Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 452 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great people on staff and nice room

By

September 30, 2016

club

Great people on staff and nice room.
I have stayed here many times and when I come back, I will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

NICE,NEAT, AND CLEAN

By

September 29, 2016

club

A very clean and neat. The staff is friendly and helpful. The guest room was perfect. I recommend staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good motel

By

September 29, 2016

club

this is the 3rd time I have stayed at this motel when i visit family in area. The motel is very clean, has a nice breakfast selection. close to freeway, but no noise carries over. several restaurants and shops nearby.
No matter what position staff were, they said hi.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 23, 2016

club

This property is very clean and quiet. The staff was very professional in appearance and attitude; very attentive. Check in was easy and check out even easier. I've stayed at several Holiday Inn Express locations and found this one to be the best so far.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
MAC1102, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. I am so glad you loved the hotel and our amazing staff. We work hard to make sure we are a top Holiday Inn Express in the Nation. We want to be the very best and still have a long way to go. So thank you for all of the kind words and praise. I do hope you come back soon and see us. If there is anything that you need please let me know. See you soon! Daniel Potts General Manager Holiday Inn Express- Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less

Our favorite "home away from home"

By

September 22, 2016

platinumelite

I can't say enough about the staff at this property. Always professional, friendly, and truly concerned about the quality of our stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Nanajudi, Thank you so much for the amazing review! We appreciate you so much for letting everyone know how great out hotel is. We do our very best to make sure each and every guest have the same experience that you had while staying here. I do hope you come back and stay again. Remember you can contact me directly if there is anything that you need. Hope you come back home soon! Daniel Potts General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

September 20, 2016

club

Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean. Easy access from the highway

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
TAW52, Thank you so much for the amazing review. We always love 5/5 stars. It really shows us we did a great job at impressing you. I do hope if you are ever back in the area you come and see us again. Feel free to contact me directly for any and all of your booking needs. See you soon! Daniel Potts General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk help and friendly

By

September 12, 2016

The management staff and support personnel throughout the hotel were professional and caring to meet our needs.

No complaints, no concerns.

Happy to stay and recommend this hotel to other travelers.

The beds were perfect and so were the rooms.

The breakfast bar was very good and Kathy - I think that was her name was very helpful. Positive interaction.

The hotel manager was so observant it was awesome.

I cut my OJ in half with water as he walked by he commended to Kathy to check the OJ it was coming out weak. I told him that I always cut my OJ with water and we laughed. What a keen eye to something so small. Great job for looking at details.

The front desk knew my name and called me by name. How can they do that with all their guest who walks through. Amazing.

Thank you, Marc

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Marc E. K, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us review. I am always excited when my staff or I make an impression on our guests. I do hope that you come back and stay with us again. I will let Kathy know you said amazing things about her and again thanks for all the nice things you said about myself. You now if there is anything that you need don't hesitate to call me here directly at the hotel. Thanks again and see you soon. Daniel Potts General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less

All "round" comfortable

By

September 10, 2016

club

Very clean, comfortable. Great friendly staff. Manager was available, even there to greet! ( Breakfast lady server was very nice. fun to visit with!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Normalee 4, I'm glad Kathy took such good care of you at breakfast she was so happy to be mentioned in a review. Thank you so much for the kind words and the wonderful review! Paul Krier Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

September 09, 2016

club

Excellent place to stay. Will stay there again. really enjoyed our stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Jones789, Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review and fir giving us five stars please come and see us again the next time you are in town. Paul Krier Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and friendly service

By

September 01, 2016

club

We were very satisfied overall in the room amenities and the breakfast buffet. A slight problem with an uncomfortable toilet seat was responded to by very positive and apologetic staff. I was very impressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Grandma801, Wow! What a great review. I'm very happy you enjoyed your time here with us and had such a great stay. Again I do apologize for the issue you had with your toilet seat but thanks for letting us get that corrected and for not letting it put a damper on your stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. Paul Krier Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 31, 2016

Great hotel. Clean room courteous staff. would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
indy500100, I'm so glad you had such a great stay with us and look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in town. Thanks so much for the five stars! Paul Krier Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean!

By

August 24, 2016

club

We had actually booked at the wrong Holiday Inn by accident and the manager was very nice and went above and beyond to accommodate us despite a very booked hotel. We stay here about every other month and are always very pleased with the service, the cleanliness, and the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Phishhead, Hi there sir I hope this response find you well! Thanks for writing such a wonderful review and for giving us five stars we really appreciate the positive feedback. I was so glad when you came to the hotel we were able to get you taken care of as you said it was a busy weekend but we will always have a room for you when you need it. I do hope we will see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less