Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Selma

2000 Lincoln Way , Selma, Alabama 36701

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
78%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

3,9

baseado em 507 avaliações
78%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

507avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    251
  • 4 Estrelas
    102
  • 3 Estrelas
    66
  • 2 Estrelas
    50
  • 1 Estrelas
    38

Good Time

By

julho 08, 2020

club

For what I was there for this room was perfect. I wish the pool was available for use. Room was clean and was able to get additional things when needed. I will stay again and I hope the pool will be open

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful stay

By

junho 22, 2020

club

Overall great place to stay. The staff is great. Just wish the house keepers were wearing mask, and the beverages at the desk were a bit high. I paid $5 for two bottled sodas, which is a bit on the high side. But other than that everything was excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The bathroom was horrible

By

junho 07, 2020

There was water damage and mold in our bathroom (321) but besides that the bed felt amazing and everything else was fine.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great great service

By

junho 02, 2020

club

To be honest my visit were awesome and like for everyone to try this place out before going to another hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty rooms

By

maio 12, 2020

club

Room was dirty, mold, broken non working objects, not newly renovated. Came for my cousin funeral and I would never stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Love this proprerty

By

março 04, 2020

GM went out of her way to accommodate all guest requests. Staff are trained to be efficient and resolve all issues upon demand.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Hotel

By

março 02, 2020

club

On our way to visit our grandson at the University of Alabama (Roll Tide), we stopped for the night in Selma. We liked the location of this hotel - it was set back from the road and had a very peaceful feel to it. Our room was very pleasant and the beds were comfortable. There was a good breakfast provided in the morning. Left feeling refreshed and ready for the next leg of our trip.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Conference stay

By

fevereiro 24, 2020

club

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly and breakfast was good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything was amazing

By

fevereiro 13, 2020

club

Loved my stay loved the staff, the bed was the best part and breakfast was great

Leia mais
Ler menos

A great last minute experience

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

club

This was a great hotel to stay in, the hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and the complimentary breakfast was ideal for my kid who is a picky eater. I would definitely stay here again. I was able to relax and unwind

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay - I’ll stay with Holiday Inn Express every opportunity I get

By

fevereiro 08, 2020

club

It was a perfect stay. The only thing that could have made it better would have been a recliner for my husband to sleep in. All employees were great. One stood out especially - the gentleman who was in charge of breakfast. He was extremely attentive to the service he provided and to his guests. The beds were very comfortable and plenty of pillows with different densities. Bedding reminded me of that on a cruise ship. We really did enjoy our stay.

When we travel again - I’ll be looking for a Holiday Inn Express - you should too.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Selma, AL

By

fevereiro 04, 2020

I've stayed at this hotel appropriately 30 times in the past 10 years, the new upgrades/remodeling is by far the best I've seen. I was totally shocked when we walked through the doors. Kudos to management for making this the best hotel in Selma again.

Leia mais
Ler menos