Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tavares - Leesburg

3601 W. Burleigh Boulevard US Hwy 441 , Tavares, Florida 32778

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1062 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1062reviews

  • 5 Stars
    826
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Baseball weekend

By

September 21, 2020

club

We stayed here for a baseball tournament weekend, room was fine but we wish that the pool had stayed open longer then dusk. Kids could not swim after getting back from dinner, usually pools are open much later. Tamara was wonderful checking us in.

Read More
Read Less

Bed not comfortable with sheets and the comforter

By

September 16, 2020

club

Lille I said took to long for someone to answer the front desk all right then minutes I have to wait in the front before someone answered oh so the bed was not comfortable with the pillows and the comforter and the sheets are crumbled up and we have to get up and straighten up everything so we could have some kind of sleep so it was not really comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and a good place to stay

By

September 15, 2020

club

The staff went out of their way to make us feel at home, and the handicap walk in shower was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

BED

By

September 09, 2020

The bed was very easy to sleep in. The AC was very quit and made it easy to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball weekend

By

September 08, 2020

club

Great fun for our boys baseball team in the pool. The hotel was very accommodating to our multiple families. Walking distance to a wonderful restaurant with an outdoor patio. Rooms were very clean. Beds were very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

September 01, 2020

Habitación cómoda, desayuno deben mejorar un poco. Todo lo demás excelente..

Read More
Read Less

Been Staying Here for Years

By

August 31, 2020

club

We have been staying at this location literally for years. We would do 4-day motorcycle trips with friends, stopping one night in Mt. Dora. This location is great because it's within walking distance of the Hurricane Grill, so we didn't have to get back on the bikes to go eat. However, we moved to Mt. Dora about 4 years ago as full-time RV'ers and would stay here if we had to make a quick trip back during our travels for some reason. We are now in the process of moving to another state and stayed here for 4 nights while we were wrapping up our affairs in Mt. Dora. The high quality has always been consistent. Things were a bit different this stay due to the Covid 19 issues, but still friendly staff and quality accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay during COVID19

By

August 24, 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at this property. I would recommend this property to anyone traveling into the area. The staff was excellent. The room was comfortable and the breakfast selection was well prepared and you I felt safe with the preparation and handling.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

August 24, 2020

club

Good hotel. Would recommend. Clean rooms Has a small gym which is nice.

Read More
Read Less

leesburg review

By

August 23, 2020

platinumelite

Everything doing fine will be staying at abroad for the next few months. I did like the location restaurants were close. There were a walking trail and park across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay in clean quiet facility

By

August 12, 2020

The stay was very enjoyable. The room was very clean and smelled fresh. The staff were friendly and accomodating. The breakfast was presented in a safe and timely manner. We would stay again in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Coach Drew

By

August 11, 2020

We came down with a boys basketball team for a tournament. I think we just found our new place to stay when we come play at the Big House, will be back to stay again.

Read More
Read Less