La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodstock South

510 Norwich Avenue , Woodstock, Ontario N4S 3W5

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1082 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1082recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    800
  • 4 Stelle
    220
  • 3 Stelle
    36
  • 2 Stelle
    14
  • 1 Stelle
    12

Very clean and safe hotel

By

ottobre 26, 2020

We stayed at this hotel for a quick getaway. From the time you enter to the time you leave the hotel is very clean and safe. Their covid rules make you feel like they really care about your safety during this time and they want you to be able to relax knowing everything is clean and sanitized. This hotel is much better than other we have stayed at and even offers a kit at check in with wipes and sanitizer. Very impressed and well done Holiday Inn Woodstock!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor service

By

ottobre 25, 2020

club

I would not recommend this hotel. Paid no attention to my concerns about Covid. No available coffee only 2 pods in the room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service

By

ottobre 24, 2020

I was met with a friendly staff. They arranged for me to stay on the quiet floor as per my request. The suite I had was very comfortable. The only complaint I have is that I would like the hotel to offer breakfast on Monday mornings. I realize that on the weekends the hotel is not full so having the breakfast room open would not be feasible. But a lot of people check in on Sunday nights and having breakfast available would be nice.

I stay in the Woodstock holiday inn quite frequently and the staff make me feel very welcome.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and cleanliness

By

ottobre 04, 2020

I felt very happy with how safe and comfortable I felt being in a hotel especially during the pandemic. I feel that they have done everything in their power to keep everyone safe.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Preffered hotel in area

By

settembre 22, 2020

I travel to this area for work regular. This hotel is the best value in the area. The staff go the extra mile to make sure your stay in a positive experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable and safe

By

settembre 21, 2020

club

Clean, safe and relaxing. I felt very safe staying at this hotel well visiting family during a family funeral.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday inn express

By

settembre 15, 2020

club

This hotel is Very clean, and The staff is very friendly and I would recommend this hotel to everyone. I also love the pool and the water slide.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Woodstock stay good

By

settembre 14, 2020

club

Other than having the written sign saying ppls cars are being broken into in the parking lot as we come in...
the food options kinda suck but I get it. I the lack of coffee was sad to my soul. Haha

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent customer service

By

settembre 09, 2020

Soveida and Christine made us feel special. They both have excellent people skills and outstanding customer service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great beds

By

settembre 09, 2020

Clean and comfortable sleep. Not fancy but a quality hotel for someone just needing somewhere to sleep. Breakfast was a let down, but lots of grab and go food near by, Starbucks, McDonald’s, time etc!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Suite?

By

settembre 09, 2020

Our room was one room, not a suite, even though it was advertized as a suite. Very misleading,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and clean

By

settembre 08, 2020

club

Easy to check in and out, staff was professional and kind; room was very clean and so was hotel itself. Many measures in place to protect during Covid.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno