La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tooele

1531 North Main , Tooele, Utah 84074

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 629 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

629recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    499
  • 4 Stelle
    84
  • 3 Stelle
    24
  • 2 Stelle
    15
  • 1 Stelle
    7

Good hotel

By

settembre 25, 2021

Your Staff is great , a block of prepaid rooms would be nice a lounge would be nice - omelet bar ? Thanks Carl

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

settembre 22, 2021

We had a nice comfortable room size, very clean able to rest well after several hours of traveling. Good breakfast and coffee, ready to start a new day.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lori

By

settembre 14, 2021

Beds were great. Breakfast could have more variety but wasnt bad. Always sausage as meat.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay!

By

settembre 12, 2021

club

Room was clean and bed very comfortable! Staff were very friendly!
Breakfast was available every morning! Overall it was great stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location and amazing staff

By

settembre 10, 2021

We stayed here for business and were pleasantly surprised. The staff was AMAZING! Very kind and helpful. Housekeeping did an amazing job. The woman who does the breakfast as well was an absolute sweetheart.

Property is close to tons of food and shopping easily within walking distance. If traveling with a trailer they have a dirt lot next door to park in which made it very helpful.

Breakfast options are pretty slim but what was available was delicious. The pancake machine is SO AWESOME! Worth the stay for that alone!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always good to come and stay.

By

settembre 07, 2021

Always good to come and stay. The entire staff including the Manager make me feel like I am home away from home. From their cheerful smiles and attitudes, to their thoughtfulness and care. It’s always great to stay, I know that I will be treated very well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

N/A

By

settembre 04, 2021

club

The service from the staff was good and they were able to solve some issues I experienced when I initially got there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome place to stay!

By

agosto 29, 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay from the awesome employees to the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Home away from home!

By

agosto 28, 2021

Excellent management and staff. Eager to please and very friendly. This was my second stay here this year on business. Will definitely be back in the future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome awesome awesome!!

By

agosto 25, 2021

Great breakfast, clean comfortable rooms, friendly and helpful staff would recommend to anyone staying in the Tooele area!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dated unsatisfactory

By

agosto 23, 2021

club

Was offers to have room serviced daily. Had to call front desk to have room cleaned. Even after calling the desk coffee was only replaced once during week stay. Price doesn’t reflect value

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and clean

By

agosto 15, 2021

club

The room and hotel was clean. I did not visit the breakfast fare, so I can't comment on that. I would stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno