由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express & Suites 图埃勒

1531北主 , 图埃勒, 犹他州 84074

展开更多收起 选项

* 必填字段

** “最优价格”搜索结果不包含从属机构的价格。

管理预订
如需对预订进行更改,请在此办理。
已经是 IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会会员? 查看预订。
认为,这一保留

* 必填字段

管理预订
如需对预订进行更改,请在此办理。
已经是 IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会会员? 查看预订。
认为,这一保留

* 必填字段

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
97%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.7

基于 475 评论
97%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

475评论

  • 5 星级
    388
  • 4 星级
    60
  • 3 星级
    17
  • 2 星级
    8
  • 1 星级
    2

Clean room, confortable bed

By

February 17, 2020

platinumelite

I appreciated great service provided by several particular staff members:
Echo thoughtfully remembering I like a fan, and having it waiting in my room upon arrival.
Laura and Terry sincerely inquiring about my family member, whom I came to Tooele to help.
Karla and Cheyenne for so kindly helping me when I became ill.
Thank you all, very much,

阅读更多
收起

Another stay on the road

By

February 05, 2020

club

Besides the same stuff for breakfast it wasn't a bad stay

阅读更多
收起

Good hotel

By

February 02, 2020

Good stay. Typical quality you can expect from holiday inn. Breakfast was so so but as good or better than most hotels

阅读更多
收起

Wonderful place to stay. Easy to find and close to everything.

By

January 27, 2020

The Inn was easy to find and easy to get into and out of. The staff were very friendly, professional and helpful. They treat you like friends and not just visitors and are sincere in what they do and say.

阅读更多
收起

Great stay

By

January 23, 2020

club

Perfect as always stay and will plan this year to stay at IHG hotels this year. Looking to get a rewards card also

阅读更多
收起

Very Decent Service and bed

By

January 17, 2020

club

My overall stay was great very comfortable and relaxing. It was very clean! The staff service was excellent. Cheyenne was very helpful and easy going when I had to extend the stay. One dissapointment was the last few time I've stayed IGH was I did not receive my points for my stay.

阅读更多
收起

JATC training weekend

By

January 15, 2020

club

Hotel is literally less than 5 minutes away from classroom and pretty much everything else you might need or want for the duration of your stay.

阅读更多
收起

Love Holiday Express!!

By

January 12, 2020

club

I can always rely on the brand, where ever I travel!!

阅读更多
收起

Excellent hotel!

By

January 06, 2020

club

We had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Tooele, Utah. The front desk staff at check in were most helpful and friendly. It was a perfect beginning to our 5 night stay. And the cookies are wonderful!

阅读更多
收起

great service comfortable room

By

January 05, 2020

club

great stay everything was awesome, could not ask for a better rest period

阅读更多
收起

Christmas Stay

By

January 03, 2020

club

We stay here every other Christmas season, close to family. They have always been friendly. Normally it’s really quiet, but this time we had children next door who were very loud as was their parent yelling at them. Hotel staff did their best to address the problem. What I don’t understand is why are rooms ( in a mostly empty hotel ) filled side by side. It may be easier for the maids, but disruptive to the guests. Makes no sense to me.

阅读更多
收起

Bathtub/shower

By

January 02, 2020

I already mentioned my slip and fall getting into the tub
to take a shower. No grab bar on the opposite wall from the fausit

阅读更多
收起