Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 512 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Gutes Hotel,,

By

April 21, 2017

club

Das Hotel hat meine Erwartungen erfüllt, es gab nichts negatives.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service.l

By

April 20, 2017

This review is too long and repetitive. I don't have anything else to say.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend this hotel.

By

April 20, 2017

club

This is one of the best Holiday Inn's anywhere.
My only criticism is the small gym.
Otherwise - it's top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Woodstock

By

April 13, 2017

Room was clean however staff not able to assist with tv's bolted to the wall therefore you cannot connect hdmi cords or any other cords to it. Made my teen frustrated as he had could not use his game system.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

April 12, 2017

club

The Hotel was immaculate and the staff was super friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and comfortable. Loved the beds - had a great sleep. The pool and waterslide were a huge hit with our kids. Definitely a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Accomodation for Business Travel

By

April 10, 2017

Good working space in guest room and was able to grab a great breakfast on my way out in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Vewry comfortable and staff were accomidating to our team's needs

By

April 08, 2017

Very clean and staff helped our team socialize together without disturbing other guests.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay with comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

April 05, 2017

Our stay at your hotel was enjoyable and comfortable. Check in was a breeze with friendly front desk and our room was more than sufficient. The lobby area is modern and clean - the rooms could be updated with a more modern look, but very comfortable beds and nice bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff that keeps me coming back.

By

April 04, 2017

The Amazing staff at the Holiday Inn Express Woodstock Suites is what continues to bring me back to this hotel. I stay in Woodstock on business and have other hotel options in the area to choose from. However, the incredible staff is what makes me choose the Holiday Inn and Suites. The rooms are very spacious, clean and always at a comfortable temperature. I have nothing bad to say about my stays at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service- Repeat Customer

By

April 03, 2017

club

I am a repeat customer at this Holiday Inn and Suites in Woodstock. I have not had any issues. The beds are comfortable for me and the rooms work out perfect for the business traveler. Breakfast choices are varied and there should be something for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great people and value

By

April 03, 2017

Not early enough check in and too early check out for our purpose but fully understandable.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

April 02, 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean property. Have to come back and try the slide.

Read More
Read Less