Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tooele

1531 North Main , Tooele, Utah 84074

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 475 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

475opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    388
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Clean room, confortable bed

By

17 febrero 2020

platinumelite

I appreciated great service provided by several particular staff members:
Echo thoughtfully remembering I like a fan, and having it waiting in my room upon arrival.
Laura and Terry sincerely inquiring about my family member, whom I came to Tooele to help.
Karla and Cheyenne for so kindly helping me when I became ill.
Thank you all, very much,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another stay on the road

By

05 febrero 2020

club

Besides the same stuff for breakfast it wasn't a bad stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

02 febrero 2020

Good stay. Typical quality you can expect from holiday inn. Breakfast was so so but as good or better than most hotels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful place to stay. Easy to find and close to everything.

By

27 enero 2020

The Inn was easy to find and easy to get into and out of. The staff were very friendly, professional and helpful. They treat you like friends and not just visitors and are sincere in what they do and say.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

23 enero 2020

club

Perfect as always stay and will plan this year to stay at IHG hotels this year. Looking to get a rewards card also

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Decent Service and bed

By

17 enero 2020

club

My overall stay was great very comfortable and relaxing. It was very clean! The staff service was excellent. Cheyenne was very helpful and easy going when I had to extend the stay. One dissapointment was the last few time I've stayed IGH was I did not receive my points for my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

JATC training weekend

By

15 enero 2020

club

Hotel is literally less than 5 minutes away from classroom and pretty much everything else you might need or want for the duration of your stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love Holiday Express!!

By

12 enero 2020

club

I can always rely on the brand, where ever I travel!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel!

By

06 enero 2020

club

We had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Tooele, Utah. The front desk staff at check in were most helpful and friendly. It was a perfect beginning to our 5 night stay. And the cookies are wonderful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service comfortable room

By

05 enero 2020

club

great stay everything was awesome, could not ask for a better rest period

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas Stay

By

03 enero 2020

club

We stay here every other Christmas season, close to family. They have always been friendly. Normally it’s really quiet, but this time we had children next door who were very loud as was their parent yelling at them. Hotel staff did their best to address the problem. What I don’t understand is why are rooms ( in a mostly empty hotel ) filled side by side. It may be easier for the maids, but disruptive to the guests. Makes no sense to me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathtub/shower

By

02 enero 2020

I already mentioned my slip and fall getting into the tub
to take a shower. No grab bar on the opposite wall from the fausit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información