Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome

35 Hobson Way , Rome, Georgia 30161

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 621 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

621reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    20

not a game changer but the shower spread on to floor often

By

November 03, 2020

club

need somewhere to hang the wash clothes after using would be helpful.
overall good stay for the 10 days.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly staff

By

November 03, 2020

club

Very clean and friendly staff . Room was very clean , breakfast was great , hot breakfast bar . I stay at this hotel every time I’m in town

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 01, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel stay was good.
Internet service was good
Cleaned rooms daily even with covid 19

Read More
Read Less

New and improved!

By

October 28, 2020

club

Great place to stay! Super clean and nice. Great location and great value for the money. We just noticed that the front desk staff weren’t wearing their masks but they were behind a plexus glass so that didn’t bother us too much. Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and New Rooms

By

October 28, 2020

All the hotel staff was nice and friendly. Tough to give a complete review of all amenities since gym and pool are closed due to COVID. Woman behind the counter at breakfast did a great job. Need to have a car since there are no walkable food options.

Read More
Read Less

Won't be staying here again.

By

October 28, 2020

Beds were too high, had to use a chair against the wall to get in. The person on duty said there weren't any rooms she could switch us to (hotel was not full), we asked for a suite with a fold out couch or a handicapped room and she said she had neither available without even checking the computer. She also said the hotel had no handicapped rooms at that location. I thought there was a requirement of some sort about this??
Anyway, we used the chair to get in and out of bed and if you ever had to go to the bathroom in the middle of the night it is not the safest thing to do!

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

October 27, 2020

club

Staff members were pleasant and helpful if something was needed. The hotel maintained a clean lobby and common areas. The fitness room was closed so no workout time.

Read More
Read Less

Quality

By

October 25, 2020

I always find guest services are kind polite respectful and very friendly. The room and bathroom is always clean. I love the beds... rare very comfy and clean. I haven’t been disappointed but once and that was during the first part of covid. I could not get a room but I understood why. I have been very pleased so far with my experience staying with y’all.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

October 23, 2020

I would recommend a stay at this hotel. Very clean great location, walmart is 2 miles from location. It is also a quiet location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

October 20, 2020

For a full hotel it was very quiet and comfortable. Nice to have a hot breakfast offered though it’s the same fare that gets old and lacking options. Staff were friendly and accommodating especially for our need to find a place to park and plug in our RV during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend wedding stay

By

October 13, 2020

club

Newer property and very well kept! Staff was super friendly and helpful. Absolutely recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Fine experience

By

October 11, 2020

club

When I travel for business, I always stay at Holiday Inn Express. Very consistent, incredibly clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less