Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1024 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1024Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    798
  • 4 Sterne
    141
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Insensitive to coronavirus issues

By

20. März 2020

We were in the Dayton area for a funeral. Due to increasing limits imposed by the Coronavirus on public gatherings, funeral activities were curtailed. I told the hotel management that it was best if we returned home a day ahead of our planned departure. My wife's immune system is compromised due to a medical condition. The manager told me that had I asked to cancel that night's stay 30 minutes earlier she would have approved a cancellation (it was 2:30 p.m. and we had just returned from the funeral). Therefore, we were not allowed to cancel without forgoing that night's fee. Given the seriousness of the Coronavirus threat, this decision is outrageous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

19. März 2020

platinumelite

I always enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast area is clean and the food is good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paul is the best

By

18. März 2020

Great stay. Paul was very helpful in getting me the right room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice place to stay

By

17. März 2020

club

Staff greeted us with a smile and made check in easy.
Room was very nice.
Breakfast was nice. Plenty of items for all. Hotel was sold out when we were there.
Check out was easy and correct and fast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay comfortable beds and service

By

16. März 2020

Beds an pillows were excellent for our stay. Staff very professional and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location and comfort

By

13. März 2020

club

We have stayed here many times. Family is nearby. Annoyed because we were not told about renovation in process. I have issues with dust , mold and mildew and this was a problem because of Reno. MAlso seemed to forget that other guests were there during middle of night by making noise by talking loud in hallway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed and pillows were comfortable.

By

11. März 2020

club

Sleeping was the best. Pillows and bedding were comfortable. The night table was conveniently located.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bowling tournament

By

11. März 2020

platinumelite

we were there with about 50 other bowlers for a bowling tournament there in town. As soon as we checked in I had to ask for more toilet paper, was barely anything on the rolls that were in there. Then after the first day of tournament our key cards wouldn't work, two different times, several people had that problem. They were remodeling and decided to Glue the carpet down, but DID NOT put any signs up and one of walked in the glue. (it looked like just a white floor)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

09. März 2020

While I like HIE in general, this is one of my favorite. It's a newer facility with a great staff. Never any unpleasant surprises. After a long unpredictable work day on the road, I can always count on a pleasant experience and a good night at the Perrysburg HIE.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

06. März 2020

club

Only issue was the shower had some damage to the bath wall on the near side.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly and courteous front desk staff

By

03. März 2020

platinumelite

the overall experience was excellent, I plan to stay at holiday inn Express on my next trip.
The accommodation is excellent for the family and we love the variety of items available at breakfast buffet hot and cold, healthy and vegetarian dishes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff and beautiful room

By

03. März 2020

platinumelite

The front desk staff were kind and welcoming. The room was beautiful and I will stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen