Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 525 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Home Away From Home

By

April 24, 2017

The staff at this hotel always make us feel welcome and valued as guests, and for this reason we are very frequent visitors!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

April 24, 2017

club

I like having a good quality, low cost hotel option. I believe the quality of this hotel was good but the cost was high.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights stay

By

April 22, 2017

The holiday inn express is in a great location, and is very clean with a friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room for a good nights stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

The whole hotel was a pleasure. Clean rooms and good breakfast. Nice and quiet too.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation trip to Nashville

By

April 21, 2017

club

Rooms were very clean and the staff courteous and friendly. Breakfast was well stocked with a good selection.

Read More
Read Less

Dayton centerville

By

April 21, 2017

club

Our stay at this hotel was pleasant. They have everything we need. We chose this hotel because it is nearby our relatives in Kettering. The staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff comfortable stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Pleasent stay. One of my party k clothing in his room after checkout and they contacted us promptly so we could get it for him.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

This is the best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed at. It's nice and new, and very clean. The suite is large and has plenty of room. The pool is nice and fitness center. The wifi is good too. The staff is very friendly. Housekeeping does a good job, and the front desk is helpful. Loved the breakfast lady, both of them. The Indian lady (can't remember her name) who substituted while the other was away was wonderful. She gave the kids grapes and was so kind. Would recommend this hotel to anyone, wish every holiday inn express was like this one.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful room

By

April 11, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable and the jacuzzi queen room was even better than I had expected

Read More
Read Less

Best buy in Dayton area

By

April 10, 2017

club

This hotel is the best buy we could find in the Dayton area. Most hotels are over priced but this facility is priced right and is a wonderful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome customer service

By

April 09, 2017

club

We were in town for my sons wedding. The staff greated us upon arrival and we had a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Don't judge a book by its cover...

By

April 06, 2017

club

Mama was right! When I arrived here at first I was leery of the location behind a fast food restaurant and retail shopping area. After driving for 13 hours non stop I was exhausted. Actually being set back from the highway made it a quiet stay. I had a peaceful night. Will definitely stay here again when visiting family. When traveling it all boils down to getting a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less