La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tavares - Leesburg

3601 W. Burleigh Boulevard US Hwy 441 , Tavares, Florida 32778

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1064 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1064recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    828
  • 4 Stelle
    156
  • 3 Stelle
    48
  • 2 Stelle
    18
  • 1 Stelle
    14

Great

By

settembre 23, 2020

club

great price. Nice clean rooms. Good place to stay for a trip.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and well maintained

By

settembre 23, 2020

Not much to say, the property was clean and well maintained. The breakfast selection was limited, but this was apparently due to COVID. I would stay here again and I would recommend this property.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Baseball weekend

By

settembre 21, 2020

club

We stayed here for a baseball tournament weekend, room was fine but we wish that the pool had stayed open longer then dusk. Kids could not swim after getting back from dinner, usually pools are open much later. Tamara was wonderful checking us in.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bed not comfortable with sheets and the comforter

By

settembre 16, 2020

club

Lille I said took to long for someone to answer the front desk all right then minutes I have to wait in the front before someone answered oh so the bed was not comfortable with the pillows and the comforter and the sheets are crumbled up and we have to get up and straighten up everything so we could have some kind of sleep so it was not really comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff and a good place to stay

By

settembre 15, 2020

club

The staff went out of their way to make us feel at home, and the handicap walk in shower was very helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

BED

By

settembre 09, 2020

The bed was very easy to sleep in. The AC was very quit and made it easy to sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Baseball weekend

By

settembre 08, 2020

club

Great fun for our boys baseball team in the pool. The hotel was very accommodating to our multiple families. Walking distance to a wonderful restaurant with an outdoor patio. Rooms were very clean. Beds were very comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excelente servicio

By

settembre 01, 2020

Habitación cómoda, desayuno deben mejorar un poco. Todo lo demás excelente..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Been Staying Here for Years

By

agosto 31, 2020

club

We have been staying at this location literally for years. We would do 4-day motorcycle trips with friends, stopping one night in Mt. Dora. This location is great because it's within walking distance of the Hurricane Grill, so we didn't have to get back on the bikes to go eat. However, we moved to Mt. Dora about 4 years ago as full-time RV'ers and would stay here if we had to make a quick trip back during our travels for some reason. We are now in the process of moving to another state and stayed here for 4 nights while we were wrapping up our affairs in Mt. Dora. The high quality has always been consistent. Things were a bit different this stay due to the Covid 19 issues, but still friendly staff and quality accommodations.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay during COVID19

By

agosto 24, 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at this property. I would recommend this property to anyone traveling into the area. The staff was excellent. The room was comfortable and the breakfast selection was well prepared and you I felt safe with the preparation and handling.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business

By

agosto 24, 2020

club

Good hotel. Would recommend. Clean rooms Has a small gym which is nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

leesburg review

By

agosto 23, 2020

platinumelite

Everything doing fine will be staying at abroad for the next few months. I did like the location restaurants were close. There were a walking trail and park across the street.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno