Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 598 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    17

Sentirsi accolti bene e trovarsi comodi quasi come a casa propria.

By

January 18, 2017

club

Sono sicuro che se il buon prezzo della camera non subirà aumenti, ritornerò nuovamente ad alloggiare in questa splendida ed accogliente struttura alberghiera......complimenti!......Arrivederci presto.

Read More
Read Less

Tutto perfetto

By

January 17, 2017

club

Personale cortese gentile professionale camera confortevole colazione ottima prezzo basso.
L'ideale

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel pour notre départ pour les vacances

By

January 15, 2017

club

Lit confortable et chambre très propre nous sommes content aussi de laisser notre véhicule sur le parking de l hôtel pour 30€ et avoir une navette pour se rendre à l aéroport

Read More
Read Less

Few quirks but great value

By

January 14, 2017

club

This hotel was an awesome value! Hotel was clean and spacious. Staff was polite and helpful. Only few issues which were: guy in next room over sang to the top of his lungs for 2 hours, called staff and after 1 hour not sure if they went or he fell asleep on his own (probably should clarify to guest that the rooms are not really soundproof). Also ordered a pizza at the bar and it was awful. All the Tabasco in the world was not fixing this oily mess. Just bad. Stay away. And lastly the water temperature fluctuated a bit when showering. Ohhhh and the breakfast is not good. It's free, but even at free it's still not good. Sounds like a lot of complaints but for the price I really would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comodo y personal serio y disponible

By

January 12, 2017

club

Calidad precio excelente, comodo y personal disponible en todo momento.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable. Staff was awesome!

By

January 10, 2017

We arrived after awhile day on the train. Was able to get some much needed rest.

Read More
Read Less

Sopra le aspettative.

By

January 09, 2017

club

Sopra le aspettative, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
Vicino aeroporto, il personale reception cortese e professionale, pulizia locali ottima e anche il confort del letto. Stanza delle dimensioni adeguate per brevi permanenze 3-4 giorni.
Possibilità di avere colazione da asporto per partenze "mattiniere".
Nel complesso molto soddisftto, lo consiglio.

Read More
Read Less

マルペンザでの滞在に便利

By

January 09, 2017

club

マルペンザ空港から早朝出発のため前泊利用。朝食6時からでありがたかった。空港のターミナル間シャトルバス(無料)を利用してアクセス、case nuoveのバス停から徒歩数分で到着できた。

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель на ночь

By

January 06, 2017

club

Отель отличный, как и все в этой сети.

Из минусов - не дали номер с софой, хотя был забронирован за месяц до поселения, нужен был потому как ждал гостей на ужин, было неудобно сидеть на стульях за столом. На ресепшене сказали сначала, что я не заказывал с софой. После того как я нашел бронь, даже не извинились.

Первым делом предлагают платный трансфер, хотя остановка аэропортового шатл-баса всего в 1-1,5 минуте пешком от отеля.

Завтраки немного слабоваты.

В остальном отель на твердую 5!

Read More
Read Less

ottimo per vicinanza aeroporto

By

January 05, 2017

club

comodo per chi come me deve prendere un aereo al mattino presto.
Hotel dotato di parcheggio e servizio navetta dalle 6 del mattino.
non essendo a quell'ora iniziate le colazioni il personale fornisce comunque delle merendine confezionate e un caffè.
Camere confortevoli

Read More
Read Less

sempre un'ottima soluzione per i viaggiatori di Malpensa

By

January 04, 2017

Hotel vicino all'areoporto, camere confortevoli, letti comodi, personale molto disponibile.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 04, 2017

Great location,clean and comfortable bed. Staff was curteous good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less