Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 601 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    15

Consistency

By

April 25, 2017

Excellent stay both visit. Best value. Very consistent good service and staff

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

April 24, 2017

nice place to stay, friendly staff, clean. ...................

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Excellent Customer Service

By

April 22, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express in the Poconos was a relaxing and comfortable experience. The hotel staff were polite, friendly, courteous, and professional. The room was immaculate. The sleep I had was probably the best I've had in months. The pillows were awesome, usually I bring my owe pillow, but I forgot it. Their pilllows were amazingly comfortable. I would definitely go back to this hotel, and completely recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for the area.

By

April 21, 2017

club

Like the suite, front desk could have been friendlier. Room could have been better prepared.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value For the Money - Comfy

By

April 20, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel Thurs-Sat as an alternative to staying at the waterpark resort and it was well worth it. The room was spacious enough for my family and I to not get in each others way. It was clean, the staff was friendly, the maid was very nice and the breakfast was great (awesome coffee).

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed . Pleased with this hotel!

By

April 19, 2017

club

I was very impressed with this hotel. The room was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean Rooms

By

April 18, 2017

platinumelite

We did an overnight stay in between our vacation. Nice and clean rooms. Problem is the early checkout time at 11am. Most hotels do 12.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 17, 2017

club

Everyone was very friendly! They upgraded our room and we had a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and service

By

April 16, 2017

This a great hotel to stay at..the beds are comfortable, it's very clean, updated, breakfast is tasty and the staff is so friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast!!

By

April 13, 2017

club

Nice hotel, modern and clean with a great breakfast. Love the cinnamon rolls!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice J. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

No loyalty

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

I have been staying at this hotel for five months. The front desk staff knows nothing about loyalty and this needs addressed . I have now extended my stay do to work and keep getting treated like a new customer. Every one of the front desk staff needs to attend a loyalty seminar or class . Perhaps they will understand the meaning and treat the guest differently. This younger generation knows nothing about this and it's shameful. Perhaps they shouldn't be working the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

April 09, 2017

Nice place. I w ould recommend for any of my friends and family. This is my hotel of choice when we travel

Read More
Read Less