Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 195 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

195reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Nice place

By

February 23, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was nice, Staff was great, very clean and safe place

Read More
Read Less

Haslet Deployment

By

February 18, 2020

I travel 40 weeks a year and often stay at Holiday Inn Express property. I am not sure when this location opened but it is still in excellent condition. It's proximity to gas stations and restaurants is excellent as well as other visitor options. I will definitely stay here whenever I am back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

February 17, 2020

club

The overall outlook and my stay was very pleasant. The laundry room was nicely accessible. For any guest staying there while working nights. I would just talk to the front desk to accommodate a better time for housekeeping. The front desk went above and beyond to help me.

Read More
Read Less

Screwed rewards member

By

February 17, 2020

The hotel was great room was great the treatment of a rewards member poor.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 10, 2020

Here for a quick stay but everything about it was great. Check in was quick and easy. I was given a choice of floors and ultimately giving a room away from the elevators for a more quiet stay. The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast in the more was great. Lots of choices and everything tasted good. I won’t hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

very clean, great service..

By

February 05, 2020

platinumelite

We have stayed here before. Very clean hotel and wonderful staff. We will stay here again when in the area. Comfortable beds and good breakfast. A

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 03, 2020

platinumelite

Great facility, close to airport and rental car return.

Read More
Read Less

You should enjoy

By

February 02, 2020

Soft towels comfortably beds. Blackout blinds clean and newer.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

January 28, 2020

club

Wasn’t sure what to expect because the rate was so low. What a nice surprise! Great staff, extremely clean property, nice room with a very comfortable bed and a yummy full breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay for the price

By

January 22, 2020

platinumelite

Always a good stay. We have stayed here several times, and minus a few inconveniences with Chechen-in, it is always a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Vslue

By

January 19, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel with great rooms, mattresses, pillows and it is new and modern. Don’t stay in a room on the I-35 Freeway side due to noise level during the night.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfy, bright, with only one drawback

By

January 15, 2020

club

The pillows were amazing, the beds were super comfy, the bathroom was clean, the breakfast was great, everything from the lobby to the rooms looked new and bright. But one thing was a major disappointment.

The outdoor pool was unheated, and the water was only about 60 degrees when we arrived, which is fine for air temp but super chilly for water. My younger daughter cried because she was looking forward to it all day (we drove down from the north) and she couldn't go in the water past her legs. My older kids only lasted a couple of minutes.

If the water had been warm, I'd have given this hotel a 10 out of 10, because everything else was amazing. But that was a major drawback and greatly affected our perception of the stay.

I'd definitely recommend it for spring, summer, or fall, but we'll probably look for an indoor pool next time.

Read More
Read Less