Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Shippensburg

120 Walnut Bottom Road , Shippensburg, Pennsylvania 17257

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 883 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

883reviews

  • 5 Stars
    731
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Clean comfortable place to stay

By

December 14, 2021

club

Overall, we enjoyed our stay. Would have been helpful if the staff shared more information at check-in such as location of ice machine, hours for breakfast, hours for the pool, TV options and clear instructions on connection to the WiFi.

Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast on Saturday has many more options than Sunday. Check out was easy. Front desk staff were friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 08, 2021

Everything about the hotel was inviting and friendly. I absolutely loved the colorful decor. It made the hotel more happy and soothing.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay!

By

December 06, 2021

Our room was great: the layout, the furniture, the bathroom. Both the room and bathroom were spacious. The lighting was good, the faucets all worked well, the bed and pillows were comfortable, plenty of soft towels and wash clothes, breakfast had lots of options, staff helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Stay

By

November 30, 2021

If you are looking for a great value but also want to be treated like you matter you need not look any further than Holiday Inn Express. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Roomy

By

November 30, 2021

club

This HIE was great, reasonable rate, easy highway access, clean well equipped room but most of all our room was huge with a very nice table and chairs. Great for eating breakfast or a snack. We had a beautiful view of a meadow outside our window.
Needs an electric car charging station.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

November 29, 2021

club

We love this hotel! It's very modern and clean. The location and staff were great. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and Clean

By

November 25, 2021

Love this location. Stop here many times a year. It is the halfway point between home and my home state

Read More
Read Less

Short but Delightful Overnight Stay

By

November 25, 2021

platinumelite

I find this hotel well run with attentive staff and successful efforts towards cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Identity compromised

By

November 23, 2021

platinumelite

My identity was compromised and I feel there was not enough screening done.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Shippensburg

By

November 22, 2021

Mattress was delightful, room was clean and comfortable, breakfast area was airy, bright, and ample enough for spacing between diners. I would have preferred it if the desk staff had been wearing masks, and I appreciated that the housekeeping staff were wearing masks.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 18, 2021

I love this hotel. I stay there when I drive from Massachusetts to North Carolina and back,

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

November 17, 2021

IT WAS A PLEASURE STAYING THERE VERY FRIENDLY. IT WAS A GREAT TIME

Read More
Read Less