Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome

35 Hobson Way , Rome, GEÓRGIA 30161

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 626 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

626avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    423
  • 4 Estrelas
    119
  • 3 Estrelas
    40
  • 2 Estrelas
    24
  • 1 Estrelas
    20

Good spacious room

By

dezembro 09, 2020

Overall good stay and the staff was very helpful. Especially the staff at the kitchen was very smiling and doing whatever we asked for. I really liked her hospitality.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok for the money

By

dezembro 08, 2020

People sitting in lobby not wearing masks. Breakfast was not up to IHG standards. Coffee was so bitter it was undrinkable. The room was nice but no place to hang towels. I like the eco friendly philosophy but then give me a place to hang my towel so I can reuse it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thanksgiving Weekend Stay

By

novembro 30, 2020

club

If we weren’t in the middle of a pandemic then I’d say almost 5 stars. However from the moment we arrived we were a little put off. I had called ahead to verify rules/regulations for Covid 19 precautions. I was told masks were mandatory. When we entered a female (who we quickly realized was an employee) was sitting in the open area of the lobby in a non Holiday Inn shirt so we weren’t aware she was an employee. No mask, propped up, and playing on her phone. She never put a mask on when she came behind the desk to deal with us. We got our room and went up. As we were getting off a housekeeping employee was at the elevator with no mask on as well and did not give the space for us to get off the elevator before she entered. Upon entering our room the TV didn’t work. My husband called the front desk girl and at first she just told us there were no other rooms. She put him on hold and ultimately found a room that was an upgrade. Great. My husband went back down to exchange the keys (hopefully they cleaned the room we had just been in). When he went back to our car for something the employee had a friend come in, they went outside to smoke, and were far enough away that my husband said she couldn’t have seen if a guest was waiting for her at the desk. The bathroom did not have a fresh roll of toilet paper so in future I’ll bring my own because this is not a time when I want to be touching something someone else in a restroom has already touched. Our check out experience was much better! Employee was in a holiday inn shirt and wearing a mask and was very friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value

By

novembro 24, 2020

club

Good value room new everything all ok. Breakfast to go: biscuit hard, eggs ok, sausage links ok.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn slept well

By

novembro 24, 2020

club

Recent stay in Rome Ga. Nice and quiet,comfy beds!

Leia mais
Ler menos

not a game changer but the shower spread on to floor often

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

need somewhere to hang the wash clothes after using would be helpful.
overall good stay for the 10 days.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean and friendly staff

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

Very clean and friendly staff . Room was very clean , breakfast was great , hot breakfast bar . I stay at this hotel every time I’m in town

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

novembro 01, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel stay was good.
Internet service was good
Cleaned rooms daily even with covid 19

Leia mais
Ler menos

New and improved!

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

Great place to stay! Super clean and nice. Great location and great value for the money. We just noticed that the front desk staff weren’t wearing their masks but they were behind a plexus glass so that didn’t bother us too much. Will definitely stay here again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Bed and New Rooms

By

outubro 28, 2020

All the hotel staff was nice and friendly. Tough to give a complete review of all amenities since gym and pool are closed due to COVID. Woman behind the counter at breakfast did a great job. Need to have a car since there are no walkable food options.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Won't be staying here again.

By

outubro 28, 2020

Beds were too high, had to use a chair against the wall to get in. The person on duty said there weren't any rooms she could switch us to (hotel was not full), we asked for a suite with a fold out couch or a handicapped room and she said she had neither available without even checking the computer. She also said the hotel had no handicapped rooms at that location. I thought there was a requirement of some sort about this??
Anyway, we used the chair to get in and out of bed and if you ever had to go to the bathroom in the middle of the night it is not the safest thing to do!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Service

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

Staff members were pleasant and helpful if something was needed. The hotel maintained a clean lobby and common areas. The fitness room was closed so no workout time.

Leia mais
Ler menos