Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 154 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

154reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Stay here a lot

By

March 22, 2017

club

I love the guest service here. The rooms are starting to look old with nothing on the walls for decor but the beds are comfy and the Keurig makes me happy when I want a cup of coffee and don't want to go out of the room . All in all it's a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 20, 2017

club

Overall good experience. Room temp was hot and had a hard time adjusting it. Not enough hot water.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 16, 2017

club

This was a great hotel. Very clean room and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again!!!

Read More
Read Less

very clean quiet, friendly and great customer service

By

March 16, 2017

This is the second time in the last few months I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express hotel Tooele, and am very pleased ... the room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. The employees are very friendly and eager to help and I even got a call that my room was ready early...thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay on Tooele

By

March 12, 2017

club

Staff very friendly and helpful. Nice place to stay in Tooele.

Read More
Read Less

Haberlein Stay

By

March 06, 2017

club

Exceptional - just one suggestion and this is indulgent; would like for snacks to be set out at 7:00 pm as they do at the Holiday Inn Express in Clovis NM.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 06, 2017

Clean room, great breakfast, good wifi and next to a brewpub. What more do you want?

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 03, 2017

5 stars to Michelle, Kevin, Rena and all the cleaning staff. Very attentive to their guests needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 02, 2017

club

Again the staff was wonderful. The room wasn't cleaned by the cleaning staff but the front desk lady gave a small refund and some points

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay , very good rooms, breakfast was hot and large variety .

Read More
Read Less

Horrible service!

By

February 16, 2017

I will never stay at Holiday Inn again. When I arrived at the hotel to check in I had the front desk representative, Brittney, run my card-She said it declined. I had her try two more cards and those were declined as well. I called my bank and they said there was nothing wrong with my card. An hour and a half later after waiting, When my other family members arrived who were renting a room as well, Brittney said her system was down amd had to restart it. Once it was back up and running I had her run my card once again and it went right through. The problem was NOT with my card it was with YOUR system. And the manager in the morning was not able to do anything for me to offset this horrible experience. I have never had such hobble experience with a company until now.

Read More
Read Less

always a great place to stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

We stay here when we come to tooele to see the grand kids. We have never had a problem at this place.

Read More
Read Less