Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,8

baseado em 232 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

232avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    198
  • 4 Estrelas
    22
  • 3 Estrelas
    7
  • 2 Estrelas
    3
  • 1 Estrelas
    2

Getaway with Family

By

agosto 05, 2020

platinumelite

Love the location. Staff was able to upgrade my room to a Suite. As a Platinum Elite member, I look forward to staying here often.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A very nice Hotel

By

julho 29, 2020

club

Great service, clean comfortable great location friendly staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick check in

By

julho 28, 2020

Rooms were ready, keys were made, checked in was less than 30 seconds. Was great for social distance

Leia mais
Ler menos

TMS Weekend

By

julho 24, 2020

club

We loved our stay here. The staff was extremely friendly. Our room was beautiful and we had a clear view of Texas Motor Speedway. At no time did I see staff not wearing a mask. The hotel staff was cleaning often and the hotel had hand sanitizer in multiple locations. They had modified breakfast and a little store for snacks.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Breakfast

By

julho 24, 2020

club

Offer warm breakfast buffet asking visitors to use gloves when serving themselves and to please take it back to their rooms and perhaps get kids for cups do there aren’t any messes made.

Leia mais
Ler menos

HIE Stay

By

julho 19, 2020

Clean rooms. Clean bathrooms. Comfortable bed. Soft pillows.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business trip

By

julho 18, 2020

Very clean quiet hotel. Staff were great and very helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff

By

julho 17, 2020

platinumelite

The staff are very nice and helpful. The facility overall appears new and is in great condition. Rooms are bright and cheerful and can be darkened for sleep.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and Property

By

julho 13, 2020

Great stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Professional crew and property was clean and will prepared for those in fear of COVID.
They offered a breakfast option since the normal breakfast I have come to love at H.I. was unavailable due to COVID. The hotel at least had options available for us. I have stayed at another hotel chain that typically serves breakfast for free and they offered nothing. So, kudos to this H.I. Express. I recommend this property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Farmers Brothers

By

julho 04, 2020

Hotel was excellent only issue is that I wasn't sent a copy of my bill

Leia mais
Ler menos

enjoyable stay

By

junho 23, 2020

platinumelite

friendly and welcoming staff. breakfast choices were excellent considering limited ability to provided hot meal.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Covid

By

junho 20, 2020

club

Everything was great, however a corporation who says they are taking every safety measure that they can to insure guest safety should be making employees wear masks. I travel for my job. It is mandatory for us to wear masks. It is disheartening when there is a line of 15 people checking into your hotel that are wearing masks and the desk post and employees or not.

Leia mais
Ler menos