Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 515 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great location and price

By

October 16, 2017

club

Beds were comfortable, all rooms had flat screen televisions, there were ample towels and wash cloths and the bathrooms were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very accomdating and welcoming staff

By

October 13, 2017

Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. We are repeat customers and appreciate the staffs' willingness to meet our needs when we come to the area to fish.

Read More
Read Less

Visit.

By

October 11, 2017

club

Comfortable stay . We didn't use breakfast room but it looked very good. Room was clean. Service members friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely Recommend!

By

October 11, 2017

club

Clean rooms, clean facilities, great location, and friendly stay. It was much more than I expected considering the low price.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre place to stay

By

October 08, 2017

club

Room was not cleaned every day, had to contact the front desk multiple times for towels. Air conditioner broke and took a day to fix.

Read More
Read Less

The hotel and staff are amazing

By

October 07, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed, nice size room and very clean.
Also located in a great area

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

September 30, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location for our needs helping a elderly relative. Lots of restaurant choices nearby. Also very close to Mt. Dora.

Read More
Read Less

relaxing stay

By

September 29, 2017

Just needed good night sleep and kick the feet up after driving 11 hours. Had pizza delivered to room and ate and watched TV.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

September 28, 2017

club

The property is very nice. The room and bathroom were impeccably clean and smelled fresh. The room set up and furniture were extremely comfortable. Our experience there was tarnished at our check out. We had to end our stay early. So we called front desk to inform them we would be returning to our room to get our bags and check out early. When we arrived to check out, our clothes, undergarments and personal items were packed up and removed from the room. We were not informed that housekeeping would be removing our personal belongings from the room. We have stayed in many hotels and never have experienced any staff packing our bags. They did apologize and even gave us a small discount.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 28, 2017

club

Stayed two nights at HI Express in Leesburg in September 2017, all three of us agreed we would happily stay here again and would even go out of our way to stay here. Beds were comfortable, great selection of pillows, hotel was clean, staff was friendly, and the breakfast selection is awesome and tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Irma Pet Friendly

By

September 25, 2017

club

Need some relief from heat and good night sleep. Was able to secure a room for a night and that was helpful. We have two small dogs that needed relief also and it was great to see that this hotel was pet friendly and that they also waved the pet fees! Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 23, 2017

club

IHG overbooked the hotel I was staying at. But the front desk attendant really went out of her way to help me. I will always be Loyal to IHG for this experience.

Read More
Read Less