Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Quito

Av. Orellana E6-54 Y Calle Reina Victoria Pichincha, Quito, 170522

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 668 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

668reviews

  • 5 Stars
    517
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Cama cómoda y tranquilidad

By

01 December 2020

Mi estadía en el hotel me generó tranquilidad y seguridad porque luego de mi ingreso, nadie más tuvo acceso a mi habitación, de acuerdo a mi requerimiento.

El desayuno en mi última visita ya fue servido respetando el distanciamiento y los controles.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención

By

22 November 2020

club

El personal es cordial y amable, siempre están dispuestos a resolver los requerimientos. Es un hotel con una muy buena ubicación, ideal para mis viajes por negocios.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Quito

By

13 November 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel, good location, friendly staff. Restaurant was closed so unable to comment.

Read More
Read Less

Guest room

By

04 November 2020

It was clean, my only observation is that outside the room was some noise because of a construction and hotel was almost empty so there were more rooms to stay better

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Quito

By

18 March 2020

Had a wonderful experience with the staff and as my plans for flights kept changing, they happily accommodated all my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Bon séjour

By

17 March 2020

Tout était bien
Le service, le cadre architectonique de l’hôtel et la qualité des chambre sont d’un excellent niveau
J’ai bien apprécié et reviendrai

Read More
Read Less

Personal muy amable, te hacen sentir como en casa.

By

13 March 2020

Me hospedo desde el 2013 en el Hotel Holiday Inn Express UIO y es una experiencia excelente. Todos muy amables, muy limpiom siempre dispuestos a ayudarte y estan 24/7 disponibles para cualquier tipo de requerimiento que tengas.
Lo mejor de lo mejor.
Cuando viajo a EEUU igualmente me hospedo en la misma cadena y de la misma manera me tratan muy bien y distinguido.

Read More
Read Less

Que bueno

By

08 March 2020

club

Excellent value, location and staff
Property was clean and safe
Unfortunately did not have the opportunity to enjoy the very attractive bar area

Read More
Read Less

First rate stay

By

02 March 2020

club

Convenient and comfortable, friendly staff.
Would be happy to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Hi quito

By

02 March 2020

Como siempre,, un placer! El servicio y amabilidad del personal excelente!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

29 February 2020

platinumelite

Our stay in Quito began at this Holiday Inn Express. We stayed in a suite that was one of the most spacious studios we’ve stayed in. The hotel staff was very friendly, accommodating, informative and thorough. The fusion of an older, historic building blended with a newer hotel was unique and stylish. Breakfast was delicious, fresh cooked, serviced extremely well and included several options, including fresh local fruit and fresh squeezed juices. Great hotel, location and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Difficult to judge

By

27 February 2020

I have so many mixed feelings that I actually do not know how to approach this review. Everything would be fine if not for the air conditioning which was not working. When i called to ask why is it not working, i was told it does not work on the entire two floors and i can receive a portable cooler (not air conditioner!) The thing did not work at all. When you go to a hot climate country, you make sure hotels, especially in the city centre where it is very noisy, have air conditioning. The fact that I was not told at check in or moved to a room with working ac makes me feel very disappointed (and overheated!).

Read More
Read Less