Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tavares - Leesburg

3601 W. Burleigh Boulevard US Hwy 441 , Tavares, Florida 32778

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1232 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    940
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    22

Nice Hotel

By

October 25, 2021

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

MDBF

By

October 23, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay while visiting Mount Dora Bicycle Festival. Hotel was conveniently located and easy to access off the main road. The room was very clean and complimentary personal hygiene items provided. Complimentary breakfast was delicious and plentiful. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I will definitely stay at this IHG property again. Thank you IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

October 20, 2021

Wrap-around parking lot was a selling point for this place. I had a long trailer and was looking for a place with a lot like this. Hotel was easy to find and room was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean place to stay

By

October 20, 2021

simple, clean, solid value....................................................

Read More
Read Less

Best Travel

By

October 19, 2021

club

Our stay was better than Gaylord Palm in Orlando and staff and amenities were also better!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

October 15, 2021

club

The staff were very friendly from the desk to the cleaning personnel and to those who prepared the morning breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 14, 2021

club

Good value for price. Breakfast items were not complete. No juices on both days, fresh fruit was limited to oranges.

Read More
Read Less

Nice people, nice room, very nice bed

By

October 13, 2021

Cleanliness, efficiency, nice people, good room, very good bed.

Read More
Read Less

Doc Rob

By

October 12, 2021

I visit once a month to see my son. The hotel is conveniently located, clean, offers a nice breakfast selection, has a friendly staff, and easy to book and check in.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Place

By

October 12, 2021

club

Room was super nice, new, clean. The bathroom was perfect, new very clean and modern. Soap, shampoo and cream rinse were in very nice dispensers. Easy and clean to use. Breakfast very well organized and good products, and tasted great.

Read More
Read Less

King suite

By

October 09, 2021

Clean but management was TERRIBLE. The regular staff was helpful and courteous, but management kept my deposit for DIRTY towels.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

October 04, 2021

Location great. Staff did a good enough job. The bathroom needs help because the rubber was peeling. Breakfast good like always.

Read More
Read Less