Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 449 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    13

Welcoming and comfortable

By

August 08, 2016

club

We felt very welcomed by the front desk staff upon arrival. All staff were highly attentive to our needs. From the furniture to the pillows every attention to detail made our stay more relaxing!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your great review! Happy to hear that your stay was relaxing for you and your family. Hope we can see you next time your in the area! Much appreciation, Meagan Altenor - Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

wi-fi access

By

August 03, 2016

club

i found it to be a little tiresome that every time i went on the internet i had to retype in name and password in order to access the wi-fi

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the wifi needing an upgrade. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our hotel in the future! With much appreciation, Meagan Altenor - Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and works both ways EAST and WEST!

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here for the NASCAR 400 at Pocono Raceway which was roughly 1 hour and then in the evening we drove to Manhattan for a night out.

We will use this hotel again! Clean ,modern, convenient and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
The staff and I greatly appreciate the time you took to post such a nice review. We were happy to help, and I'm glad everything worked out. We hope you come back to visit us in the future. With much appreciation, Meagan Altenor - Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Large Rooms and Very Comfortable

By

August 03, 2016

club

Family Members enjoyed their rooms and appreciated the fact the hotel was able to put us all on same floor. They all commented on the breakfast buffet as it had a lot of variety and everyone could seat together at the big table. We would recommend the accommodation to our friends and would surely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for posting your 5 star review! We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you in the future. With much appreciation, Meagan Altenor - Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel, nice location, a little difficult to reach. Courteous service. Good bed. Ample parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for posting your 5 star review! We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you in the future. With much appreciation, Meagan Altenor - Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay for a vacation

By

July 28, 2016

club

we had a great stay here at the poconos! very clean rooms, pool and hot tub to ourselves, great breakfast, and keurig in the room:) we got the suite so my boys could have their own beds, one was a pull out sofa bed, but still their own bed. it was close to camelback waterpark and bushkill falls. 2 of our stops on the vacation. plan on coming back soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you for posting your 5 star review! We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you in the future. With much appreciation, Meagan Altenor - Guest Relations Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Wow! Thank you for posting such a wonderful review of our Holiday Inn Express. I'm glad the staff was so helpful and that your room was neat and clean. We look forward to providing another great experience the next time you stay with us! With much appreciation, Meagan Altenor - Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay for Business Travel

By

July 25, 2016

club

This is a nice hotel that is clean and all the people that work there are friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post such a nice review of our Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate your feedback. With much appreciation, Meagan Altenor - Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 25, 2016

What is going on with holiday inns? Staff and facilities were both awesome!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Wow! Thank you for posting such a wonderful review of our Holiday Inn Express. I'm glad the staff was so helpful and that your room was neat and clean. We look forward to providing another great experience the next time you stay with us! With much appreciation, Meagan Altenor - Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

OK Place To Stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

The hotel was ok, but our room didn't get serviced one day we were there and the TV was really funky and difficult to use and change channels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry that your room wasn't serviced and regret to hear that you were disappointed with the quality of the TV service during your stay. We are working to improve our offerings and welcome your comments. We hope you will come back and stay with us the next time you are in the area. With much appreciation, Meagan Altenor - Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

This was a great place to stay. We found our stay to be very relaxing, the staff was courteous, and the swimming and fitness was very nice. I would recommend staying at this hotel to friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Wow! Thank you for posting such a wonderful review of our Holiday Inn Express. I'm glad the staff was so courteous and that your enjoyed out pool and fitness area. We look forward to providing another great experience the next time you stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

July 12, 2016

club

The hotel staff was friendly, and the location of the hotel is great for day adventurers. It's very close to almost everything you could want to do in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for posting your 5 star review! We're delighted you enjoyed your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express and we look forward to serving you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Short and sweet

By

July 05, 2016

Stayed here for one night to break up a long road trip.

Loved everything, nice big room comfortable beds, up to date décor.

Desk was dusty and breakfast could have had more fresh fruit and less processed foods, most of it was processed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. We hope you will come back and stay with us the next time you are in the area. With much appreciation, Meagan Altenor - Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less