Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodstock South

510 Norwich Avenue , Woodstock, Ontario N4S 3W5

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1177 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1177reviews

  • 5 Stars
    886
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Large spacious rooms and outstanding staff

By

June 30, 2022

Staff always very helpful and friendly. Room was very clean and bed super comfortable, always a great night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere and very relaxing area

By

June 29, 2022

It was a great stay with an area that includes many dining choices. The pool was well kept and heated. The breakfast was fine especially the automatic pancake maker which made amazing fluffy pancakes in seconds with only a touch of a button. But the sausages and eggs were kind of bland. But I had a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay!

By

June 28, 2022

Welcome at the hotel with amazing staff and felt very safe as a solo woman traveller! The lobby was bright and clean, and the room was better than I could imagine. It was exactly what I was hoping for when travelling! I definitely recommend this location for anyone in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

June 22, 2022

platinumelite

The associates are amazing. The housekeeping is the best. Look no further if you need lodging anywhere in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 17, 2022

Very nice hotel - starbux around the corner. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Has a pool with water slide.
Other than those notable things it is standard holiday in -which is a good thing. Rooms very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

March 02, 2022

club

This hotel was perfect for my overnight stay . It was very clean , great buffet style breakfast and swimming pool was great for the kids. The location was perfect for restaurants. My only issue was this one front staff gentlemen who always interrupted when you were speaking or asking a question. It’s like he’s thinking don’t bother asking the question I already have the answer and would talk over the top of you. I’m sure he is very efficient at his job but it is very condescending, and irritating ! First impressions matter.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience all around.

By

December 09, 2021

club

Spotless hotel and room also. No bad surprises with the room or the amenities. Nice having the soaps and shower supplies in their own push button containers, sure made it easy to use with no mess left behind. Breakfast supplies were plentiful and appealing too. the bed was ever so comfortable too.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and affordable Hotel

By

December 06, 2021

Very pleased with my stay overall.

The only remark I would make is about the water quality. I don't know what the main reason for this is, but when showering it always feel like the soap won't go off of you.

Read More
Read Less

Always clean and friendly

By

November 26, 2021

Staff always so friendly, modern appearance and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room.

By

November 21, 2021

The staff was very helpful when we first arrived. There were no issues at all with our booking. The room was quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant room, chiily sleep.

By

November 20, 2021

The heating system was very loud and it cut out before a pleasant warmth had been attained. As a result my sleep was quite disturbed and I was quite chilled during the night.

Read More
Read Less

Always great customer service and relaxing stays!

By

November 10, 2021

club

Would recommend this hotel to everyone because of its customer service, cleanliness and relaxation opportunitues! Always a great stay from the moment we check in and check out!

Read More
Read Less