Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Quito

Av. Orellana E6-54 Y Calle Reina Victoria Pichincha, Quito, 170522

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 664 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

664отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    514
  • 4 Звезды
    121
  • 3 Звезды
    20
  • 2 Звезды
    7
  • 1 Звезды
    2

Great Hotel in Quito

By

марта 18, 2020

Had a wonderful experience with the staff and as my plans for flights kept changing, they happily accommodated all my needs.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bon séjour

By

марта 17, 2020

Tout était bien
Le service, le cadre architectonique de l’hôtel et la qualité des chambre sont d’un excellent niveau
J’ai bien apprécié et reviendrai

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Personal muy amable, te hacen sentir como en casa.

By

марта 13, 2020

Me hospedo desde el 2013 en el Hotel Holiday Inn Express UIO y es una experiencia excelente. Todos muy amables, muy limpiom siempre dispuestos a ayudarte y estan 24/7 disponibles para cualquier tipo de requerimiento que tengas.
Lo mejor de lo mejor.
Cuando viajo a EEUU igualmente me hospedo en la misma cadena y de la misma manera me tratan muy bien y distinguido.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Que bueno

By

марта 08, 2020

club

Excellent value, location and staff
Property was clean and safe
Unfortunately did not have the opportunity to enjoy the very attractive bar area

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

First rate stay

By

марта 02, 2020

club

Convenient and comfortable, friendly staff.
Would be happy to stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hi quito

By

марта 02, 2020

Como siempre,, un placer! El servicio y amabilidad del personal excelente!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

февраля 29, 2020

platinumelite

Our stay in Quito began at this Holiday Inn Express. We stayed in a suite that was one of the most spacious studios we’ve stayed in. The hotel staff was very friendly, accommodating, informative and thorough. The fusion of an older, historic building blended with a newer hotel was unique and stylish. Breakfast was delicious, fresh cooked, serviced extremely well and included several options, including fresh local fruit and fresh squeezed juices. Great hotel, location and attentive staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Difficult to judge

By

февраля 27, 2020

I have so many mixed feelings that I actually do not know how to approach this review. Everything would be fine if not for the air conditioning which was not working. When i called to ask why is it not working, i was told it does not work on the entire two floors and i can receive a portable cooler (not air conditioner!) The thing did not work at all. When you go to a hot climate country, you make sure hotels, especially in the city centre where it is very noisy, have air conditioning. The fact that I was not told at check in or moved to a room with working ac makes me feel very disappointed (and overheated!).

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Visita de trabajos

By

февраля 24, 2020

club

La idea es estar en lugar comodo, seguro y tranquilo en el momento de llegar al hotel pues de viaje es como nuestra casa.
Agradezco al hotel sus servicios, alimentacion para hacer de la visita algo mas grato.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recomendável

By

февраля 23, 2020

Avaliação positiva pelas razões já declaradas.
Localização em zona segura e com vários restaurantes

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Estancia

By

февраля 23, 2020

club

Me gusta el hotel pero tiene posibilidad de mejora en detalles

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Bed

By

февраля 20, 2020

platinumelite

I recommend this hotel anytime your in Quito it’s safe comfortable near great places to visit

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию