Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tooele

1531 North Main , Tooele, Utah 84074

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 673 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

673opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    533
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Full breakfast and truck parking

By

06 agosto 2022

Great rooms, truck parking near by, and great breakfast friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

21 julio 2022

A comfortable and central location to stay. The area isn't far from Salt Lake City, but you can almost walk any where in Tooele! I'd recommend this location for anyone traveling on business. It's only 25 minutes from SLC International Airport. Hotel staff were certious and helpful. Room was clean and the breakfast as expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok night

By

18 julio 2022

Front desk staff was amazing! Food is good. Bed was terrible!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic stay, excellent service, comfortable rooms, delicious breakfast.

By

11 julio 2022

Our little family had an excellent stay. Everything we clean and comfortable. Everyone was kind and friendly. Breakfast was delicious and had so many different options. We loved our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff and place to stay

By

26 junio 2022

The hotel and staff are great as always. Staff was very accommodating to our work schedule, they would have breakfast ready early. The room was clean upon check in and house keeping was very helpful when I need something.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

25 junio 2022

Jacki and the staff were very accommodating. Made the experience feel like home. We were welcomed with open arms. Terry, had breakfast ready for us everyday and early on days we had to be up sooner. Looking forward to staying again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

24 junio 2022

Checking in was a great experience with Laura doing the job she loves. You can tell how much she enjoys her job with the treatment she gives every guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No room cleaning, many problems

By

21 junio 2022

I hope the problems I listed will be corrected and that I will be compensated for my troubles

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experiance

By

13 junio 2022

The bed was very comfortable. The people at the front door were knowledgeable and very kind. I had many family members checking in and everyone had nice things to say. Our stay was in June and it was very hot. Luckily our room was cool so it was easy to fall asleep. 2 of my sons enjoyed the Hot tub that was on premise. In the morning, we all had breakfast and it was very good. I do wish that they had more cinnamon rolls. They ran out but luckily there was a lot of sausage and egg omelets. We stayed for 2 days and I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall!

By

06 junio 2022

Our stay was wonderful! The staff were great! We stayed for the weekend in order to spend time with our children and grandchildren, and we all had a great time. Thanks to the staff for their kindness and assistance when needed. The beds were comfortable, and the air conditioning was great. The whole family loved the pool time. We even had our little dog with us and she was treated great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good rot Rural area

By

04 junio 2022

2nd time I’ve stayed here for a week at a time. Staff treat you like family and really nice.
Beware the 0400 train

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great pillows

By

29 mayo 2022

The hotel was sold out, I had a room on the first floor, (not preferred) walls seemed thin. I could hear the guest rooms next to me, TV and snoring. The bananas at breakfast were too green to eat and there was no peanut butter. I get it, first world problems, still seemed to fall a little short of expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información