La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Stroudsburg-Poconos

1863 WEST MAIN ST , Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania 18360

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1332 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1332recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    840
  • 4 Stelle
    265
  • 3 Stelle
    88
  • 2 Stelle
    74
  • 1 Stelle
    65

Could Have Been Better

By

agosto 06, 2020

The room at this Holiday Inn was beautiful. Unfortunately, trash was not picked up in a timely fashion. The pool and exercise equipment was not supervised properly by parents of young children. If everyone followed the rules clearly posted everyone would have a more enjoyable stay. The lady who served breakfast was wonderful!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel great stay

By

agosto 03, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel and had a great time. Thank you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mala experiencia

By

agosto 02, 2020

club

Mala muy decepcionante no podría recomendar este lugar

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay at holiday inn express

By

luglio 31, 2020

Comfortable bed. Staff attentive to needs. We had trouble with the air conditioner and staff changed our room efficiently with little delay in getting to the changed room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value

By

luglio 31, 2020

Everything is great thanks hotels is clean always parking

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

九流

By

luglio 30, 2020

club

服務台服男務員Bob態度服務非常差,我總共租了三間房間,其中一間微波爐是壞的咖啡機也是壞的,沒有衛生紙和沒有shower curtain .我向他們要他們說好.到了明天我們退房時,都還沒拿過給我們,你說這是什麼服務呢?泳池和健身是沒開你們都沒在網上登上

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Smh

By

luglio 30, 2020

Staff is clueless about who physically checked me out without my consent and deactivated my room keys.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Review

By

luglio 28, 2020

Clean but staff is Very rude and disrespectful. I would not recommend to anyone!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dirty Hotel

By

luglio 26, 2020

club

I would never stay here again. It was so dirty. Rugs are filthy as soon as you walk in to the Hotel. The sheets in the room were dirty and pressed. Such a shame. My wife and I were so disappointed. It’s such a disgrace that in this day and age no one cares anymore.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One night

By

luglio 25, 2020

This hotel was really nice! It was beautiful. Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean. I loved the bathroom!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Unclean

By

luglio 19, 2020

Very disappointed in the level of cleanliness, especially during the current pandemic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

luglio 17, 2020

The hotel was a nice place to stay

Very comfortable, cozy, and very clean

Customer service workers were friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno