Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 468 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Accomidations

By

July 20, 2017

club

Bed was VERY comfortable and Really enjoyed the breakfast. The staff was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Enjoyable Stay

By

July 19, 2017

Staff very professional. Updated and modern hotel. Rooms cleans and new looking. I will keep this in mind when I visit that area again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Room

By

July 16, 2017

club

We were greeted each time we entered and or exited the hotel by the front desk staff and they appeared to be very happy to meet our every need with a smile. The room was always clean and neat each day and the bathroom was spacious and very nice. There could have been more towels and wash cloths in the bath room but we got by without too much problem. Our son works for the railroad and stays in Holiday Inn Suites about four days a week and he recommended we stay there. We came down for our youngest son and his wife's baby shower as surprise guests and to visit other family and friends. Over all our stay as your guests was one of the best experiences we have had at a Hotel when traveling!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 16, 2017

club

Newly renovated. Very clean. Friendly staff. Would stay here again if back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to relax

By

July 13, 2017

Rooms are quiet, dark when shade is drawn and always very clean. Toilet was a little low to the floor - maybe meant for children not an older adult. Staff is very friendly and great suggestions for dinner or dinning out.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed and lots of room

By

July 12, 2017

Great hotel: presidential suite was perfect for separating the kids

Read More
Read Less

Best Choice

By

July 10, 2017

club

Front desk staff very helpful and friendly. Room was clean and very comfortable. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

My guest were happy

By

July 08, 2017

club

I use this location when I have guests in our church and everything has been great each time. I will continue to use this location in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality

By

July 08, 2017

club

Recommend highly to any and all. The staff is courteous and rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean

By

July 08, 2017

club

Rooms were very clean and tidy, front desk help very friendly, and location accessible to eateries, shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed good breakfst quite rooms

By

July 08, 2017

club

It was a very pleasant stay would suggest this to other people to stay there

Read More
Read Less

Handicap mess

By

July 07, 2017

The room was nice clean and staff was so nice. The only down fall was the room was not set up right for handicap wheelchairs. It was hard to get in the bathroom with the wheelchair it's not set up right!

Read More
Read Less