Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 298 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Below HIE standards

By

22 May 2017

The rating is in comparison to other HIE's. This facility seems to have more than usual neglected maintenance issues (Slow draining sink, shower head leaking and spraying against the wall, laminate flooring in the elevator is damaged, unfinished sheetrock in the stair wells, visible structural cracks and whats up with the pool. it is closed for the season and looks like it is sliding off the property).

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

22 May 2017

Excellent stay - home away from home comfort level - will always stay at IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

16 May 2017

Staff was very friendly beds were comfortable, receive great service . Hotel location was close to several restaurant and Walmart was only 2 blocks away.
Overall experience was very nice and pleasant would definitely recommend this location .....

Read More
Read Less

I liked the bed, mattress, Very comfortable

By

10 May 2017

This is a very attractive hotel. One of the better ones I have used over the past year. No real negatives. Also, the town of Rome is extremely attractive and interesting.
No complaints at all.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable..what more could you ask.

By

03 May 2017

club

I enjoyed my one night stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Rome. Hotel was quiet. Room was comfortable. Nice breakfast selection. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

26 April 2017

club

Not the level of design or concern for guests that I have come to expect from this brand. Many small things done poorly that added up to to a disappointing experience.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PROPERTY

By

24 April 2017

club

Just an overall wonderful hotel. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The property was very clean. Everything you want in a hotel was provided by the property and the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

Good overall stay. What I would expect from holiday inn. Woman at checkin was a bit of a pill though, didn't acknowledge my platinum status and refused any comp upgrades stating no rooms available even though I had the app open showing a bunch of available rooms!

Read More
Read Less

quiet location

By

21 April 2017

club

nice location, had a great night's sleep.Would stay here again if in area.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

16 April 2017

club

enjoyed it

thanks

Read More
Read Less

Needs work

By

16 April 2017

The pool is closed. Has been closed for at least 1 year and they do not plan to open it this year. The TV in the exercise room is not working. Has not worked for over a month. They only have 2 ice machines and one is out of service. It has been this way for a month. Waiting on parts. People are nice but the owner needs to put little money back in his facility and get it back to a quality standard I have gotten use to with Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel stay this year

By

15 April 2017

Hotel stay started off with checking in and being sent to a room that wasn't finished being cleaned. Was told that is the only available room I can use and regardless of the fact that the check in time was 3 PM room was still not ready at 6:20 PM.

Read More
Read Less