Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 306 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Some things need fixing

By

June 19, 2017

club

Fairly typical quality HEI stay. The only issues we encountered were the pool was closed (in June!), the ice machine was broken, and the carpet deodorizer was FAR too strong. Otherwise, as expected. This brand is our go-to for quick trips.

Read More
Read Less

met expectations

By

June 09, 2017

good motel, located near my business meeting, good breakfast, clean room

Read More
Read Less

HIE ROME GE

By

June 05, 2017

club

Un hotel con aspecto de nuevo, al entrar el clima es agradable y de una gran limpieza.
la habitacion limpia y de muy buena temperatura, los colchones comodos y las almohadas muy suaves.
el baño muy limpio con su jabon y champu de muy buena calidad.
lo unico que la alberca estaba en remodelacion no la pudimos usar lo cual no se nos dio un aviso previo

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

June 03, 2017

club

Clean, quiet, good breakfast. Will return when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, friendly staff, nice HIE

By

June 02, 2017

This was an excellent, friendly staff, nice HIE. I would go back anytime.

The wifi internet was spotty most of the time and disconnected for no reason. Please bring back the wired internet connectivity.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Five Star Experience

By

June 02, 2017

club

An outstanding, clean, beautifully appointed facility with five star room appointments and a dedicated, responsive, professional staff committed to ensuring that every need is met for a comfortable and pleasant stay. The room was spacious, the bed comfortable, and overall very clean. The breakfast was outstanding with a wide variety of items, and the check in and check out process seamless. Overall, a thoroughly enjoyable experience; highly recommend staying here when in or around Rome, GA.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean property

By

May 31, 2017

club

I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the facilities. The staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

May 31, 2017

club

So, ok the hotel was good. Good and clean, good staff... my family and I had a good visit. Let's talk about the beds; not so good. As much as we paid for the room, i expected something more comfortable. I'm disapointed with the beds.

Read More
Read Less

Below HIE standards

By

May 22, 2017

The rating is in comparison to other HIE's. This facility seems to have more than usual neglected maintenance issues (Slow draining sink, shower head leaking and spraying against the wall, laminate flooring in the elevator is damaged, unfinished sheetrock in the stair wells, visible structural cracks and whats up with the pool. it is closed for the season and looks like it is sliding off the property).

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

May 22, 2017

Excellent stay - home away from home comfort level - will always stay at IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

May 16, 2017

Staff was very friendly beds were comfortable, receive great service . Hotel location was close to several restaurant and Walmart was only 2 blocks away.
Overall experience was very nice and pleasant would definitely recommend this location .....

Read More
Read Less

I liked the bed, mattress, Very comfortable

By

May 10, 2017

This is a very attractive hotel. One of the better ones I have used over the past year. No real negatives. Also, the town of Rome is extremely attractive and interesting.
No complaints at all.

Read More
Read Less