Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Milan - Malpensa Airport

Via De Pinedo ang. Via Oldrini Case Nuove , Somma Lombardo (Va), 21019

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1713 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1713reviews

  • 5 Stars
    992
  • 4 Stars
    535
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great staff and service

By

October 23, 2021

club

Staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean and well equipped with all the necessities. Slept great and was able to unwind after long work days

Read More
Read Less

overnight layover at MXP

By

October 21, 2021

The reception staff were excellent. Transport from and to airport a bit cumbersome (with baggage) using public transport but was free. Other hotels in the area try to make you fork out 10 to 15 euros each way for the 2 km ride. Its in a little village right next to the main runway and there's a few little restaurants and bars nearby. Noise wasn't a factor in the room because of great window insulation. Top (4th) floor view less obstructed by trees.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo Hotel a 2 passi da Malpensa

By

October 20, 2021

club

Camera super spaziosa ed accogliente. Ottimo Wi-Fi e colazione ben fornita. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Consiglio !!

Read More
Read Less

Close to Milan

By

October 18, 2021

The staff is friendly, and check in was quick. The room didn't have any refrigerator and there was no shuttle to the airport. It is a good location if you want to be next to the airport for early flight.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 16, 2021

Got stuck at the airport for the night and the hotel was amazing with fitting us in for the night. Turned a bad experience into not a big deal.

Read More
Read Less

Kindness

By

October 15, 2021

platinumelite

Every time I spend time in this property, I feel like I’m received by old friends.

Read More
Read Less

Solid hotel

By

October 14, 2021

A real holiday inn express, a simple but well design hotel, staff well trained. Check in was smooth and quick although all information given. Breakfast was served by hotel staff from the Buffett, great idea during global pandemic, this made me feel safe. Well done.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

October 13, 2021

club

great variety, nicely presented, helpful wait staff

Read More
Read Less

hotel eccelllente

By

October 13, 2021

sempre un piacere tornare al holiday inn express malpensa, l'unica cosa, vanno eliminati i bicchieri di plastica presenti nelle camere, anche se sono o saranno compostabili
non sono una cosa da holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Malpensa Holiday Inn Express

By

October 12, 2021

This hotel is very good for its proximity to Malpensa Airport, we stayed there so we can catch our flight out of Malpensa the following day. Staff was very helpful, the room and bathroom were very clean and updated. The room was quiet. One thing missing was an extra chair other than the chair at the desk. Restaurant menu was good, so was the breakfast buffet.
One thing I would have liked to see is a shuttle to and from the airport which is 1 mile away. A taxi cost of 14 Euros each way is over priced for such a short ride. There is a free public bus but it is quite a walk from the hotel while having luggage.

Read More
Read Less

I would not stay here again

By

October 12, 2021

My problem with this hotel is that the shuttle does not take you to the hotel. You get dropped off on the side of a busy road and have to walk about 3-4 blocks, hauling your luggage, to get to the hotel. The rooms are about as basic as you can get, zero extras. No toiletries except a bottle of liquid hand soap in the bathroom ( one in the shower one at the sink). No closet, no fridge and no drawers for your clothing. The staff were all great and the breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel near Malden says Milan Airport

By

October 09, 2021

club

As there is no reasonable public transportation from Malpensa Milan Airport to Milan after midnight we decided to spend the night at the nearby Holiday Inn Express.it was a very good move.

Read More
Read Less