internet avait été bonne

Read More
Read Less

comodita'

By

September 25, 2016

club

Non è la prima volta che soggiorno in questo hotel. Mi trovo bene per la vicinanza all'aereoporto visto che parto spesso al mattino presto.
L'unico problema che le camere sono poco insonorizzate! Il personale è molto cordiale.

Read More
Read Less

VALUE FOR MONEY AND CLOSE TO AIRPORT

By

September 24, 2016

club

VALUE FOR MONEY AND CLOSE TO AIRPORT. ALTHOUGH THE HOTEL RESTAURANT WAS CLOSED AS I ARRIVED LATE IN THE EVENING THERE IS ONE JUST ROUND THE CORNER WHICH IS QUITE GOOD

Read More
Read Less

Few hours stay

By

September 19, 2016

We had a good time at this hotel. The breakfast was far from diverse.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

September 18, 2016

club

The proximity to the airport was nice, frequent bus service in the morning, limited to once an hour thereafter. Amazing the rooms were so quiet considering the nearness of the airport.

The breakfast buffet had a nice array of choices. The option of an evening meal would have been nice but a nice easy walk to the nearest restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay at Airport

By

September 18, 2016

Place is good, staff is responsive , friendly and efficient.
Have been using it for the last 7 years.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 17, 2016

good hotel for one night stay in Milan if you traveling through Malprnsa airport. a little far from city center and kindly in a remote area but there are few town close by for some light shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель, если у вас ранний рейс

By

September 16, 2016

club

Отличный отель в своей категории. Чистый, с отличной бесплатной парковкой. В номерах тихо несмотря на то, что аэропорт в 5ти минутах на автомобиле и самолёты постоянно взлетают и идут на посадку. Быстрый интернет. Завтраки не очень, но позавтракать можно. У нас в номере нельзя было выключить кондиционер, он дул всё время и в комнате была не комфортная температура.

Read More
Read Less