Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 329 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service and very convinient

By

January 17, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, rooms very roomy and comfortable. Bathroom was clean and stocked up daily with bathroom supplies. For me personally, I wished the mattress would have been a little bit harder. Breakfast area was very well organized and clean, I wished they would offer more fruits in gem of a fruit salad. Overall my stay was very comfortable and convinient, right at I-75 to travel south or north.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your time with us. We appreciate that you chose HIE Tipp CIty and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and cleaness

By

January 11, 2017

club

not much to commend. this was extremely short visit just few hours of very good sleep. we did not use any of the facility at this time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and it is always nice to be able to get some good, quality sleep. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 10, 2017

club

ComfortableComfortableComfortableComfortableComfortableComfortableComfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
WOW! Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Preferred Medical Overnight Stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. All my needs were satisfied. I was even able to watch the Game Show Network, my very favorite channel, which is not always possible at other places. Holiday Inn Express is my 'go-to' overnight lodging preference.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We do have a great channel selection! Thank you for letting us know.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Great Service

By

January 03, 2017

We generally stay at this location when we travel back to Ohio to see family. The hotel staff always greets you with a smile and always on top of their game. You really feel like a valued customer when you stay here. That's refreshing to see when you have very limited choices in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, secure, friendly staff

By

January 02, 2017

Great place to stay. Kids enjoyed pool, clean room and breakfast was awesome. Will definitely re attend!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the pool and our wonderful breakfast. Thank you for letting us know. Have a Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

December 29, 2016

Accommodating staff, clean, and quite. Lower back floor rooms are more quite than those facing the main road or highway. Breakfast is awesome. Lobby and entrance decorated for the Christmas and the Staff is not restricted from wishing my family a very merry Christmas. Will definitely return next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
What a wonderful review of your stay with us. We hope to see you again very soon. Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Attention to detail

By

December 28, 2016

club

This was my honeymoon and the hotel was great and the staff was very helpful. The small things they missed like bubble bath for the Jacuzzi. And the main light in the living area didn't work and they book me in the room even though they knew it was my honeymoon. I called someone to look over the issue and he said they have been having problems with it. The fireplace doesn't have any indications of how to operate it. If it had not been for my intelligent bride I wouldn't been able to figure it out and with lack of lighting in the main meeting area it was difficult to see. It was a good hotel, I just wish they had went a little father to make sure my stay was memorable for the right reason.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
First and foremost, congratulations! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate and value your feedback. We strive to improve and do our best.
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, friendly staff

By

December 21, 2016

Check in went quick, room was clean, and bed was comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
It is nice to hear from our guests. Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay and have a great New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

December 19, 2016

Stayed here a week for business. Would stay here again. Good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a wonderful New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Tipp City

By

December 13, 2016

Stayed three nights in early December 2016. Staff is all friendly, the hotel is clean and the breakfast spread was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed the facility and the Express Start Breakfast!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

December 10, 2016

No problems with my stay and great hotel as expected

Read More
Read Less