Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1072 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1072avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    834
  • 4 Estrelas
    146
  • 3 Estrelas
    53
  • 2 Estrelas
    19
  • 1 Estrelas
    20

Excellent hotel

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

Excellent hotel With a very friendly and efficient staff that went out of their way to help us

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay

By

novembre 11, 2020

When I arrived i was told my room wouldn't be ready for another hour, when I went to my room parts of the carpet were sopping wet. I asked the front desk for coffee and was told he didn't have any. Breakfast was really lacking unless your a toddler.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy, clean, great staff!

By

novembre 09, 2020

club

We stayed here for a week and felt at home. Staff were so kind, hotel was clean. Beds were comfy. Location is fantastic. Due to Covid breakfast is limited and not really great, but better then nothing!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Chicago Traveler

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

Hotel was beautiful, better than I expected. Rooms were very clean, roomy and comfortable. But - I was charged incorrectly. I made the reservation through Holiday Inn directly and should've confirmed my rate when I arrived. I will surely be doing that going forward. When I checked out, I showed lady at desk and said she would let her manager know and it would be corrected. I will be contacting them to assure this was corrected but will definitely stay there in the future other than that issue my stay was very good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Leisure stay with children

By

novembre 02, 2020

We were greeted promptly and given our room key. Upon entering the room it was obvious that someone else was staying in the room and had just taken a shower. We went back down to front desk and was given a new room.Our new room was in order and was clean. I took my children swimming and the pool water was very cold. You couldn’t swim for more than a few moments without having to get out and warm up. There were no towels stocked in the pool area you had to go to front desk and ask for them. The next morning I took my children out for breakfast and it was a very poor selection, even for grab and go. There was barely anything at all stocked. I made a comment to other guests and said it was “slim pickings” and they agreed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly and helpful staff

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

We arrived a little early but were greeted by a great front desk staff. They assured us there was not a problem.
We were in the area for a soccer tournament and we were cold and tired.
So we were able to relax before the next game.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and cozy room

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

Overall experience was great, had a nice relaxing weekend. The only downsides were that there were pictures of a hottub online but there was no hottub at the location. The shower curtain could have also been a little better it tended to get water all over the floor. Lastly the channels on the TV didn't coincide with the TV guide that was given.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Room

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

Hotel was recently renovated and very nice. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The staff was helpful and pleasant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good quality stay

By

octobre 07, 2020

club

Comfort bed, relaxing room, good breakfast in spite of Covid. Desk service was very helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Family Birthday Celebrations

By

octobre 05, 2020

platinumelite

I always use this same Holiday Inn Express due to the staff always being very attentive, convenience to family functions, clean and LOVE the upgrades recently done.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location Friendly staff

By

septembre 29, 2020

Good location and very friendly staff. Room was nice and clean and felt safe.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

septembre 29, 2020

club

It was nice enjoyed the spa and pool a good night's rest and the overall stay

Leia mais
Ler menos