Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tooele

1531 North Main , Tooele, Utah 84074

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 612 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

612opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    487
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Too hot

By

01 agosto 2021

Air con did not work properly. Never cooled the room down. Made it uncomfortable and hard to sleep. Broken shower head. They did fix it quickly when I reported it but first morning was miserable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hairy Loo

By

27 julio 2021

The continental breakfast was very good! It had a good selection and the food was warm. However, the reception when checking in was less than friendly. I said “ Hello” to the female person that checked us in, and would have appreciated even a grunt! But no response. The atmosphere didn’t feel friendly.
The bathroom was the “Hairy Loo” it had hair on the tile and in the tub with water spots on all the faucets.
It would be nice if the rooms were updated to at least have USB chargers,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to stay

By

26 julio 2021

club

I hadn't stayed at this particular location before but it was great. Laura at the front desk was an awesome person, awesome check in experience. Friendly conversation is always welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

25 julio 2021

club

Nice stay for a single night o. a business trip. I would come back and recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 julio 2021

Throughly enjoyed my vist would stay there again. Nice clean ammenities and convenient work space. Breakfast was on point and usually ready well before 5am. Linens were clean and comfy. Thermostat set just right no complaints at all

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful staff

By

20 julio 2021

club

Good helpful staff, tasty food, great room. clean rooms hallways, dining room, ground keep Neat

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

20 julio 2021

Comfortable beds. Good coffee. Large room. Safe bathroom for my husband. He is a veteran and disabled.nice friendly staff. Clean hospitality room and lobby. Efficient personnel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel/staff

By

17 julio 2021

We had a fast efficient check in. Room was clean and breakfast was great. The front desk even called up to check if everything was satisfactory.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied customer

By

16 julio 2021

Staff was very helpful! It’s good to have facilities and breakfast back! I would recommend this hotel to anyone. There are plenty of good places nearby to eat. Fills up frequently make you reservation ahead of time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

12 julio 2021

After being in record heat all day, we were very happy to get to our room that was cool, clean and with comfortable pillows. The shower amenities were great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel

By

12 julio 2021

This hotel is clean and friendly. Breakfast had a wide variety of options, the pool and hot tub area was clean, and extra care went into open area cleaning. Great option for something out of the way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrific stay after a long drive.

By

08 julio 2021

We came to Utah at the last minute to pick up our new puppy. After driving 9 hours from ca we arrived at the hotel after midnight with our two dogs. The bed was like sleeping on a cloud. The room was so quiet and comfortable and my husband and I slept like babies. Will always stay here when we are in Town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información