Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Deland South

180 Fenway Drive , Deland, Флорида 34724

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 139 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

139отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    109
  • 4 Звезды
    13
  • 3 Звезды
    7
  • 2 Звезды
    4
  • 1 Звезды
    6

A satisfied guest

By

апреля 28, 2021

club

This hotel is in an excellent location for the Deland area. Near to Blue Springs State Park, grocery, restaurants, and Stetson campus.
Front desk staff are competent and pleasant.
Housekeepers are helpful and friendly.
General Manager is hands on, wants to be seen, and seeks the best for his guests.
I would definitely recommend this hotel for your stay in the Deland area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Hotel

By

апреля 27, 2021

The hotel was clean and the staff accommodating. The breakfast buffet was good and it was nice to see this service return. The only real change in service I recommend is to provide bottled water free in room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Slept great

By

апреля 25, 2021

Place was great, clean, and staff helpful with any issues - coffee was not the greatest this coming as a coffee person who looks forward to coffee in the am -

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean and best night sleep

By

апреля 19, 2021

club

My son and I chose this I hotel in our vacation and we had the best sleep! Felt very refreshed and extremely clean. Puts my personal house to shame. Love it love it love it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

апреля 17, 2021

This was a nice place to stay. I am never disappointed at Holiday inns.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place!

By

апреля 16, 2021

Hotel is bright and cheery. Great rooms and a very friendly staff!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent...Very clean and modern, good location.

By

апреля 16, 2021

Beautiful new hotel and the staff is very friendly. breakfast was limited item, like pancake automatic machine.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfort plus

By

апреля 14, 2021

The day before driving to DeLand I had just been in the hospital for 5 days recovering from surgery. They were a horrid 5 days.....My night at Holiday Inn took those memories away. I slept like a baby and loved the large room and how clean it was!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Stay

By

апреля 13, 2021

I loved the comfy beds. The hotel was quiet and clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

New Hotel..Excellent Hotel - Excellent value for dollar

By

апреля 11, 2021

Breakfast was delish, self serve. Covid 19 precautions upheld
Very helpful staff when checking in and any questions were answered promptly.
Bed was very comfortable.with plenty of pillows
Room was exceptionally clean and quiet.
Electronic friendly areas of the hotel to charge iPhones or laptops.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

апреля 07, 2021

Friendly and professional staff. Very quiet and clean hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Don’t Stay in Room 429 - King Suite

By

апреля 07, 2021

How would you like to stay in a nearly new hotel and not be able to sleep comfortably? For three nights we stayed here with really no other options available during Spring Break in Florida. The problem with the bed was brought to the attention of the desk staff on duty on the early morning of the second day. The desk clerk said there would be a new room for my husband and I that afternoon when we returned from the Daytona Turkey Run/Car Show and Swap Meet. Tired and ready for som sleep we were told there was no room change and the GM offered to look at the room to assess the bed problem. The mattress was flipped but the problem wasn’t resolved. Still a crater on one side of the bed. A roll-away bed was brought to the room for one of us to sleep on. That’s like sleeping on wire and buttons. The room also had not been cleaned and complimentary coffee/shampoo/bath gel had not been refilled nor had the beds been freshened. I found myself in the third evening that the box springs on the one side of the bed were collapsed. Now I ask...why hadn’t housekeeping reported this problem and if it had been reported why was it ignored or overlooked? Why wasn’t maintenance called and sent to the room when the problem was first brought to the attention of the desk clerk. Why were there apparently no notes of my original complaint? Total lack of communication and less than satisfactory resolution of a problem. Was told by the GM that our next stay would be given their VERY BEST RATE! I can only imagine what that would be. Probably a big up-charge! I’ve traveled A LOT over the years but have never been treated in this manner and after having cooled off my temper for a week, I still feel the need to express my frustration and disappointment.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию