Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fleming Island

1815 East West Parkway , Fleming Island, Florida 32003

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 782 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

782reviews

  • 5 Stars
    647
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable bed, easy check in-out

By

July 31, 2021

Nice stay, always for business. Hotel is clean and comfortable. I would suggest to add more fruit or healthy food to the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

前台服务真的很棒

By

July 29, 2021

性价比很高 而且前台服务态度非常好 虽然不知道她的名字 但是这样的态度真的很棒 让人很舒服 房间整齐干净 就是卫生间淋浴的地方需要在改进点 那就更棒了 ! 真的是一家很不错的酒店哦

Read More
Read Less

Staff are very welcoming and kind

By

July 28, 2021

club

This was my first time booking for someone other than myself. I was a little nervous, but staff walked me through everything. Your staff was patient, kind, and made my precious family feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean

By

July 27, 2021

remarkable have frequently stayed here and other HIE. this one by far is the best

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 26, 2021

Excellent staff, clean rooms, great attention. I’m military and every time I travel I look an IHG hotel because of the quality of the service.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

July 26, 2021

club

Wonderful stay and convenient location. The rooms and shared areas were very clean and breakfast was good. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay as always

By

July 25, 2021

club

This hotel is always very clean with very friendly staff. The breakfast is always good. We stay here every time we come to town to visit mom who just turned 90 on the 21st. I don’t remember ever having a problem there. I do suggest they have their elevator serviced. It works but sounds bad especially for someone that hates elevators anyway lol.

Read More
Read Less

Family best

By

July 25, 2021

Loved my stay with my family actually booked last minute after checking into my other hotel and was very disappointed. So making this move made my day

Read More
Read Less

Espectacular

By

July 21, 2021

La habitación es muy cómoda y la cama muy buena para descansar.

Read More
Read Less

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

By

July 18, 2021

NICE POOL,CLEAN ROOMS, BREAKFAST WAS REALLY GOOD AND HAD AN ATTENDANT TENDING TO IT.(WAFFLES,OMELETS,BACON, TURKEY SAUSAGE JUST TO MENTION A FEW ITEMS), I CANT EXPRESS ENOUGH HOW SOFT AND COMFORTABLE THE BEDS ARE............

Read More
Read Less

The price could’ve been better for the value.

By

July 09, 2021

club

The location is convenient. Check-in staff was friendly and helpful. The bed comfort was so so. The pillows are too soft. The room was quiet and very roomy. The price could’ve been better for the value.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean rooms

By

July 07, 2021

club

This was a one night stay at the only hotel on Fleming Island before moving over to our families house. Luckily it was a very comfortable and clean hotel! Beds were great! Bathroom was very clean. The only negative thing about the stay was I was told I was in a room with a water view. When I went to look out the window it had so much build-up on the outside of it that you could not even see out to enjoy the view. That particular window needed a good cleaning! Aside from that everything was great!

Read More
Read Less