Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fleming Island

1815 East West Parkway , Fleming Island, FLÓRIDA 32003

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 817 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

817avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    672
  • 4 Estrelas
    92
  • 3 Estrelas
    25
  • 2 Estrelas
    14
  • 1 Estrelas
    14

Fleming Island

By

setembro 22, 2021

club

Awesome place. Opened breakfast an hour early to accommodate our large group and that was a life saver

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Gem

By

setembro 22, 2021

club

Nice location, clean, comfortable, great breakfast, great location, and great value!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great friendly service, comfortable bed

By

setembro 16, 2021

Everytime we stay the front office staff go over and beyond from the time we walk in the door. Whatever our needs are the staff do their best to accommodate them. They have great breakfast options, clean and comfortable rooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay

By

setembro 16, 2021

The over all stay was great every one was friendly the rooms should have been ready by 3 check in time

Leia mais
Ler menos

Price was selling point

By

setembro 15, 2021

Was there for a funeral, but price and location were great

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice weekend stay

By

setembro 14, 2021

The staff was very friendly. The bed was like sleeping on a cloud. Breakfast was very good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great beds and breakfast

By

setembro 14, 2021

Was a Sunday night so not much going on in the area but nice folks and room was b
Very comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Stay

By

setembro 13, 2021

club

The stay was good, I can count on holiday inn Express

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Customer Service

By

setembro 13, 2021

I called and requested a certain room location. Karen took my call and was able to make everything work. Called me back to assure my we were set. Check in was easy.

Also they were down a housekeeper but the same person cleaned our room on arrival. This was the second time this has happened with the same person.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mold smelling room

By

setembro 09, 2021

club

The staff was fantastic but when we walked into our room we got an instant stench of mold. I could smell it in the bed and pillows as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

setembro 09, 2021

club

The only thing I would add is that it would have been nice to have had 4 sets of towels in the bathroom, not just 2 sets

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable stay

By

setembro 08, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay and will book again if we return to the Jacksonville area!

Leia mais
Ler menos