Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1190 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1190reviews

  • 5 Stars
    906
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    24

Nice and clean

By

November 26, 2021

club

Good place to stay and clean and easy to get to I stayed there for business

Read More
Read Less

quality and comfort

By

November 22, 2021

club

2nd time here while picking our daughter up from college for a break. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great very clean

By

November 20, 2021

club

This place was very clean the staff was so nice we loved it

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 15, 2021

For the most part the stay at here is always great. I asked the desk for a pizza shop that delivered and they sent up two menus. One of them I placed my order and after two hours and a very rood employee I still never got a pizza. They said they came to my room and they did not even come in the hotel and this employee called me a liar.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, tasty breakfast!

By

November 14, 2021

Our 3 day stay at the Dayton/Centerville Holiday Inn Express was wonderful. Friendly and helpful employees, a comfortable and clean room, as well as a very tasty breakfast. We will be back in the near future!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and employees dressed up for halloween

By

November 10, 2021

Awesome experience will definitely be back to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the jacuzzi tub in the room!!

By

November 09, 2021

Great stay, very clean, and accommodating. The jacuzzi tub was amazing, and very spacious for my husband and I.

Read More
Read Less

Wait What?

By

November 05, 2021

I only stayed one night because of my pet allergies but checked out after I came from work. I was charged for a 2 night stay and the manager justified it by saying I didn't ask to change rooms. Im not playing Russian roulette with your rooms, and its not my job to try and keep me at the hotel. Then the manager says I never informed staff of why I was checking out early... yet she makes a point to tell me she has it all on video.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy stay, loved the jacuzzi

By

November 05, 2021

club

The jacuzzi would have been nice enough without being in the gorgeous little alcove it was in. I'm short so getting down into it was tricky, but a bit of a sit and spin took care of that (smile). It was a beautiful room with high ceilings, a nice sitting area, and even the little reading lights were special. It fit the bill for a surprise birthday night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 01, 2021

club

Have stayed here twice. Its clean, people are nice, good buffet, beds are comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

October 27, 2021

club

All went well from check in to check out. Pleasant employees, excellent breakfast choices. Clean room/bathroom. A very comfortable bed so I had a great nights’ sleep. Will definitely stay here again when I’m in town.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, helpful staff

By

October 26, 2021

I would recommend this hotel to others. The rooms are spacious and clean. The breakfast food was good and quite a variety was offered. I enjoy hotels that enforce quiet hours and this hotel did that.

Read More
Read Less