Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 636 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    514
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great service breakfast room.

By

October 19, 2017

club

The stay at the hotel was like all of my stays at all Holliday Inn Expresses and Holiday Inns over the years. I would recommend IHG hotels as a very good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

October 12, 2017

club

Everything was exactly what I expected from your hotels, and I was pleased as I always am.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Great Service

By

October 12, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Centerville was an easy and nice experience. The service was excellent. The employees here were very helpful and nice. Overall a great experience specifically because the service. If I need a hotel again in the Dayton area I will be staying at the Holiday Inn Express - Centerville!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT Stay

By

October 12, 2017

I've stayed here before and just like the other times, this place is great. The hotel is clean and smells fresh - even in the hallways. The food is a little lacking variety, but this is a Continental breakfast too! The food is good though. The room was clean and ready with no problems with items in the room (furniture, no bed bugs, the bathroom appliances all worked). The staff was all friendly. Effectively, this is everything you expect when you travel and stay anywhere, but many other places fall short. This Holiday Inn does all that and excels at it!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

October 09, 2017

club

This was my first stay at this hotel and it was a wonderful experience. The entire staff was so friendly, always smiling and always ready to help. I felt instantly welcome and comfortable. My room was quite relaxing and I slept really well. Breakfast was also a nice surprise! Great selections that changed some daily and the staff was right there making sure everything was stocked for the guests. I normally have been staying at another hotel when I am in town but will be switching to this location from now on. I can't say enough about this place!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

October 08, 2017

club

Food for breakfast was about the normal bland stuff you get at any holiday inn. However the difference between this hotel and others is the amazing staff that is there. I will keep using these guys every time I travel for business.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and large bathrooms.

By

October 02, 2017

club

The beds and linens were above average and the bathroom was larger than most.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

October 01, 2017

club

EXCELLENT LOCATION, STAFF WAS GREAT AND THE ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE. WE FELT VERY SAFE AT THIS LOCATION AND NEARBY SHOPPING AREAS.

Read More
Read Less

Great expierence

By

September 30, 2017

club

I had an overall great experience with my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Centerville. Staff was very welcoming and polite and hotel was clean. Food was great and available on time.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable bed and nice room

By

September 30, 2017

Great staff, comfortable bed and nice room.
I like this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodations

By

September 29, 2017

club

Paul, the evening host, was very nice. The breakfast was good, however the room is small for the number of guests there that morning.

We were very unhappy with the bathroom situation and the followup from the morning staff. Why would she expect us to call and then wait for a plumber when we were on a time restraint? The housekeeper surely was of no help!

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness, lost and found.

By

September 29, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The rooms were really clean and fresh. I happened to checkout early and left clothes in a drawer. I came back 2 days later. Much to my surprise, the clothes were in lost and found at the front desk. Great job house keeping!

Read More
Read Less