Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1201 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1201Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    915
  • 4 Sterne
    168
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Comfortable bed and easy stay

By

03. Mai 2022

Overall we had a great stay here. The bed was comfy and room was spacious. Just needed it for one night for a baseball tournament. It was also close to grocery stores and lots of restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The room was spacious and clean.

By

27. April 2022

There were two of us for two nights. Only 3 bath towels, and 3 wash cloths. Would have been better with four of each. We had to ask for another towel. The breakfast included extremely watery oatmeal on the first morning. It was like someone forgot to add the oats. The cheese omelet was tasty but they weren't very warm. We were down at 6:30 am so I would think they could have been warmer. The second morning the oatmeal was thicker but still far from good. Because of a malfunctioning oven there were no eggs, meats, etc. Had to settle for the not so thick oatmeal. Always prefer waffles to IHG pancakes. Though I have to say the pancakes during this stay were better than in the past. Not as rubbery.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT HOTEL!

By

03. März 2022

club

LOVED MY STAY HERE, CLEAN ROOM AND FRIENDLY STAFF. WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Most comfortable beds

By

19. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

I always get treated like a star guest because I have stayed there several times. The breakfast is amazing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

14. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Staff friendly and loved the holiday decorations. The breakfast was fresh and yummy. it was nice too that its kinda tucked away so traffic wasnt a problem at all

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay!

By

12. Dezember 2021

club

My family enjoys staying at this hotel. Our experience is always pleasant. This visit we had to make changes in our reservation at the last minute and when I called the front desk, Janay made the changes seamless. The entire staff at this hotel were pleasant and efficient! Looking forward to our next visit!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Travel Home

By

09. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

It does bother me when I am not recognized for my status as a reward member, other than that I enjoyed my stay at this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room, bad night service

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

Room and manager was great. Gentleman checking in guests overnight was rude and appeared quite unhappy.
Even cursed at me when I asked about late check in. Not what I would expect from the hospitality industry.
Ladies in the morning at the front desk were wonderful and very pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jessica

By

06. Dezember 2021

club

I had a great stay. Hotel was central to family, in a safe area, great breakfast, staff was very nice and there was a great breakfast selection. Also plenty of restaurants and shopping close by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room. Poor customer service

By

28. November 2021

Our room was fine. Breakfast was poor. Service was cordial but not friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay

By

28. November 2021

Everything was great. We were able to relax and sleep well at this location. Breakfast was perfect in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and clean

By

26. November 2021

club

Good place to stay and clean and easy to get to I stayed there for business

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen