Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 259 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

FOOTBALL DINNER

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

I NEVER FEEL I CAN SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS IN ROME GA. THIS TRULY IS A HOME AWAY FROM HOME MY SON IS IN HIS JUNIOR YEAR AT BERRY COLLEGE AND WE HAVE NEVER STAYED ANY OTHER PLACE IN ROME. HOW WONDERFUL IT IS FOR THE STAFF TO TRULY KNOW US ON A PERSONAL LEVEL,ANY OTHER PLACE WE HAVE STAYED FALLS SHORT OF THE SERVICE WE RECIEVE HERE :)

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

Real comfortable and relaxing. Real clean. ....... Friendly staff.........

Read More
Read Less

Just another hotel

By

January 11, 2017

Not bad, but nothing fancy. Fine for a quick overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Frozen

By

January 11, 2017

club

Unfortunately we stayed at this inn on the coldest night of the year. The heat never came on and we had cold water for our shower. The breakfast choices were less than the quality of McDonald's. We did not contact the front office to help us out as it was after midnight and we did not want a service crew in our room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel and giving us the opportunity to learn from your feedback. We are currently working to insure that this situation does not happen again.
Read More
Read Less

Rome Holiday Inn Express

By

January 07, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Staff was awesome. I tried to stay there the next week but their rates went up way beyond the Hotel next door.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Outstanding be Careful of Imposter Websites when Booking

By

January 04, 2017

Great Hotel, Great Staff, Rooms, Breakfast- Be careful when booking. You may be at an "Imposter" Website

Read More
Read Less

Rome Visit

By

December 29, 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable, Staff were friendly. However, the facility needs updated. there was an odor in the elevator and at the elevator waiting area,

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you found our facility to be clean and comfortable. We have taken your other recommendations are working diligently to insure that future guests do not experience the same thing. We hope that you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Rome

By

December 27, 2016

club

Great little hotel! very convenient and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are so glad that you found us to be convenient and accommodating. We hope that the next time you are in our area that you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Rome, Georgia Visit

By

December 16, 2016

Can't wait to stay there again. Rome has a small town fell with a big town things to. Baseball and fine restaurants. The river walk is great for walking or riding a bike after along day of work.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express we've stayed in

By

December 14, 2016

club

Great personnel and fantastic breakfast. The hotel was basically new and had a great night's sleep there. We'll be staying in the Rome area in the summer and will definitely be choosing this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

December 08, 2016

platinumelite

Good stay, will come back if needed. receive even a personal letter. great

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you for your 4 star review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Well maintained property and friendly staff

By

November 29, 2016

Everything was great during our one night stay. The buffet breakfast was hot and offered many different items. Wished they had offered bacon in addition to the sausage but everything else was perfect. Enjoyed the automatic pancake machine that I hadn't seen before.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less