Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 258 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

High quality Holiday Inn Express in Quito

By

March 21, 2017

Bed was extremely comfortable and accommodations
were very pleasant. Cleanliness of this Hotel
is exceptional. Breakfast is very good and staff (both front desk and service staff) are friendly, courteous, and professional. They all go out of there way to ensure
needs are met in a timely manner. This is one of the best properties my husband stays in on his travels.

Read More
Read Less

overprriced for HIE

By

March 20, 2017

Well, I stayed at this hotel before and I didn't particularly like it. So, why did I stay again now ? Simple: because it is the only IGH property in Quito, and I am trying to get as much as possible out of the current Accelerate promotion. :) Still, I could have spent much less for a five-star hotel in Quito (I won't mention which as it's not allowed), but I preferred the points...

In my view, HIEs should be in places like near airports or stations etc, for one-night stays. HIEs for regular business or leisure trips are not quite the thing... And even less so if they cost as much as IC elsewhere or as much as five-star hotels in the same city.

Also, staff were not polite. I arrived 1 am and they were unable to provide even a suggestion of where/how to get food. When they offered me the "welcome amenity" i.e. small biscuits and water, and I tried to grab two, they said "only one ! hotel rules !". Come on, is this common sense ? Treating me like a kid !

Still, the rooms are good and comfortable -- nothing bad on that :)

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear guest, We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your service expectations. We appreciate your comments and feedback which are being shared with our team so that we can continue to improve our procedure and services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we are able to provide you a better experience showing our true level of attention. I remain at your entire disposition for your further lodging requirements. Sincerely yours, Patricia Ferrin Sales & Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel seguro

By

March 20, 2017

club

No existen problemas con la delincuencia dentro del hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Apreciado Huésped: Nos alegramos que su estadía haya sido agradable y que hayamos contribuido a una grata experiencia en nuestras facilidades. Es siempre nuestro compromiso realizar los esfuerzos necesarios para cubrir las expectativa de servicio de nuestros huéspedes. Será un gusto atenderle en su próxima estadía. Cordialmente, Patricia Ferrín Jefe de Ventas y Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Estadía sin problemas

By

March 20, 2017

Con este hotel sabes bien qué recibes, no importa el país o la ciudad, el estándar es el mismo, además no hay problemas, siempre están atentos ayudar!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Apreciado huésped: Nos complacemos al conocer que nuestra atención haya sido de su agrado y agradecemos su tiempo en habernos enviado sus comentarios que son compartidos con nuestro equipo, motivándonos a seguir enfocados en satisfacer los requerimientos de nuestros huéspedes a través de un servicio de calidad y personalizado. Nos encantará hospedarlo nuevamente con nosotros en su próxima visita a Quito. Cordialmente, Patricia Ferrín Jefe de Ventas y Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Comodidad y Limpieza

By

March 19, 2017

club

Los servicios del hotel son de alta calidad, brindando comodidad en el momento de descansar con los servicios necesarios para la conectividad por motivos labores.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Apreciado huésped: Agradecemos sus apreciaciones en relación a su estadía en Holiday Inn Express Quito y que hayamos cubierto sus expectativas de atención. Es nuestro compromiso brindarle nuestro personalizado servicio y hospitalidad. Nos encantará hospedarlo nuevamente en su próxima estadía en Quito. Cordialmente, Patricia Ferrín Jefe de Ventas y Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding treatment

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

All of the staff went out of their way to make us feel important and special they were as food as I have experienced in high end properties Congratulations due to the leadership at this property for their leadership and vision.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again and have the opportunity to provide our hospitality. Sincerely yours, Patricia Ferrín Sales & Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

World traveler approves

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was great. Clean. Every transaction was smooth and fast. Staff friendly and responsive. Very courteous at perfect breakfast spread and will definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us; we value your feedback that will be shared with our team. It is our commitment doing the best efforts in order to arrive at your service expectations. We hope you will visit us again and have the opportunity to provide our hospitality. Sincerely yours, Patricia Ferrín Sales and Marketing Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us; we value your feedback that will be shared with our team. It is our commitment doing the best efforts in order to arrive at your service expectations. We hope you will visit us again and have the opportunity to provide our hospitality. Sincerely yours, Patricia Ferrín Sales and Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice in Quito

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

It was everything we have come to expect from IHG - an excellent place to restore ourselves while traveling.
Well insulated from street sound but needs better acoustic insulation between rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know your valuable comments regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Quito and we are glad you have experienced a pleasant stay with us. We value your opinion and it will be shared with our hotel team that is committed to provide a personalized service and hospitality. We are confident to host you back at our hotel in the near future. Sincerely yours, Patricia Ferrin Sales and Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Friendly Staff

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent Hotel. I would stay at this property again. Great location!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Guest, As always, we appreciate a guest such as yourself taking the time out of your day to comment on the Holiday Inn Express services. We are glad you experienced a pleasant stay at our facilities. It is encouraging to know that you consider us an excellent hotel. We look forward to hosting you back at our hotel in your next stay. Sincerely yours, Patricia Ferrín Sales & Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio en general

By

March 04, 2017

club

Disfruté de un muy buen servicio.
cordiales atenciones
El personal de recepción y así también a la hora del desayuno, siempre atentos

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Apreciado huésped: Nos complacemos al conocer que nuestra atención haya sido de su agrado y agradecemos su tiempo en habernos enviado sus comentarios que son compartidos con nuestro equipo, motivándonos a seguir enfocados en satisfacer los requerimientos de nuestros huéspedes a través de un servicio de calidad y personalizado. Nos encantará hospedarlo nuevamente con nosotros en su próxima visita a Quito. Cordialmente, Patricia Ferrín Jefe de Ventas y Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great Express. Much better than expected.

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

For an Express it was very nice. Usually they a little less quality but this one is as good as the regular Holiday Inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Guest, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Express Quito and that our service and facilities have reached your expectations. It is our staff commitment provide the best possible attention in order our guests have a pleasant and comfortable lodging. We look forward to hosting you back in your next visit to Quito. Sincerely yours, Patricia Ferrín Sales and Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value and rest

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great value and rest and the staff was all very friendly for the entire 2 weeks stay. The gym has a beautiful view of the city.
You do have to go out for dinner since there is no restaurant in the hotel but there is lots of good alternatives.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear guest, Nothing makes us happier than to get feedback from a guest like you that enjoyed the stay at Holiay Inn Express Quito. Thank you for your time to let us your positive experience that encourage us to continue doing the best efforts focused on a personalized and excellence service to our guests. We look forward to hosting you back in the near future. Sincerely yours, Patricia Ferrin Sales & Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less