Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 411 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great room

By

May 20, 2022

Great room. Very nice. Didn't see much of the hotel other than the room. Best room I have ever had for a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best design of guest room in any hotel I’ve visited in the past four years!

By

May 11, 2022

Room lighting options are great There are plenty of power sources for electronics. Lounge chaise was uncomfortable. Walk-in shower with glass sliding door was so welcome. Hotel fabric shower curtains in tubs need to be banned.

I have family in the area. This hotel will be my first choice whenever I’m in the Fort Worth, I-35 W area.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

December 20, 2021

The young lady at check in was very nice and professional. The hotel was beautiful and very clean! Great value!

Read More
Read Less

Road warrior

By

December 12, 2021

club

Nice neat clean tidy hotel, conveniently located at hwy 114 and I 35
The only thing really lacking from this property that would make it fabulous would be a full-service restaurant bar on the property.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice, easy access, convenient

By

December 06, 2021

club

Our stay at this location was great! It was easy to find and access from the highway. The parking was well-lit and felt safe. The lobby and breakfast area was clean and the staff was friendly...and the bed was so comfy! I'm marking this as a favorite location so I'll remember to stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 02, 2021

platinumelite

One of the cleanest hotels I’ve visited in recent years.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and nice bathroom

By

November 29, 2021

Great comfortable bed. The bathroom was very nice and large.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

November 25, 2021

Very convenient location of 2 highways and near several restaurants and shopping. Near Texas speedway as well. Not so big a room, but clean and well maintained. Staff is great at accommodating our needs. We had to stay a month here between arriving in Fort Worth and getting our new house. We chose this place to get used to our new neighborhood. Would recommend this to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great lodging

By

November 23, 2021

I have stayed at here multiple times. The front desk staff are always friendly. Clean rooms, great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean

By

November 22, 2021

Had a great time, no noise. Very clean and fast service.

Read More
Read Less

Walk in shower.

By

November 20, 2021

Bed was comfortable, although I would have liked a blanket instead of comforter. I really liked it had a walk in shower. Room was quiet and the lounge couch really nice addition.

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

November 18, 2021

Hotel and staff were excellent. Will stay at this location again

Read More
Read Less