Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 922 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

922reviews

  • 5 Stars
    683
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    14

Dated rooms, and air conditioning, and front desk

By

October 20, 2021

club

Front desk needs lots of training!! They need how to greet customers

Read More
Read Less

Never Experienced a BIGGER DISAPPOINTMENT

By

October 19, 2021

Construction being conducted during the stay. Hall entrances covered by plastic, plastic on the floor, exposed wet paint on the floor. Carpet being scrapped off the floor, banging on the walls, elevator so slow walking to the end of the hallway and using stairs faster. Had two room rented, never told that a king size bed room was more expensive than a room with two queen size beds.

Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

October 17, 2021

club

(The room was spacious and I liked the shower. I had the biscuits and gravy for breakfast with a pancake. The pancake was unique for a motel and it was good.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel, conveniently located

By

October 05, 2021

club

The prices listed on the website were more than twice the price I was quoted when I called for a reservation. This a very, very nice motel, but I almost didn't choose it because the website showed a price of $262 tax for a basic double room! I made a reservation with a competitor but since I knew there was a block of rooms for my granddaughter's wedding and I wanted to stay with others, I called the motel by phone. I was pleased to learn the room was only $20 more than the competitor and included breakfast and shuttle!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 01, 2021

Room was clean and ready upon arrival early. Staff is very nice and professional

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 27, 2021

Nice hotel with very nice staff. Very clean, nice breakfast and great room

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

September 25, 2021

club

This hotel offers a hotel shuttle from the airport and back which was very convenient

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

September 22, 2021

Overall, I would recommend this hotel, and I would stay here again. The hotel seemed very clean despite having 3rd floor renovations in process and it was definitely convenient to get to. The staff was somewhat slow, but everyone was friendly. The continental breakfast had a nice variety, but the cooked items (eggs, sausage, etc) weren't very good. Our biggest complaint was the beds. They seemed nice, but my husband and I both woke up with horrible back aches (neither of us has back issues typically).

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable!

By

September 20, 2021

club

Stayed here for my wedding and it was great! Jaylyn was so helpful! The room was very clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Terrible bed; food terrible, bathroom pathetic.

By

September 15, 2021

club

Mattress springs squeaked. Bathroom lights like a cave. Shower curtain was at least six inches too short as water got ALL over the floor due to us being put in a handicap room in which we did not request. Asked to be moved when checking in yet they did not have any other rooms. Breakfast was terrible as the food was not prepared properly and we were not the only ones that felt that way. I traveled for a living and this was one of the worst Holiday Inn Express I have encountered.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed customer

By

September 14, 2021

club

Dirty and not enough staff. I specifically asked about shuttle service before I booked the room. I think that maybe they shouldn't have construction going on the weekends or tell us when we book the room so we could look elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Bed

By

September 08, 2021

club

Actually just thought, our room didn't block any light out from the lamp post outside. I got in the room at 3am and didn't need to turn on the light and the extra curtains didn't go over the midddle

Read More
Read Less