Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 586 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

586reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Pleasant Stay

By

July 27, 2017

Our room was well kept and the housekeeping staff was very attentive especially since we had a toddler with us on this stay. We would stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 26, 2017

club

The location is convenient to shopping, restaurants and local entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Way too much deodorizer!

By

July 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great location but way too much deodorizer being used!

Read More
Read Less

Service was AWESOME!!!

By

July 21, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel because the staff was AWESOME and made my family feel like we were staying a nite at Grandma's house!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean -Staff attentive to needs

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this location several times and it gets better every time we stay there. The rooms were fresh and clean -smelled very clean as well. The staff is always friendly and making sure your needs are met. The breakfast area is very clean and the food is very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 19, 2017

club

We had great friendly customer service, clean room and wonderful breakfast. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 17, 2017

club

Always great service, quality, and consistency at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean and cozy!

By

July 12, 2017

club

I visited Dayton for a surgical procedure and needed a nice quiet, clean room with a comfortable bed. The surgery center recommended this hotel and I'm glad they did. While more expensive than other hotels in the area, I feel it was well worth the price. The Hotel is located in a very safe and quiet are just off the interstate and close to many restaurants and stores. If we ever go back to Dayton, I'm 100% positive the Holiday Inn Express is where we'll stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience!

By

July 10, 2017

I had such a surprise when I checked in. There was a sign on the front desk welcoming me as "guest of the day" and a mug full of goodies was given to me! After a long drive I felt like I was coming home! The whole hotel was super cleaned and modern and the bed was amazing! It was just a really great part of my few days there for a conference. I was very impressed! No disappointments!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and friendly staff

By

July 09, 2017

club

Excellent value and friendly staff. Great location. Fast checkout. Large comfortable clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

July 06, 2017

club

We were in Dayton only 1 night to visit family and were on our way to Florida to visit my sister to help her celebrate her 85th Birthday. We stayed in another Holiday Inn Express in Deltona/Orange City area.
The Holiday Inn is very inviting both inside

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and clean environment

By

July 03, 2017

I like staying at this hotel for business. Good food and relaxing atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less