Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Shippensburg

120 Walnut Bottom Road , Shippensburg, Пенсильвания 17257

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 888 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

888отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    736
  • 4 Звезды
    92
  • 3 Звезды
    26
  • 2 Звезды
    20
  • 1 Звезды
    14

My favorite hotel in the chain

By

мая 09, 2022

I travel weekly for business. I stay almost exclusively within the IHG chain. This Holiday Inn Express is by far my favorite & I look forward to my stays when working in the Shippensburg area. The front desk is always friendly & helpful. The hotel manager always makes a point to greet me and welcome me to the property.

The rooms are updated and always clean, the coffee is always hot and ready when I desire a cup o' joe, the pool is a good size & available, and the hot tub works. One of the few in the chain the actually has an available gym, pool & hot tub.

Oh, and the location is NOT near a major highway, so traffic will not be an issue.

Plus as a Planet Fitness member, there is one only a mile away that opens early so I can get my workout in and come back to a warm breakfast.

I highly recommend this property for any traveling business purposes. It's one of the few that seems to have it all together with service, hospitality, and cleanliness. You can always tell the management style by the attitude of the front desk associates. This group always seems happy and eager to offer assistance for any needs that may come up.

Stay here and relax, and if hotel coffee is not for you, there is a Dunkin, literally, out front within walking distance.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sit Back and Relax

By

мая 06, 2022

Clean and courteous service. I stayed in the shower an extra 10 minutes because the hot water felt so good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Super Clean Property

By

мая 02, 2022

We immediately noticed how new and modern everything appeared upon arrival at this property. The staff were friendly and welcoming and checked us in with no delays. The lobby was spotless, and the corridors and room were just as clean. I would definitely recommend this property to anyone passing by needing a good night's rest. Family and pet friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable room with clean facility

By

мая 01, 2022

The staff was nice, the rooms were clean and I had no problems while at this location. Will be back next time I am in town on Business. convenient location in Shippensburg PA

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful Experience!

By

апреля 12, 2022

platinumelite

We were traveling to meet family and spent the night at this HIE. It was our first time at this particular HIE. We were using reward nights points for the stay and I was a tad hesitant of what we were going to get. Was I ever surprised! Our rooms were immaculate, plenty of room, comfortable and very quiet. I'm not sure if this particular HIE was just remodeled or not, but the only down side (which didn't bother us at all!) was that one of our rooms was "unfinished." There was no iron with the ironing board, no hangers, and no hooks in the bathroom. Breakfast was very good. Staff was outstanding and very friendly. We will most certainly return!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean comfortable place to stay

By

декабря 14, 2021

club

Overall, we enjoyed our stay. Would have been helpful if the staff shared more information at check-in such as location of ice machine, hours for breakfast, hours for the pool, TV options and clear instructions on connection to the WiFi.

Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast on Saturday has many more options than Sunday. Check out was easy. Front desk staff were friendly and accommodating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

декабря 08, 2021

Everything about the hotel was inviting and friendly. I absolutely loved the colorful decor. It made the hotel more happy and soothing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect stay!

By

декабря 06, 2021

Our room was great: the layout, the furniture, the bathroom. Both the room and bathroom were spacious. The lighting was good, the faucets all worked well, the bed and pillows were comfortable, plenty of soft towels and wash clothes, breakfast had lots of options, staff helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Outstanding Stay

By

ноября 30, 2021

If you are looking for a great value but also want to be treated like you matter you need not look any further than Holiday Inn Express. You will not be disappointed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Roomy

By

ноября 30, 2021

club

This HIE was great, reasonable rate, easy highway access, clean well equipped room but most of all our room was huge with a very nice table and chairs. Great for eating breakfast or a snack. We had a beautiful view of a meadow outside our window.
Needs an electric car charging station.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay!

By

ноября 29, 2021

club

We love this hotel! It's very modern and clean. The location and staff were great. Highly recommend!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy and Clean

By

ноября 25, 2021

Love this location. Stop here many times a year. It is the halfway point between home and my home state

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию