由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
重要公告
阅读更多 閱讀較少

Holiday Inn Express Preston - South

Reedfield Place Walton Summit , Preston, PR5 8AA

有任何
疑問嗎?
致電聯絡我們
房客評論
每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。
94%
推薦此物業

整體經驗

4,5

根據 1942 評論
94%
推薦此物業

Ratings Breakdown

1942評論

  • 5 星級
    1231
  • 4 星級
    525
  • 3 星級
    98
  • 2 星級
    61
  • 1 星級
    27

2 night stay

By

Temmuz 14, 2021

Staff were fantastic, room was clean and functional for the price. Plenty of on site parking and convenient location for our stay. Only two issues I’d raise from this specific visit were 1. The hot food wasn’t

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Excellent Hotel

By

Temmuz 13, 2021

Room was great bed was comfortable service was excellent area was nice and quiet

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Lovely staff

By

Temmuz 13, 2021

club

Stopped overnight on the way to and back from Hertfordshire. On entry greeted and assisted by lovely staff.
Room and communal areas very clean. Room and bathroom well equipped. Only a small complaint and that was the size of the bed. Not a full-size double.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

helpful staff

By

Temmuz 09, 2021

club

clean and comfortable rooms, staff could not have been more helpful

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Great location and value

By

Temmuz 09, 2021

Easy to find off the motorway with good parking and quiet location.The room size was excellent and great value

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Not good enough

By

Temmuz 09, 2021

No food offer in the evening which meant leaving the property which resulted receiving a £100 parking ticket within the hotel car park.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Overnight stay.

By

Temmuz 09, 2021

club

The staff were excellent, food was good, the hotel is very clean with all covid precautions in place. Our room was clean, large

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Perfect

By

Temmuz 09, 2021

Very clean, comfortable and modern hotel.
Staff were really friendly and rooms were fresh and spotless
Easy access from motorway,
Ideal hotel

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Breakfast

By

Temmuz 08, 2021

club

The only complaint I have with our stay was the quality of the breakfast on offer. The organisation of the breakfast was not very good and when social distancing was still required the self service option was chaos.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Exceptional stay

By

Temmuz 08, 2021

Having stayed at another hotel a week earlier the holiday inn express wins my vote. From arrival to leavening I found staff very pleasant and Attentive all the time and what surprised me more I stayed 2 Nights. My room was mad up with fresh towels each day something you rarely find . The only criticism I make that during COVID the restaurant was not offering any cooked meals in the evening so a take away was the only method off eating . Breakfast was full continental and a full English if wonted plastic cutlery to eat with was a definite no for me . All in all holiday in is and will be top of my places to stay .

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Great stop-over spot

By

Temmuz 07, 2021

Been to this hotel once before, for a guild hall concert before going to Leeds.
This time going north had no hesitation in booking.
This hotel is ideally situated just off the M6 South of Preston. Staff are very courteous, efficient and friendly, especially as we had a grandchild with us.
Breakfast was well (

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Excellent Stopover

By

Temmuz 07, 2021

club

After having a trip to Blackpool, we stayed at The Holiday Inn Express Preston South to break up the return journey.

So impressed with the hotel, staff and value for money

閱讀較多
閱讀較少