Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodstock South

510 Norwich Avenue , Woodstock, Ontario N4S 3W5

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1111 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1111reviews

  • 5 Stars
    826
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

great hotel

By

April 25, 2021

club

very clean and nice staff
too bad the pool and workout was closed

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

April 23, 2021

club

I stayed at both, here was wayyyyy better than Courtyard by Marriot Oshawa location.

Read More
Read Less

Holliday Inn Express Stay Assessment

By

April 19, 2021

Courteous service, cleanliness, reliability, accessibility

Read More
Read Less

Another great visit!

By

April 05, 2021

club

Staff as always were great, hotel is very clean and the rooms are fantastic. Excellent sleep quality. The breakfast was good considering the pandemic conditions we are all experiencing.
Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Super clean hotel

By

April 03, 2021

club

Hands down the best staff , cleanest hotel , best shower and a very modern room . The most relaxed atmosphere, felt like I was at home , great experience overall! Going back soon !

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

March 23, 2021

club

My only non-10 was the quality of the breakfast, but I know thats not the staff's fault, there was only so much they could do because of Covid. We were happy to get a breakfast.

On my first day back to work, I recommended the hotel to my Supervisor for him and his family

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

March 22, 2021

I thank Joy for her help! She help me get a room when CwT said there was non available.

Read More
Read Less

Très bien situé, employées très gentil et serviable

By

March 20, 2021

Excellent séjour, je vais y retourner sans hésitation

Read More
Read Less

Great escape during Covid

By

March 19, 2021

club

Not many guests during covid, so had a nice, quiet, relaxing experience. Felt the precautions they were taking were sufficient.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

March 11, 2021

It was very good service with great staff and location

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

March 09, 2021

club

The room was very clean, beds were exceptional, staff was helpful, and the pool was fun. My only complaint was the slide was closed (because of COVID I imagine, and understand.)

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 22, 2021

club

Friendly staff that are happy to greet you and get to know you. Willing to accommodate and coordinate the requests of our team.

Thanks for taking care of us.

Read More
Read Less