Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 237 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice Hotel If You Don't Swim

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

The pool has been out of service at this hotel for years. We stayed here about five years ago and they said the pool would be open in a few months. Years later, there it sits, a victim of bad construction and the ensuing lawsuits that went with it. The real loser is the guest, who has to go to the hotel next door if you want to swim.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and giving us the opportunity to learn from your feedback. We are currently working diligently to insure that this issue is fixed as soon as possible. We apologize for the inconvenience and we hope that you will return.
Read More
Read Less

A PLEASANT STAY

By

September 28, 2016

club

We stayed overnight in Rome, GA to visit with our granddaughter.
The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet.
Check in and check out were quick and easy.


Overall a very nice experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for such a lovely review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found us to be clean, comfortable and quiet. We hope that you will return the next time your travels bring you to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 28, 2016

Newer hotel, well furnished, polite staff, overall had a very good stay while passing through rome.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are so glad that you had a great experience with us and we hope you will pass through Rome again soon.
Read More
Read Less

holiday inn

By

September 20, 2016

very close to the things that i needed to get done while i was away on a business trip i would stay there again if i had to go back to that area. thank you for your service

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are glad that you were able to enjoy your visit and had everything you need for your trip. We hope you will return as soon as your travels bring you back to our area.
Read More
Read Less

not impressed

By

September 16, 2016

not impressed with the Rome HIE....................................................................................................I will not be returning..................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and let us learn from your feedback. We apologize for any issues you may have experiences and are working diligently to resolve them.
Read More
Read Less

Below Average

By

September 13, 2016

Rooms are old. They smell. Bathrooms are falling apart.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are working diligently to insure that these issues are addressed.
Read More
Read Less

casual business

By

September 08, 2016

club

room was comfortable, bed was great, pool was not in working order. parking availability was a little low. breakfast was very good, lots of variety

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great service

By

September 07, 2016

club

We had a great stay at this hotel in Rome, GA.The room was clean, The bed and pillows were comfortable. The breakfast was enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found us to be clean and comfortable. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the Rome area.
Read More
Read Less

Berry Football

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

This truly is a gem in Rome, but if you can't be happy here you will not be happy anywhere. We have stayed here for the past 3 years and outstanding is not a strong enough word to say how great this place is. We will never stay any other place in Rome!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for such a lovely review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We love to hear that our guests continue to stay with us and we thank you for your loyalty. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

September 06, 2016

club

Friendly staff. Asked and received a very late checkout. Good internet service.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. The staff at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to assist you with all your needs. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 05, 2016

great service, staff was good, quick stay but will be back

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Experience

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

Very good hotel for the money. In town for business, and this was the first time that I had a chance to stay at this property. The property is in a very good location, a short distance from downtown. It's very easy access to many restaurants, and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for such a lovely review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, Ga. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you will return soon.
Read More
Read Less