Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 486 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Family Visit-Grandsons Birthdays

By

January 22, 2017

We stay a this property often. Staff is always friendly, very helpful and very accommodating. Always look forward to staying at this property. Rooms extremely comfortable, clean and make the stay pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 19, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable. When making reservations, the people were pleasant and positive. I did have to switch dates on reservation due to weather and found them to be most gracious and flexible.

Read More
Read Less

Very up to date and clean

By

January 18, 2017

Property and staff were exceptional. Rooms are large and modern. Staff was very focused on meeting our needs.

Read More
Read Less

First visit to Ohio

By

January 16, 2017

Above average Holiday Inn because of the friendly staff. Breakfast wasn't very good.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing and dissatisfied.

By

January 13, 2017

I've never been more disappointed in a stay at a Holiday Inn Express. I booked a king bed room, one of the two that were offered since my wife was going to be with me I booked the wheelchair accessable shower since she cannot lift her hips high enough to step into a tub. Upon checking in I was told that I had been moved to a different room since I "didn't need' the one I had booked. And then I asked if there was at least a way to get a king bed so my wife and I don't have to sleep in separate beds. He told me they were totally booked. At 10 PM the entire back parking lot was empty and the front lot was not full either. And when I got up at 5 am the situation had not changed. The room was very dusty around the beds. The heating was a nightmare the room was hot when we arrived and we had to run air conditioning all night without any way of setting a temperature in the room, we just had to best guess what might give us the results we wanted. The two smoke detectors were a bit distracting since their blinks were not synchronized and why are two needed 8 feet apart from each other. The beds were only slightly more comfortable than the floor. The person who changed my room reservation didn't know that 90 percent of my previous bookings were for business and I travel alone, so my experience with this hotel started out bad, and I may be not picking a bit, but when I book a room, I have reasons I book it. Being told I didn't need what I booked mad me quite angry to say the least. And the new room cost more than the room I had booked so that also didn't go over too well with me.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
ChuckT2, First off I want to apologize about the stay that you had. As you can see this isn't the norm here at our hotel. We do everything that we can to make sure each and ever guest leave here happy. I want to offer anything I can to make this right. Please contact me here at the hotel and well do what we can to make things right. We do appreciate your feedback and hope you give us another chance. Daniel Potts General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less

Always an easy stay

By

January 13, 2017

If going to South Dayton area, Holiday Inn Centerville\Kettering is always an easy choice-access to I-675 and I-70

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Fizz Wiz, Thank you so much for staying with us while you are stateside. We appreicate you always staying with us. I do hope when you are back in town you stop by and see us again. Its always a pleasure. See you soon! Daniel Potts General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less

our home away from home

By

January 11, 2017

Our most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Dayton was for the purpose of attending the funeral of a dear friend. Since this was our third stay at this hotel, we knew that our accommodations would fit nicely with our daily activities. The hotel staff and accommodations made our stay as comfortable as possible considering the circumstances. We were able to get a quiet nights (2 nights) rest, followed by a breakfast that met the needs of my wife and myself who have different diets. Also, we were able to relax in the work out room, pool and hot tub. Finally, the location was ideal as we attended friends and funeral activities within a five mile radius.

Thank you, Holiday Inn, for making our stay as comfortable as possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Anonymous, Greetings from your Home Away from Home, I want to tell you how much we appreciate you giving us a genuine review online. We do try to make every guest that comes through our doors feel as if they are at home. We are truly sorry for your family loss and glad we were able to be a safe haven for you while you were going through this. I do hope you come back and spend time with us soon you know it s always a pleasure to take care of you. See you soon! Daniel Potts General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

January 09, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was a great location for our Christmas vacation to visit family. There are many shops and restaurants very convenient to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Sharon In Marietta, Thank you for the great review. I want to let you know how much we appreciate you taking the time to fill one out and telling the world about us. I am so happy we were able to make your Christmas Vacation great! I hope when you want to come back to the area you remember us. We always have a room waiting for you! Daniel Potts General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less

Overall nice experience

By

January 09, 2017

club

Nice staff, clean and comfortable, amenities in room we're excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Cindylp, Thank you so much for the review, not only do we appreciate you giving us the great review but we appreciate that you took the time to do this as well. I do hope when you are back you stay with us again soon. See you next time! Daniel Potts General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised!

By

January 09, 2017

club

Stayed here while in town for business. Was greatly impressed with the friendly staff and clean room with nice amenities. Several food and shopping options close to the hotel. Breakfast was great, lots of options.

I'll be in town again on business and will stay here again happily!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
NCvinny, Thank you so much for the amazing review! We love that you loved our hotel and so happy we were able to surprise you. I do hope if you are ever in the area you stop by and stay with us again. Hope to see you soon! Daniel Potts General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less

Just as I'd hoped it would be.

By

January 07, 2017

club

We had read the reviews and chose this hotel because of those and the pictures alone. Thank you for meeting those expectations. The beds were a little stiff but the pillows were comfy. The shower curtain was too short but the free soaps, shower gel, conditioner and all smelled very nice. The keurig in the room came in handy, also. Wished the heater was more controlled. Was either too hot or too cold. But the sheets and pillow fluff blanket were warm.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Jenny1982dogs, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! I do see you had a couple minor issues and you know we appreicate you bringing those up so we can fix and make your next stay better. I do hope that you come back and see us again soon! We are your home away from home! Contact me any time you need to book a reservation and we will be happy to take care of you. See you soon! Daniel Potts General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, accommodating staff

By

January 06, 2017

club

I chose this hotel because it was close to my destination. Having stayed at Holiday Inns in the past, I expected a decent room at a good price. This hotel exceeded my expectations. The room was very nice and appeared to have been recently remodeled. The staff were friendly and accommodated my request for a late checkout. I will definitely stay here again if I return to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Gaaarp, We love that you mentioned the staff that we have. We are not just staff here we are family and we try to show that mentality to our guests as well. So thank you for bringing it up. You know if you need to book in the future please don't hesitate to contact myself directly and I will be happy to help you. See you soon! Daniel Potts General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less