Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tooele

1531 North Main , Tooele, Utah 84074

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 536 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Christmas Eve Stay

By

December 28, 2020

We have family in Tooele but live about 35 miles away. We decided to book a room so we wouldn't have to drive home and back for Christmas morning. The Holiday Inn Express worked out perfectly for us. The room was clean, the temperature control worked great. The king bed was comfortable and we slept soundly. We highly recommend this hotel as it is also very close to restaurants and a Walmart.

Read More
Read Less

Loud Elevator Chime all Night

By

December 27, 2020

This was my worse Holiday Inn stay ever. Holiday Inn and IHG are my go-to stays for all of my travels and I have never been so disappointed. Despite always getting my room presence far away from the elevator and nearest to the fire escape, I ended up right next to the elevator. The hotel did not appear to be busy enough for me to not get my preference and the host didn't even ask me if it was ok.

Normally I wouldn't complain, but the chime from the Elevator could be heard in my room all night. It was the worse night of sleep I could have imagined. Which was disappointing after a 12-hour drive that was followed by an early start for another 12-hour drive.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 26, 2020

club

The stay was great, room kept clean and stocked. Help was great. Enjoyed the lady serving breakfast each morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

November 30, 2020

We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. It was very clean and cozy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

November 16, 2020

club

Very good amenities. Great staff. Wonderful breakfast and clean property

Read More
Read Less

Inadequate Customer Service

By

November 15, 2020

My business trip was cut short due to project completion. I inquired twice to customer service regarding one day early checkout and refund legally due to me. CSR walked away, ignored my questions and said "call our toll free number" - Which I did, and received the same lack of customer service. I guess they were too busy surfing the internet or playing on their cell phones.

Read More
Read Less

SLC

By

November 14, 2020

The room did not have enough TP There was no place to put my trash. I had to schedule room cleaning. Breakfast was not an option. The take out option was not open when I left for work at 6AM. Bring back breakfast. The staff was OK. Bring back scheduled room cleaning at least every other day. Have large trash cans available for the days when there is no room cleaning. Ensure there is enough TP and Kleenex for each room.

Read More
Read Less

Close to restaurants, friendly staff

By

November 10, 2020

club

I will be staying there again. Everything you need, and a pretty nice room to relax in too. Thanks bery much Holiday Inn Express, Tooele.

Craig B

Read More
Read Less

Love staying here.

By

November 06, 2020

club

Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. Convenient. Good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy

By

October 28, 2020

I was very pleased with our experience. The staff was friendly and always pleasant . The laundry room was clean as was the rest of the Hotel. There were sanitation stations at all entry points and by each elevator. Even with the COVID going on the breakfast was good. I understand that these are trying times and I was happy with how our hotel managed things.

Read More
Read Less

Normal

By

October 24, 2020

club

Fine it was good actually the ac unit on the other floor was kind of loud but other than that it was fine

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 21, 2020

club

I would recommend this motel to everyone who is in the area

Read More
Read Less