Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 878 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

878reviews

  • 5 Stars
    564
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    11

Stop over

By

09 August 2016

club

Although we were a late arrival the reception staff were very helpful and attentive.
The breakfast choice was very limited and quite stodgy also not very hot.
For a quick stop over on our way south it was not a bad option and we will be using it again in future.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed with clean and tidy room

By

08 August 2016

I use this hotel regularly because of the consistent high standards of comfort and cleanliness together with the friendliness of staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback. We are glad that you continue to stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

A great business stop

By

06 August 2016

Great value for money and yet a cut above budget brands in the area. Can't fault this hotel or location for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review
Read More
Read Less

Good location and good rates

By

02 August 2016

platinumelite

Nice express hotel. poor internet connection my room. But access in main areas. Food is Ok and comfortable lounge area

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We have recently just changed how guests connect to the free wifi, so hopefully there will be no issues during your next visit
Read More
Read Less

holiday break

By

31 July 2016

club

friendly staff .Dog friendly and rooms very clean .Parking at front of hotel . Good grounds around hotel to walk dog

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

31 July 2016

Can't expect much more from this Express. Professional, friendly and efficient service.

Breakfast choices could be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Stay

By

30 July 2016

The air conditioning did not work and the hotel was very noisy at night! Slipped on the floor in the reception area, because the floor was still wet from being mopped! The light in the bathroom was very dim, disappointing experience!

Posted byCustomerCare
10 August 2016
Dear Scooby2, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving a review on your most recent stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you had with the AC unit and with noise. Rest assured that all your comments will be looked into and actions will be taken. In connection, we have sent you a separate email to further discuss the matter. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

29 July 2016

club

Excellent stay, excellent staff
Enjoyed a quiet stay with good facilities at a really good price.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre agréable

By

28 July 2016

club

Bon accueil. Hotel moderne et chambre confortable.

Read More
Read Less

Large room, comfortable bed, good breakfast

By

28 July 2016

Enjoyed my stay at Preston, good sleep. Very good receptionist and a good welcome. Clean and tidy hotel with good motorway access.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay

By

28 July 2016

The staff were very friendly and helpful, the hotel was clean and light with our room being comfortable and functional.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to break journey

By

27 July 2016

club

Good place to stay, staff is good , decent enough breakfast

Posted byCustomerCare
06 August 2016
Dear Royal t, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the friendliness of our staff and enjoyed your stay with us. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service and facilities we provide. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less