Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1072 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1072reviews

  • 5 Stars
    834
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    20

Excellent hotel

By

November 15, 2020

club

Excellent hotel With a very friendly and efficient staff that went out of their way to help us

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

November 11, 2020

When I arrived i was told my room wouldn't be ready for another hour, when I went to my room parts of the carpet were sopping wet. I asked the front desk for coffee and was told he didn't have any. Breakfast was really lacking unless your a toddler.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy, clean, great staff!

By

November 09, 2020

club

We stayed here for a week and felt at home. Staff were so kind, hotel was clean. Beds were comfy. Location is fantastic. Due to Covid breakfast is limited and not really great, but better then nothing!

Read More
Read Less

Chicago Traveler

By

November 04, 2020

club

Hotel was beautiful, better than I expected. Rooms were very clean, roomy and comfortable. But - I was charged incorrectly. I made the reservation through Holiday Inn directly and should've confirmed my rate when I arrived. I will surely be doing that going forward. When I checked out, I showed lady at desk and said she would let her manager know and it would be corrected. I will be contacting them to assure this was corrected but will definitely stay there in the future other than that issue my stay was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay with children

By

November 02, 2020

We were greeted promptly and given our room key. Upon entering the room it was obvious that someone else was staying in the room and had just taken a shower. We went back down to front desk and was given a new room.Our new room was in order and was clean. I took my children swimming and the pool water was very cold. You couldn’t swim for more than a few moments without having to get out and warm up. There were no towels stocked in the pool area you had to go to front desk and ask for them. The next morning I took my children out for breakfast and it was a very poor selection, even for grab and go. There was barely anything at all stocked. I made a comment to other guests and said it was “slim pickings” and they agreed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

October 27, 2020

club

We arrived a little early but were greeted by a great front desk staff. They assured us there was not a problem.
We were in the area for a soccer tournament and we were cold and tired.
So we were able to relax before the next game.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and cozy room

By

October 13, 2020

club

Overall experience was great, had a nice relaxing weekend. The only downsides were that there were pictures of a hottub online but there was no hottub at the location. The shower curtain could have also been a little better it tended to get water all over the floor. Lastly the channels on the TV didn't coincide with the TV guide that was given.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room

By

October 12, 2020

club

Hotel was recently renovated and very nice. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The staff was helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality stay

By

October 07, 2020

club

Comfort bed, relaxing room, good breakfast in spite of Covid. Desk service was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Family Birthday Celebrations

By

October 05, 2020

platinumelite

I always use this same Holiday Inn Express due to the staff always being very attentive, convenience to family functions, clean and LOVE the upgrades recently done.

Read More
Read Less

Good location Friendly staff

By

September 29, 2020

Good location and very friendly staff. Room was nice and clean and felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

September 29, 2020

club

It was nice enjoyed the spa and pool a good night's rest and the overall stay

Read More
Read Less