Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 268 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very disappointed stay

By

22 February 2017

Sleeping on a rock would have been a better nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property and allowing us the chance to learn from your feedback. We are currently working diligently to insure these type of issues to not occur again and we hope that you will reconsider staying with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

20 February 2017

club

Very nice and clean good beds and toiletgood elevator and breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

20 February 2017

club

Great hotel for a small town. Not many restaurants in the area. Local pizza places deliver.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet night and great breakfast

By

15 February 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay. i will be back next weekend! Go Shorter Hawks.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

09 February 2017

It was a very good stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Rome. The front desk was very friendly. Everything was very clean, except for the bathroom floor in my room, which had not been swept. Still, the room was very clean. I will stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, Ga. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room,

By

06 February 2017

club

The only Con I had was that I requested and would have preferred a 1st floor room since I was staying for an extended period of time. There were other travelers who extended their stay in these rooms, I was told.
Everything else was what is expected from a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, Ga. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will return soon.
Read More
Read Less

mediocre experience

By

03 February 2017

club

Hotel is run down. Room smelled badly of smoke. Very bright light outside made sleeping a problem even with blinds drawn. Breakfast was poor both in choice and quality. Front desk provided mis-information about tri-rail departures which could have caused me to miss my flight. Lot of activity at the front desk but not a lot of it focused on the guests. TV service disfunctional.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and allowing us the opportunity to learn from your feedback. We are currently working diligently to insure that this situation does not occur again in the future. We hope you will stay again soon so we can show you the true IHG way.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

02 February 2017

platinumelite

Hotel had good friendly staff, the. Room was clean and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are glad that you found our staff to be friendly and welcoming. We hope that the next time you are in the area you will think of us again.
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Rome

By

29 January 2017

Excellent stay at this location. Service was great personnel were very friendly Will definitely stay again when I again visit Rome.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, Ga. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will return soon.
Read More
Read Less

FOOTBALL DINNER

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

I NEVER FEEL I CAN SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS IN ROME GA. THIS TRULY IS A HOME AWAY FROM HOME MY SON IS IN HIS JUNIOR YEAR AT BERRY COLLEGE AND WE HAVE NEVER STAYED ANY OTHER PLACE IN ROME. HOW WONDERFUL IT IS FOR THE STAFF TO TRULY KNOW US ON A PERSONAL LEVEL,ANY OTHER PLACE WE HAVE STAYED FALLS SHORT OF THE SERVICE WE RECIEVE HERE :)

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Thank you again for showing so much love for the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are so very thankful to have loyal guests like you and we can't wait for football season to start again so we can accommodate you some more! Good luck to your son as he finishes his Junior year at Berry College!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15 January 2017

club

Real comfortable and relaxing. Real clean. ....... Friendly staff.........

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Thank you for such a wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are always pleased to see that our guests find us to be clean and friendly. We hope you will return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Just another hotel

By

11 January 2017

Not bad, but nothing fancy. Fine for a quick overnight stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and to give us 4 out of 5 stars. We hope that the next time you come to our area you will think of us again.
Read More
Read Less