Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 624 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    16

Businesses

By

May 25, 2017

Nice hotel great staff would return next time in area

Read More
Read Less

SJU Mission

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoy stay there because they care.. Registration staff very professional, helpful and extremely pleasant. Property is well maintained, rooms clean, well equipped.. Enjoy there morning breakfast a great way to start your day.. Great stay would recommend you stay there. Great experience

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

May 25, 2017

club

Nice room. Microwave, refrigerator, and coffee pot made it very convenient for family. Breakfast was very good and the woman working in the dining room was extremely nice and helpful - ( sorry I did not get her name.)

Read More
Read Less

Pocono mountain

By

May 24, 2017

club

The hotel is clean and comfortable snacks out all day with coffee, breakfast was good compared to others I've had. Just the noise from business next door woke me early but that's ok. All in all nice clean hotel pool n hot tub was nice .

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 23, 2017

club

Awesome stay, even though I was only there a very short time, my stay was relaxing.
The staff was great and very interested in my comfort during the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 19, 2017

club

Great hotel. Beautiful decor and very clean. Front desk staff is very courteous and friendly. The price was the best in the entire area especially for the type of room we had.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, good price

By

May 17, 2017

club

The hotel in general was very clean. I was very pleased with my room. I thought it was a good deal for the price and would go back.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

Not everybody works a 9 to 5 even though we're only working a quarter mile down the street from the hotel we started at 6 a.m. and breakfast isn't ready till 6:30 a.m. therefore we would have to leave the hotel about 5:45 a.m. it would be really nice to get a bite to eat before we all went out to work that would be about the biggest complaint out of anyone within our company or other companies we have work with that has stayed at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great HIE Property

By

May 12, 2017

club

We love the staff. Very enjoyable stay. Will return sooner or later.

Read More
Read Less

Greatest IHG property

By

May 11, 2017

club

Love this amazing place. I enjoyed every second. I will be returning.

Read More
Read Less

beds

By

May 10, 2017

club

the beds where on the hard side a little . but that could be just me . I thought they where a little on the high side . for me. I thought the price of our room was a little high . but overall they stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Stroudsburg HI Stop on Drive to ME from FL

By

May 06, 2017

club

Great location! Great, friendly staff.
Clean. Great night's sleep!
Staff recommended Sarah's - do not miss this eatery for delicious food and great local beer!!! Ask for Dominic!

Read More
Read Less