Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Preston - Sur

Reedfield Place Walton Summit , Preston, PR5 8AA

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 2063 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2063opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1303
  • 4 Estrellas
    560
  • 3 Estrellas
    105
  • 2 Estrellas
    65
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Just what we need

By

06 enero 2022

I stay here a few times each year (so long as the Government/Covid allows) to break a journey to visit my parents. Great location just by the M6 and also close to the village of Bamber Bridge with a good pub to visit. Staff always friendly. Always clean. Really good shower. A slightly larger double bed would be nice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience, although disappointing breakfast

By

02 enero 2022

The room was comfortable and the whole hotel was very clean. Staff were very friendly. Unfortunately, the breakfast let things down a little. The milk in the chilled dispenser was off, there were no pastries and we had to ask twice for food to be refilled - bread and bacon. The scrambled eggs seemed to be made from powdered eggs. I realise there are challenges with COVID, but this was disappointing for an IHG breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, nice room but...

By

21 diciembre 2021

club

More attention to cleaning is needed. Friendly staff, although housekeeping didn't speak much English. Breakfast was average but mostly cold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dissappointed with stay

By

17 diciembre 2021

We were staying here to see if the hotel was a good fit for regular stop off when travelling into England.
We had purchased the room as a rewards night as an IHG member.
On arrival, car park was great and close to the building, check in was fast and efficient, reception area looked modern and clean. Staff were friendly.
On arrival in our room, the room was spacious, clean but in need of some TLC. The light shade was bashed and cracked. The wall paper had been torn right down the middle of the wall drawing your eye to the damage. Bed wasn't too comfortable, pillows were good.
Bar area was fine, staff were very friendly.
Breakfast area was well stocked with Breakfast items.
The outdoor area which is visible whilst eating breakfast looked messy and unkept, chairs were on their sides and just needed a good tidy up.
Bathroom was modern and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Preston South

By

14 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Bed was uncomfortable but the rest of the stay was good. Spacious bathroom and shower

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stopover point for long distance driving

By

14 diciembre 2021

travelling from the South of England to the North of Scotland is always a tough drive. Being able to stop half way and be safe in the knowledge of what to expect - cleanliness, friendly staff and most important - efficiency. This hotel tops it all. Great on all counts.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room for a good price

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

Great room for a good price and was kept really clean during our stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overpriced for average accommodation

By

07 diciembre 2021

club

The bathroom and carpet in the room needed addressing and the bed was a small double. Match these things will small portion sizes at dinner and my card being charged on check in and not departure and you can definitely understand why the stay was average and over priced.
Staff were friendly enough, housekeeping were lovely and we had to stay another night.
WiFi connection is good, I was working from the room and didn't have any problems.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel & service

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Great hotel staff were very friendly and helpful breakfast and drinks were really good plenty of choice excellent value for money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Great hotel located not too far. Clean and comfortable would definitely use again. Please just add more breakfasts choices for vegetarians.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My go to Hotel

By

29 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Perfectly located off of the M6/M65/M61.
Provides perfect access the North West region, my ideal stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

27 noviembre 2021

club

Very easy to find off the motorway. Clean and spacious. Easy check in and out. Nice room and bathroom. Very reasonable price. Was easy to book over the phone with the hotel and ask for ground floor room. Food was ok. Not many staff but they were helpful enough.
Could do better with choice of evening menu and also the sofa bed in our family room, the mattress wasn’t great - my daughter rolled into the middle where it dipped (but she slept fine).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información