Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tooele

1531 North Main , Tooele, Utah 84074

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 669 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    531
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

great staff and place to stay

By

June 26, 2022

The hotel and staff are great as always. Staff was very accommodating to our work schedule, they would have breakfast ready early. The room was clean upon check in and house keeping was very helpful when I need something.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 25, 2022

Jacki and the staff were very accommodating. Made the experience feel like home. We were welcomed with open arms. Terry, had breakfast ready for us everyday and early on days we had to be up sooner. Looking forward to staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 24, 2022

Checking in was a great experience with Laura doing the job she loves. You can tell how much she enjoys her job with the treatment she gives every guest.

Read More
Read Less

No room cleaning, many problems

By

June 21, 2022

I hope the problems I listed will be corrected and that I will be compensated for my troubles

Read More
Read Less

Great Experiance

By

June 13, 2022

The bed was very comfortable. The people at the front door were knowledgeable and very kind. I had many family members checking in and everyone had nice things to say. Our stay was in June and it was very hot. Luckily our room was cool so it was easy to fall asleep. 2 of my sons enjoyed the Hot tub that was on premise. In the morning, we all had breakfast and it was very good. I do wish that they had more cinnamon rolls. They ran out but luckily there was a lot of sausage and egg omelets. We stayed for 2 days and I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall!

By

June 06, 2022

Our stay was wonderful! The staff were great! We stayed for the weekend in order to spend time with our children and grandchildren, and we all had a great time. Thanks to the staff for their kindness and assistance when needed. The beds were comfortable, and the air conditioning was great. The whole family loved the pool time. We even had our little dog with us and she was treated great!

Read More
Read Less

Good rot Rural area

By

June 04, 2022

2nd time I’ve stayed here for a week at a time. Staff treat you like family and really nice.
Beware the 0400 train

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows

By

May 29, 2022

The hotel was sold out, I had a room on the first floor, (not preferred) walls seemed thin. I could hear the guest rooms next to me, TV and snoring. The bananas at breakfast were too green to eat and there was no peanut butter. I get it, first world problems, still seemed to fall a little short of expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Nice little place

By

May 09, 2022

This place was perfect for us to stay with our kids while traveling. They had a great breakfast that was kid friendly and we really loved the pool and spa. They also had a gym that was small but very clean and nice equipment

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, quiet Excellant service

By

December 19, 2021

Very comfy beds, very clean nice rooms, friendly front desk people.

Read More
Read Less

Clean but worn out

By

December 18, 2021

Desk clerk very nice and welcoming. Room not so much. Rotten/Broken wood trim in guest room. Rust and cracks in bathroom tub and fixtures. Old or very basic small television. Noisy fan in wall heating/AC unit. Wasn’t quite sure about sheets being clean or not on one of the queen beds. Pulled back bedding on one, slept in the other one. Checked out day earl and paid for the next night just to stay at a nicer place 45 mins away.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio y comodidad.

By

December 09, 2021

club

Recomendable al 100% Excelente calidad de servicio, su personal muy amable y servicial.. Su desayuno muy completo, mucha variedad y muy buen sabor.

Read More
Read Less