Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Deland South

180 Fenway Drive , Deland, Florida 34724

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 43 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

43reviews

  • 5 Stars
    38
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great place to stay!

By

23 December 2020

club

Super value for a super clean and maintained hotel. Location is perfect for DeLand, Orange City or Deltona.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

22 December 2020

Stay was very comfortable, breakfast was a cheese/egg biscuit like you get at a convenience store, options were limited as it was supposed to be a full breakfast bar.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

22 December 2020

I had such a wonderful stay at The Holiday Inn Express Deland the hotel is amazing the staff is amazing. And clean clean omg

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Deland

By

19 December 2020

club

Front desk staff and manager were on hand, friendly, professional, and competent. Clean premises inside and out. Good location for a Deland stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

18 December 2020

Nice and clean. Friendly and efficient staff. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Deland Holiday Inn Express

By

17 December 2020

club

Best hotel in the area. The breakfast was amazing. My room was very clean and I felt very safe with everything going on today.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

17 December 2020

club

Clean, good food, polite, comfortable, all great!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

16 December 2020

club

Everything was clean and sanitize, we encountered no problems. Better pillows would be nice could not get comfortable. The tv was nice but you can not get information on programming!

Read More
Read Less

DeLand

By

15 December 2020

Awesome staff and hotel cleanliness. Price just OK and Breakfast suffered from COVID issues

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

15 December 2020

Nice hotel. New property. Staff was friendly. Location is convenient to Publix and a few restaurants in walking distance. Would stay again if I was coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean new hotel

By

14 December 2020

platinumelite

Just stayed 1 night, but would stay again. Clean, quiet rooms.

Read More
Read Less

New, clean, comfortable, safe and great local hote

By

14 December 2020

Loved staying in this new Holiday Inn ! Great service, squeaky clean hotel with comfy rooms and nice, complimentary breakfast and safety protocols in place! Good location only 10-15 min drive from downtown Deland and Stetson University! Thank you all for a grest stay!!

Read More
Read Less