Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 535 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    15

Pull out sofa- old

By

February 23, 2017

club

We made reservation on the phone and representative said the only room available was the king suite. My son slept at the pullout sofa and the mattress was so old you literally feel the springs on the mattress.. he had to squeeze in with us on the king bed ( my son is 5'11 and my husband is 6'2) so imagine the discomfort ... we didn't have a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

February 22, 2017

club

The hotel staff was very accommodating when making my reservations. When I arrived I was greeted and checked in within a matter of minutes, and the front desk was able to answer my questions and provide restaurant recommendations in the local area. The room itself was very spacious and provided a wonderful jacuzzi tub which was very relaxing after a long day of skiing! This was certainly a positive experience and I will be returning next ski season.

Read More
Read Less

Big rooms but not clean

By

February 22, 2017

I stayed at this hotel for a night to explore Pocono with my significant other. To our bad luck the bedding was unwashed and/unchanged.
We found several white hair under the pillow and under the blanket, so clearly the bed was not freshly prepared.
I don't think we will ever venture with Holiday Inn again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Maurice J. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms but inept staff and service

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

The Good....
-Rooms were comfortable with modern updated decor, a sleeper sofa and a wet bar.
-Staff at breakfast were friendly and attentive
-Location was good for outlets, skiing and other local activities.

The Bad....
- Room was next to very noisy guests - families should not be placed next to young people if it can be avoided.
- Front of house staff were friendly but quite useless thanks to poor training from their management. I wasn't acknowledged as a IHG rewards member, let alone a Platinum one.
- The management made a big fuss of a late check-out request that was already confirmed to me. I did not feel as if I was a valued guest at this hotel... Something I have never faced at any other IHG property.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Maurice J. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 22, 2017

Will stay again on next visit to Stroudsburg to see our family.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 21, 2017

Everyone was very polite even the person at the front desk was able to let me know what activities they have for yourstay during the day

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. Our front desk staff are prepared for many questions and inquiries that our guests may have. We hope to see you again and we're glad you enjoyed yourself. A big thank you from our staff! Maurice J. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel is a great stop for a trip to the Poconos

By

February 20, 2017

Clean hotel and nice breakfast area and it is a nice stop for a trip to the Poconos

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice J. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel !

By

February 20, 2017

club

Would like to thank the staff that checked me in and checked me out. Over all I'm very happy!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
We are pleased and appreciative of your effort taking the time out to write us a review. Our guest deserve nothing less than stellar service. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Maurice J. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place and highly recommend!

By

February 16, 2017

club

Great property. Well maintained. Super friendly and helpful staff. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a place to stay and is in this area. Great value for the money!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Daycation

By

February 15, 2017

club

Our stay was pretty fantastic. Everything was clean and that staff was very friendly and professional. The breakfast had a great selection but sadly the food wasn't very good. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others!

Read More
Read Less

Heater

By

February 15, 2017

club

Heating and air conditioning unit in room broken ruining our trip. Couldn't sleep at night to ski hard during day

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Maurice J. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect service and Stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

I must say the rooms were spacious and very clean. It was an amazing experience and such a wonderful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice J. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less