Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1030 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1030avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    749
  • 4 Estrelas
    178
  • 3 Estrelas
    46
  • 2 Estrelas
    33
  • 1 Estrelas
    24

Quiet

By

setembro 23, 2020

I called a week ahead of time to book it and they granted me my wishes for a main floor room. I arrived somewhat early for checkin’ and they had everything ready for me!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place friendly staff.

By

setembro 22, 2020

club

check in was easy and pain free! Staff was exceptionally nice. Breakfast was a good variety and served following covid-19 guidelines. Whole hotel we were in was spotlessly clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Florida travelers

By

setembro 20, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was following all cleaning, safety , and were very helpful and friendly.
The room was very clean and made my wife and I feel safe

GREAT JOB IHG GOLDEN.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Anniversary Getaway

By

setembro 17, 2020

club

Everything was great, easy access to the highway and several stores. The only issue we had but didn't realize it until we checked out was that our leftover food was frozen and we forgot to tell the staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay

By

setembro 16, 2020

Good, it was a one night stay. I have stayed in HI before this is clean with good quality furnishings.
I was only in the room for 8 hrs. and spent 7 of them asleep.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Steve

By

setembro 14, 2020

platinumelite

Tub drain stopper not working and sink stopper also had issues

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean Hotel and great staff

By

setembro 14, 2020

The king suite bed was very uncomfortable and the pillows were to thin but after I requested extra pillows I managed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing

By

setembro 11, 2020

This was a last minute travel and the Hotel and area was a great experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

Spiders

By

setembro 08, 2020

platinumelite

Spiders in the room, woke up to spiders in the bed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place

By

setembro 08, 2020

Excellent service and fantastic spot. Great staff. Updated very clean and accommodating

Leia mais
Ler menos

I'll be back next year

By

setembro 08, 2020

This is a great location. In minutes you can be in the mountains and also find good restaurants and entertainment

Leia mais
Ler menos

Above and beyond great front desk service

By

setembro 02, 2020

platinumelite

Best front desk staff we’ve ever experienced. Very professional in handling the COVID times. Always going above and beyond to be helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos