Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 989 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

989reviews

  • 5 Stars
    772
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    18

Not as good as previous years

By

December 04, 2019

club

For whatever reason, they titled over the Hot tub. I was told because of the cost. I know the rooms were being remodeled, however, our room was noticeably more unkempt from previous years. For example, the curtains were torn. We have pictures should you need them. There was a general feel like the hotel was trying real hard to save money by cutting services and amenities. For example, some breakfast items ran out every morning, and it wasn't refilled until we asked them to replenish the items. I do not think we've every experienced this kind of service, or disservice from a Holiday Inn Express before. I was sure that this particular establishment was under new ownership or management, but I was told this was not so. In any case, for the rates charged at this Hotel, our family really did expect the same experience we've come to experience in the past. This simply was NOT the case this time and we will consider other venues for our future stays when we travel.

Read More
Read Less

great location for our event

By

November 24, 2019

platinumelite

good value, comfee rooms, good food at breakfast, plenty of off site eateries.

Read More
Read Less

Regular

By

November 20, 2019

Very friendly and excellent greeting to a guest. One of my favorite hotel to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Just anuther 2.5 star place to stay

By

November 15, 2019

club

very dusty from the remodeling hall ways need vacuuming could hear the people above us in the morning moving around their room at 5

Read More
Read Less

Updated rooms and great breakfast

By

November 13, 2019

platinumelite

This was the best stay at a Holiday Inn Express to date. It's location was very convenient to the place we needed to be at. The rooms were currently renovated and they are an award winning service excellent stay location. I was very inpressed with the breakfast that is included with your stay. They have a machine that makes fresh pancakes that come out nice and hot at the press of a button. Sausage links, turkey sausage patties, scrambled eggs, cereal, oatmeal and a lot more it would take forever to list.
The staff is friendly and from the lobby to the room were well kept and clean. I definitely will stay there again when visiting my son.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

November 12, 2019

club

I loved the room. The staff was nice. I visited for the weekend. The hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 12, 2019

club

Clean rooms, great staff, great breakfast.... I will definitely stay here again...

Read More
Read Less

Cluster - - - -

By

November 04, 2019

platinumelite

Day 1 When we got there at 2:45 pm there was no room ready and I asked for our upgrade and they said that I was already given an upgrade and we got to our room there was no upgrade.. day 2 ..remind the girl in the morning that we had two reservations one for anniversary night and 3 nights reward points just to make sure that we didn’t get locked out of our room that night ..And she said no problem she would take care of it ..we got back 10:30 pm that night and were locked out of our room ..it was not clean and they left the laundry basket on the floor outside of the door with towels ,coffee ,trashbags and whatever we needed for our room and we had to clean our own room.. Put all the dirty Towels, wash cloths and the empty trash in the container and put it in our bedroom by the door .day 3 came back to our room that night locked out again !!!! go downstairs to get a new key and we were told would be get 5000 points for the inconvenience which we are still waiting for and when we get to our room with the new key we walk inside the dirty laundry and trash still there in the room in the basket (But the tip is gone )towels and wash cloths sitting on the counter in the bathroom not put away..day 4 Yay our key work that night!!!! Checked out that morning at 3:30 never was asked how was your stay have a good morning or good morning they just said are you paying with your rewards points and I said yes and he says “ok that’s all “never asked for name or nothing.....

Read More
Read Less

Met my Expectations

By

October 30, 2019

I always stay at the IHG properties because I don't have to guess at what I will get. No surprises.

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

October 30, 2019

Excellent stay at this property, the staff was very friendly the curb appeal was outstanding

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

October 29, 2019

club

Stayed here for 2 nights recently. The room was clean. Staff at front desk was nice. Breakfast was okay, standard offerings for free breakfast. The elevator was broken the whole second day and evening of our stay. Being with a small child and heavy luggage, this was not ideal. Also, our room was by the stairs so on our second night we had to hear the door slamming close throughout the whole night, so we didn't get much sleep that night. I understand this can happen beyond ones control, but it would have been nice if they had tried to rectify it somehow or had left the stair doors open so guests near the stairs could still sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and staff

By

October 27, 2019

The staff are always welcoming and great to work with in anytime of need.

Read More
Read Less