Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 836 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

836opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    633
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Good hotel to use during COVID

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

Comfortable room, good location, nice breakfast bar. Hard to get used to all the COVID restrictions etc.
We did experience a problem with our lock on the room that was not resolved and we didn’t get enough towels in the room but the desk gave us more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

grndude

By

13 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Told front desk about the little problem I had wit the shower handle and she noted it immediately for maintenance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was clean bed was comfortable

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

I loved the hotel it was decorated for halloween and room was clean beds were comfortable no stains on the sheet only negative thing I will say is the tv should be upgraded to smart tvs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

It was an ok visit some things wrong but overall good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

26 octubre 2020

In the Dayton area I needed a place within easy driving distance of my interests, without spend too much money. I have found that this location is ideal for my needs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

13 octubre 2020

Think u need a little more variety for breakfast. Understand with the covid thing it’s hard but there’s more prepackaged condiments etc u can get and a variety of meats like bacon or regular sausage. Maybe waffles

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and yummy breakfast

By

12 octubre 2020

club

Had a comfortable room and great stay. They definitely had social distancing in mind during breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and spacious room

By

07 octubre 2020

club

Overall, great experience! When we arrived, we did not have any bath towels in our room but a trip done to the front desk and a chat with the worker solved that problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tipp City travel

By

05 octubre 2020

club

We were very busy while in the area and did not have much time to spend in the hotel. Slept only one night and checked out. Did not participate in the breakfast offering.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent stay

By

30 septiembre 2020

club

The room is clean, I appreciated the larger hotel refrigerator and having a kerig with k- cups. However, I feel the room needed a bit of updating, particularly the bathroom. The staff was helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent customer service

By

30 septiembre 2020

club

loves the holiday inn express. Always great service always clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

28 septiembre 2020

For the most part we had a pleasant stay. The staff was friendly and competent. Although the hotel seemed older it was clean.The beds were comfortable and bathroom clean.
My only negative would be that the carpet was dirty or appeared to be dirty. Maybe they were just bad stains. We always bring house slippers so I can't say for sure. There is maid service every third day so you have to ask for towels, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información