Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 837 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

837reviews

  • 5 Stars
    634
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Staff Members

By

22 November 2020

club

Front desk staff were most welcoming towards us. And each morning breakfast staff member Cat welcomed us in for breakfast with a smile and went out of her way to make sure we were satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel to use during COVID

By

19 November 2020

club

Comfortable room, good location, nice breakfast bar. Hard to get used to all the COVID restrictions etc.
We did experience a problem with our lock on the room that was not resolved and we didn’t get enough towels in the room but the desk gave us more.

Read More
Read Less

grndude

By

13 November 2020

platinumelite

Told front desk about the little problem I had wit the shower handle and she noted it immediately for maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean bed was comfortable

By

02 November 2020

club

I loved the hotel it was decorated for halloween and room was clean beds were comfortable no stains on the sheet only negative thing I will say is the tv should be upgraded to smart tvs.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

02 November 2020

club

It was an ok visit some things wrong but overall good

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

26 October 2020

In the Dayton area I needed a place within easy driving distance of my interests, without spend too much money. I have found that this location is ideal for my needs

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

13 October 2020

Think u need a little more variety for breakfast. Understand with the covid thing it’s hard but there’s more prepackaged condiments etc u can get and a variety of meats like bacon or regular sausage. Maybe waffles

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and yummy breakfast

By

12 October 2020

club

Had a comfortable room and great stay. They definitely had social distancing in mind during breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and spacious room

By

07 October 2020

club

Overall, great experience! When we arrived, we did not have any bath towels in our room but a trip done to the front desk and a chat with the worker solved that problem.

Read More
Read Less

Tipp City travel

By

05 October 2020

club

We were very busy while in the area and did not have much time to spend in the hotel. Slept only one night and checked out. Did not participate in the breakfast offering.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

30 September 2020

club

The room is clean, I appreciated the larger hotel refrigerator and having a kerig with k- cups. However, I feel the room needed a bit of updating, particularly the bathroom. The staff was helpful.

Read More
Read Less

excellent customer service

By

30 September 2020

club

loves the holiday inn express. Always great service always clean.

Read More
Read Less