Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tooele

1531 North Main , Tooele, Utah 84074

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 532 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable room

By

November 16, 2020

club

Very good amenities. Great staff. Wonderful breakfast and clean property

Read More
Read Less

Inadequate Customer Service

By

November 15, 2020

My business trip was cut short due to project completion. I inquired twice to customer service regarding one day early checkout and refund legally due to me. CSR walked away, ignored my questions and said "call our toll free number" - Which I did, and received the same lack of customer service. I guess they were too busy surfing the internet or playing on their cell phones.

Read More
Read Less

SLC

By

November 14, 2020

The room did not have enough TP There was no place to put my trash. I had to schedule room cleaning. Breakfast was not an option. The take out option was not open when I left for work at 6AM. Bring back breakfast. The staff was OK. Bring back scheduled room cleaning at least every other day. Have large trash cans available for the days when there is no room cleaning. Ensure there is enough TP and Kleenex for each room.

Read More
Read Less

Close to restaurants, friendly staff

By

November 10, 2020

club

I will be staying there again. Everything you need, and a pretty nice room to relax in too. Thanks bery much Holiday Inn Express, Tooele.

Craig B

Read More
Read Less

Love staying here.

By

November 06, 2020

club

Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. Convenient. Good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy

By

October 28, 2020

I was very pleased with our experience. The staff was friendly and always pleasant . The laundry room was clean as was the rest of the Hotel. There were sanitation stations at all entry points and by each elevator. Even with the COVID going on the breakfast was good. I understand that these are trying times and I was happy with how our hotel managed things.

Read More
Read Less

Normal

By

October 24, 2020

club

Fine it was good actually the ac unit on the other floor was kind of loud but other than that it was fine

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 21, 2020

club

I would recommend this motel to everyone who is in the area

Read More
Read Less

Don’t stay at this Holiday Inn

By

October 20, 2020

club

Worst Ever...and we stay at a lot of hotels..dirty hotel

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 18, 2020

club

Decent place to stay. Was there on business. Close to restaurant choices and shopping if needed. Would stay here again. Many noisy guests during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

The beds are amazing.

By

October 15, 2020

club

Very clean, very comfortable.
Friendly staff, and the woman who checked us in was very kind.
We were slow and exhausted when we walked in and she was so patient with us.
And even with Covid precautions, they gave us an excellent and safe complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

October 14, 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay but we always do staff is very nice. And the roo. Is always very clean

Read More
Read Less