Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1066 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1066reviews

  • 5 Stars
    830
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great service and cozy room

By

October 13, 2020

club

Overall experience was great, had a nice relaxing weekend. The only downsides were that there were pictures of a hottub online but there was no hottub at the location. The shower curtain could have also been a little better it tended to get water all over the floor. Lastly the channels on the TV didn't coincide with the TV guide that was given.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room

By

October 12, 2020

club

Hotel was recently renovated and very nice. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The staff was helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality stay

By

October 07, 2020

club

Comfort bed, relaxing room, good breakfast in spite of Covid. Desk service was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Family Birthday Celebrations

By

October 05, 2020

platinumelite

I always use this same Holiday Inn Express due to the staff always being very attentive, convenience to family functions, clean and LOVE the upgrades recently done.

Read More
Read Less

Good location Friendly staff

By

September 29, 2020

Good location and very friendly staff. Room was nice and clean and felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

September 29, 2020

club

It was nice enjoyed the spa and pool a good night's rest and the overall stay

Read More
Read Less

Great quality room

By

September 28, 2020

Very clean room. Great quality room and ammenities. Check-in receptionist made me feel very welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay in the fall

By

September 27, 2020

club

Hotel made every attempt to make it right. I was on the second floor trying to sleep in, but the people above me were wet loud. Housekeeping was yelling up and down the hallways too.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty bed

By

September 24, 2020

club

The bed was dirty
Manager lied and told me 1,000 points would be give to me still haven’t received them

Read More
Read Less

Stay review/September 2020

By

September 24, 2020

club

Have stayed at this hotel several times and have been satisfied. Only once did we have a problem and was taken care of by the manager. Made us feel that our business was appreciated and important to him. Found the price this time was better than other times, so we were grateful for that.

Read More
Read Less

First time at this execellent property

By

September 21, 2020

This was the first time I stayed at this IHG property. I have stayed at many IHG properties and this is one of the best. It is a little hard to find, but the little extra effort to find it is well worth it. I strongly recommend this Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful, friendly employees

By

September 19, 2020

Our stay was to attend a funeral.
It was for a dear family member who died unexpectedly.
Our family came from 3 different states and combined we had six rooms reserved.
We were the first to arrive. I was hoping we could have all our rooms on the same floor. Paul, who was at the front desk, was able to do that for us.
He was so kind and caring.
I’ll always remember how he was so good to us.
One suggestion regarding your questions, reason for stay, maybe add “Other”. It was hard to select “Leisure” when we were there to attend a funeral.

Read More
Read Less