La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 837 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

837recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    634
  • 4 Stelle
    133
  • 3 Stelle
    42
  • 2 Stelle
    17
  • 1 Stelle
    11

Staff Members

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

Front desk staff were most welcoming towards us. And each morning breakfast staff member Cat welcomed us in for breakfast with a smile and went out of her way to make sure we were satisfied.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel to use during COVID

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

Comfortable room, good location, nice breakfast bar. Hard to get used to all the COVID restrictions etc.
We did experience a problem with our lock on the room that was not resolved and we didn’t get enough towels in the room but the desk gave us more.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

grndude

By

novembre 13, 2020

platinumelite

Told front desk about the little problem I had wit the shower handle and she noted it immediately for maintenance.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room was clean bed was comfortable

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

I loved the hotel it was decorated for halloween and room was clean beds were comfortable no stains on the sheet only negative thing I will say is the tv should be upgraded to smart tvs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

It was an ok visit some things wrong but overall good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good place to stay

By

octobre 26, 2020

In the Dayton area I needed a place within easy driving distance of my interests, without spend too much money. I have found that this location is ideal for my needs

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Breakfast

By

octobre 13, 2020

Think u need a little more variety for breakfast. Understand with the covid thing it’s hard but there’s more prepackaged condiments etc u can get and a variety of meats like bacon or regular sausage. Maybe waffles

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room and yummy breakfast

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

Had a comfortable room and great stay. They definitely had social distancing in mind during breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and spacious room

By

octobre 07, 2020

club

Overall, great experience! When we arrived, we did not have any bath towels in our room but a trip done to the front desk and a chat with the worker solved that problem.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Tipp City travel

By

octobre 05, 2020

club

We were very busy while in the area and did not have much time to spend in the hotel. Slept only one night and checked out. Did not participate in the breakfast offering.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent stay

By

septembre 30, 2020

club

The room is clean, I appreciated the larger hotel refrigerator and having a kerig with k- cups. However, I feel the room needed a bit of updating, particularly the bathroom. The staff was helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

excellent customer service

By

septembre 30, 2020

club

loves the holiday inn express. Always great service always clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno