Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 497 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great friendly service

By

February 22, 2017

club

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful throughout stay

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms

By

February 22, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel are super friendly and the rooms were really clean. It was easy to get on and off 465 for travel to and from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

February 20, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and up to date. Bathroom could use some work as there were alot of patch work. Breakfast was good some days but very few options the next. Pool was not functioning my entire stay even after being told by hotel staff it would be fixed numerous times. Overall this stay was just ok. Nothing to great or poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Gtr1989, I'm very sorry that we did not get our pool back up and running while you were here. It did take us about two days longer than expected as we waited on some parts. I am happy to say it is done now and looks great. I do hope you will come back and see us so you can try out our new pool. Paul Krier Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Dayton

By

February 18, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly they made me feel very welcome by surprising me as the "guest of the day." Loved the cookies in the lobby as well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly choice

By

February 16, 2017

club

I am particular about hotels, this one did not didappoint. The staff was very helpful snd the rooms cery clean and fresh. Breakfast was predictable hotel fare but most people would be pleased with the selection.
Clean newly redone pool. Fitness room.very basic
That said. I would recommend this hotel for cleanliness and service and value.
Christine from Michigan

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

February 10, 2017

club

Have stayed in this hotel every time we visit the area. Would recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Tootsie, Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel. I want you to know how much we appreciate you taking the time to fill this out and being able to recommend us to the world. I do hope if you are back in the Dayton area you stop by and see us again. We will always have a room clean and fresh for you. See you soon! Daniel Potts General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

February 07, 2017

club

Very clean hotel, helpful staff. Pool was broken or down for maintenance

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Katiembrown, I'm sorry you didn't get to enjoy our pool it is currently down for painting and resurfacing. I'm glad you didn't let it ruin your stay and were able to enjoy our hotel. Please come back and see us the next time you are in town the pool should be operational by then. Paul Krier Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less

Great accomodations for an excellent price

By

February 06, 2017

Room and general hotel areas are clean and bright. Breakfast is very good and well stocked.
Staff couldn't be more friendly or helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
BONE, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and for giving us five stars. Sounds like you had a good stay and I'm happy our employees treated you good. Please come back and see us the next time you are in town. Paul Krier Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less

Kudos to all

By

February 06, 2017

Our son has been living in the area for over 6 years now, so whenever we visit from Pittsburgh, we always stay at your HI; that means 4 or 5 times a year. The rooms are clean, bed is comfy and the staff is always nice. Without exception the front desk provides excellent service. Thank you Dan and Paul for making our stays enjoyable.

Cheers
John & Gina

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
John&Gina, Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review and for giving us five stars. We always love seeing you two return to the hotel and I am very pleased that we have been able to give you guys such a good stay so many times. Paul Krier Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less

Mrs k PIONTEK

By

February 05, 2017

club

Staff
Friendly. CLEAN Room. Breakfast
Area nice for work

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Mrs k Piontek, I loved your review short and sweet and five stars! Thank you so much for staying with us maam. I do hope we will see you the next time you are in town. Paul Krier Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Mrs k Piontek, I love your review short and sweet and five stars. Thanks you for the kind words and for staying with us. we hope to see you again the next time you are in town. Paul Krier Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less

Great service but...

By

January 30, 2017

club

The bed was as hard as a rock. The towels were also scratchy, and the toiletries provided were very limited, and the room decor seemed dated. The staff was very attentive and friendly though! I really liked the availability of fresh fruit and coffee and tea all day for a snack.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
RLisamua, Thank you so much for giving us four stars and for taking the time to write a review, we really appreciate the feedback from our guests. I'm so sorry you didn't like our beds they are almost brand new we did a complete remodel on our rooms about a year ago. We do hope to see you the next time you are in town and give us another chance to get that last star from you! Paul Krier Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less

Family Visit-Grandsons Birthdays

By

January 22, 2017

We stay a this property often. Staff is always friendly, very helpful and very accommodating. Always look forward to staying at this property. Rooms extremely comfortable, clean and make the stay pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
PKFN70, First off we are so happy that you had a great time down here for your Grandsons B-Day. We are also thankful of all the repeat business that you give us and know that you always have a home away from home here at our hotel. Thanks so much and hope we see you soon, im sure we will. Daniel potts General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less