Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 182 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

182reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

business use

By

February 23, 2017

Comfortable surroundings for the territory, not much selection in this community. This hotel is better than most.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

February 23, 2017

club

Great service and professional staff. Outstanding comfort and security. Best pricing for accommodations and amenities. Better pricing than that of the of the Marriot.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

February 13, 2017

Management at this property goes above to meet your needs

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great visit, small hiccup with with housekeeping but no biggie. Clean rooms, pretty good breakfast, good staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

February 07, 2017

club

I travel several times a year and stay at various hotels. HIE is by far the best in terms of consistently superior cleanliness and comfort. I can always count on a HIE to be a quality room at a reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Jody A! Hello and thank you for choosing us! As an IHG hotel, we always strive for excellence with you in mind! Thank you so much for staying with us. Your business and your review is GREATLY appreciated. Thank you so much and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Family Stay!

By

February 07, 2017

club

Great place to stay. centrally located, very clean and safe environment. GREAT HOTEL STAFF

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Hello Ms. Stovall!! Thank you for this awesome review! As always, we appreciate your business and please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 01, 2017

club

5 stars! Jamie and Bridget were awesome! If they're there, I'll always come back

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you very much for choosing to stay here with us. we will be sure to pass along your appreciation, and look forward to having you here again in the future
Read More
Read Less

WELCOMING ENVIRONMENT

By

January 31, 2017

club

THE FACILITY WAS CLEAN; THE STAFF WAS WELCOMING AND POLITE. MY ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE AND SECURE

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay with us. We are glad that your visit was comfortable. It is our goal to continue improving so your next stay will be even better!!
Read More
Read Less

Needs an upgrade

By

January 27, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel lobby was clean and front desk help courteous. Hot water in room took way to long to get hot. Breakfast was comparable to most free breakfast in other hotels where there is no restaurant. Bathroom in my room had crack in sink and shower curtain was torn where it held to shower rod. Not satisfied this stay and have stayed here before.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We apologize that it was not everything that you have come to expect from our brand. We appreciate you patience as we work to resolve these issues.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!!!

By

January 20, 2017

Best stay in Selma, Very quite stay. I would be going back whenever I'm in town. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you qbrown1976 for your wonderful review. We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

No connectivity in room at all.

By

January 13, 2017

In this day and age there is absolutely no excuse for not having reliable internet service in this hotel. I was even told when I checked out that this has been an ongoing problem for some time now yet at no time during the booking process was this mentioned.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 22, 2017
Hi D1954, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Your feedback is extremely important as this will help us to achieve our mission to provide the perfect guest experience. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of rooms, cleanliness, and value. I am glad to read that you had a comfortable sleep. On the other hand, I am sorry for the inconvenience the WiFi connection may have caused. Rest assured that this will be shared with our management team to help us improve further and for us to be able to continue to serve you better. Once more, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Legomans Input

By

January 08, 2017

Great Staff,
Clean Rooms,
Like the available parking in the canopy area.
Love the outdoor patio by pool.
Great tasting egg white and veggie omelets would like to see more of these healthy type items on breakfast bar.


Dislike:
Common men's restroom on first floor desperately needed mopping. Very urine sticky around toilet!
Elevator floors needed mopping.
Move the decorative table from in front of the elevator entrance on each floor. Pain in the butt trying to get cart in and out of elevator. (Come on MAN !!!)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Pier Profit we really appreciate review. We're always working on ways to improve the quality of our hotel and guest stays. Thanks for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less