Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 208 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Very Good Hotel

By

August 01, 2016

I have used this hotel for a number of years for my business trips to Quito. It has maintained an excellent standard - staff are great, rooms clean and comfortable, location excellent. Good taxi service based at the hotel. Breakfast is fine. Good gym with terrific views of the volcanoes.Plenty of eating options of all types nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear guest, As always, we appreciate a guest such as yourself taking the time out of your day to comment on the Holiday Inn Express stay. We are glad you feel our kind an excellent service. It is encouraging to know that we meet your lodging attention standard. We look forward to hosting you back at our hotel in the near future. Sincerely yours, Patricia Ferrín Sales & Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

安全、安心、清潔。

By

August 01, 2016

外国での宿泊ですので、フロントの応答がよいことと、建物内で快適に過ごせるかがポイントだと思いますが、問題なく過ごせました。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and we hope to host you back in the near future and have the opportunity to provide you our hospitality. Sincerely yours, Patricia Ferrín Sales and Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel in the Center of Quito!

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

We loved our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff was incredibly friendly and super helpful. They went out of their way to answer our questions and help arrange transportation. The place was spotless with super fast wifi. The room was comfortable and clean with very hot water and great water pressure. I would definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your time in sending us your valuable comments regarding your stay. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your lodging with us and that you will come back. We value your feedback that will be shared with our team. It will be a pleasure to serve you again and have the opportunity to provide our hospitality. Sincerely yours, Patricia Ferrín Sales and Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

very attentive staff and service

By

July 24, 2016

Definitely worth the money! The service was very attentive and staff always ready to help no matter what time of day

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Guest, As always, we appreciate a guest such as yourself taking the time out of your day to comment on the Holiday Inn Express services. We are glad you feel our service attentive. It is encouraging to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hosting you back at Holiday Inn Express Quito in your next lodging. Sincerely yours, Patricia Ferrín Sales & Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio

By

July 18, 2016

club

El Hotel está ubicado en un lugar adecuado. Sus habitaciones son limpias y espaciosas.
Cuenta con personas amables que te hacen grato estar en el hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Apreciado huésped: El equipo de trabajo de Holiday Inn Express Quito se congratula al haber alcanzado sus expectativas y logrado que experimente una grata estadía. Su opinión nos motivan a seguir enfocados en satisfacer los requerimientos de nuestros huéspedes a través de un servicio de calidad y personalizado. Nos encantará hospedarlo nuevamente con nosotros en su próxima visita a Quito. Cordialmente, Patricia Ferrín Jefe de Marketing y Ventas
Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

July 18, 2016

club

- Todo estaba claro
-Gente muy amable
-Variedad de desayuno
-Cama confortable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Estimado huésped: El equipo de trabajo de Holiday Inn Express Quito se complace de haber alcanzado su expectativa de atención durante su estadía. Es nuestro interés ser su mejor alternativa de hospedaje y será un placer ofrecerle nuestro cálido servicio en su próxima visita. Agradecemos su tiempo y comentarios. Cordialmente, Patricia Ferrín Jefe de Ventas y Mercadeo
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 18, 2016

We enjoy our stay in Quito every time we are there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear guest, We appreciate for taking the time to send us your comments on the services you received during your lodging and let us know that you had a pleasant stay. We will be very pleased to host you back in the near future. Sincerely yours, Patricia Ferrín Sales & Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadía

By

July 09, 2016

club

Me sentí a gusto en el hotel, buenas instalaciones el personal muy amable, siempre atentos a las necesidades. Volvería a alojarme.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Apreciado huésped: Nos alegra conocer que tuvo una excelente estadía con nosotros. Nuestro equipo de trabajo se siente motivado cuando el huésped disfruta de su experiencia y agradece su positiva opinión. Será un placer servirle nuevamente en su próximo hospedaje y brindarle nuestra hospitalidad. Cordialmente, Patricia Ferrín Jefe de Ventas y Mercadeo
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel to stay

By

July 06, 2016

Excellent rooms confortable, hotel well located to do business in Quito

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback about your stay at Holiday Inn Express Quito. We are glad that you have enjoyed your experience with us and that we covered you service expectations. We look forward to hosting you back in the near future and have the opportunity to provide you our personalized attention. Sincerely yours, Patricia Ferrín Sales and Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tranquilo

By

July 05, 2016

Excelentes habitaciones con todas las facilidades para sentirse como en casa.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Apreciado huésped: Agradecemos su opinión acerca de nuestro servicio y que se haya sentido como en casa. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento y que tuvo una experiencia positiva. Nos encantaría brindarle nuestro servicio en su próxima estadía. Cordialmente, Patricia Ferrín Jefe de Ventas y Mercadeo
Read More
Read Less

Above price value paid only with average quality of service

By

June 30, 2016

need more improvement on this hotel services, especially staff communication issue and room quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincere apologies for do not arrive at your lodging expectations. We value your comments that will be shared with the hotel team in order to improve our service. We look forward to host you back in the near future and have the opportunity to provide you our hospitality. Sincerely yours, Patricia Ferrín Sales and Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Muy agradable estadia

By

June 21, 2016

club

Muy buena semana. Habitación amplia y muy agradable.
Sin problemas de sueño.
Con muy buena ubicación, rodeado de restaurantes con diferentes platillos.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Apreciado huésped: Agradecemos su tiempo de hacernos llegar sus comentarios sobre su estadía en nuestro hotel. Nos alegramos que haya tenido una agradable experiencia y es nuestro compromiso llegar a cubrir sus expectativas de servicio. Será un placer servirle en su próximo hospedaje y tener la oportunidad de brindarle nuestras hospitalidad. Cordialmente, Patricia Ferrín Jefe de Ventas y Mercadeo
Read More
Read Less