La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 934 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

934recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    690
  • 4 Stelle
    158
  • 3 Stelle
    46
  • 2 Stelle
    26
  • 1 Stelle
    14

Comfortable bed

By

novembre 23, 2021

club

Great quick place to stay staff was friendly and attentive

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Exceptional Value

By

novembre 22, 2021

club

We were traveling so only stayed one night, however, the cleanliness, the size of the room and overall comfort would have made this a great destination stay. We were very pleased with accommodations, staff and the competitive cost.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room

By

novembre 20, 2021

club

Easy check-in especially when I arrived without a reservation late at night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

2.5 week business stay

By

novembre 19, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was pleasant, clean and quiet providing for a restful experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean bathroom and friendly staff

By

novembre 17, 2021

My only complaint was the other guests arriving after I had retired to bed. Family held group conversation at normal to high levels in the hallway outside my door. And settled the conversation with allowing their doors to slam.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very accommodating

By

novembre 16, 2021

club

Everything was perfect! Staff was very accommodating to myself and my guests from out of town.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Easy location to find and handy to wedding venue for the weekend.

By

novembre 13, 2021

club

Here due to family wedding on 11/6; comfortable room and clean as I expect from HIE! Also, enjoy that they have the pillow options - super benefit of the HIE chain of hotels. Had a better selection of breakfast items, since I'm diabetic I need protein options, not all sweets! Thanks!! Very friendly staff--always appreciate that especially in this day and age!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

novembre 10, 2021

club

The shuttle service is wonderful
Staff very helpful and friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Safe, secure and excellent staff.

By

novembre 09, 2021

club

We were there for a wedding and came in and out at all hours. Regardless of time, there was always a staff member at the desk to greet you. Not only was this excellent customer service, but also provided a heightened sense of security.

Our stay happened to be around Halloween. Staff had the public areas decorated and were in costume.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Xxxxxxx

By

novembre 08, 2021

Xxxxxxx all so call up do to do full so Roku San so do Tri DM chi to do FLH could to go call to go bill go to COM Bo go

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

novembre 07, 2021

The rooms are nice and clean. Customer service at the desk was good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, comfy, excellent breakfast!

By

novembre 06, 2021

This Holiday Inn Express was very clean and very comfortable. The staff was friendly and professional. The bed was very comfortable with very nice linens and pillows. The breakfast was amazing, as good as you would get in any restaurant. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno