Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 350 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean rooms food same old

By

20 October 2017

The hotel is high traffic but the rooms were very clean. Food was worse than normal.

Read More
Read Less

Average experience

By

18 October 2017

club

Average experience that met my needs. The hotel was functional.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable!

By

15 October 2017

Whenever I’m in Rome this is my preferred choice of hotels. The beds are comfortable, the desk staff is polite and friendly, and the hotel is quiet. I am bored with the breakfasts at all Holiday Inn Express hotels. The scrambled eggs remind me of the powdered eggs I ate in the Army and the cheese omelets have a rubbery texture. I hate to complain about something that is free but they need to upgrade their egg dishes.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs.

By

13 October 2017

club

I enjoyed our stay. The suite was a good choice for families. The breakfast was good. The elevator however was slow.

Read More
Read Less

Tar Heel Traveler

By

09 October 2017

club

This is a wonderful facility; it is very clean, comfortable, and convenient to all that Rome, GA has to offer. The staff is very professional, responsive, and courteous with an obvious commitment to ensuring the highest quality of service and comfort possible. The room we had was large, very clean, and the bed extremely comfortable. The breakfast area was likewise large and clean, offering a variety of both hot and cold items. Overall, an outstanding stay!! Highly recommend this facility when in the Rome, GA area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

08 October 2017

Loved this location. It was easy to find with plenty of parking. My room was very comfortable and super clean. I really enjoyed my short stay and will return.

Read More
Read Less

Very facility with great service.

By

05 October 2017

club

Clean facility and with very nice rooms. Bed was very comfortable. Excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great hotel chain

By

04 October 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean, staff was friendly, breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay!!!

By

30 September 2017

platinumelite

Had to stay here for business reason. Super nice employees, nice clean rooms, an a great breakfast!
Will stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room and great service.

By

28 September 2017

club

Stayed overnight for a sporting event. Hotel exterior and interior were clean and inviting. The room was clean and comfortable. Good breakfast with lots of options. Pleasant staff and no issues. A little pricey, but would return.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

21 September 2017

club

slept like a rock in a good bed. ate like a horse for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel!

By

15 September 2017

club

We evacuated from FL during hurricane Irma with 6 members of my family and our dog. The Holiday Inn Express waived their pet policy for evacuees and allowed the family pets to stay as well. Thank you Holiday Inn Express for offering a beautiful hotel with extra clean rooms, toys and books for the little ones and drinks and snacks for the entire family in our time of need.

Read More
Read Less