Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 974 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

974reviews

  • 5 Stars
    624
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    14

Slipping a bit

By

January 17, 2017

We have been using this hotel for several years now and it always a pleasant experience however for the first time we were disappointed with some of the standards.
The bathroom had structural faults and the sealant was mouldy. The soft furnishings in the room were tired and the bed covers dusty.
Although the desk staff were pleasant, no one resolved the complaints.
For the first time we noticed that some areas needed refurbishment and a change in staff.
There was a lot of litter in the car park.
We like this hotel very much and are just a little concerned that it's standards are slipping.

Read More
Read Less

lighting in bathrooms low

By

January 15, 2017

club

The hotel does what is expected and suffers from its location when it comes to potential
However it is very convenient for my business location and it works for me

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback
Read More
Read Less

Good stop off

By

January 15, 2017

Comfortable rooms, great staff. Also has a bar and offers limited evening meals. Ideal for the business traveller.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback
Read More
Read Less

Home from home on our way home.

By

January 14, 2017

club

This hotel has superb friendly staff, and it almost feels like being greeted by a favourite niece or nephew. The hotel is clean comfortable and warm. The rooms are a good size very clean and comfortable and the facilities are excellent (maybe soft close toilet seats might be a consideration). The breakfast in the hotel is good if you like herby sausages, which unfortunately I don't however the fresh fruit and choice of breads and pastries is adequate. The coffee is superb.
My one complaint : for a year now the front door has been faulty and this time when we arrived the surround had been painted, but he poor old door was still broken.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest and detailed feedback. We are glad you are so positive about your visits here, and we look forward to seeing you again
Read More
Read Less

Good sleep, helpful staff

By

January 12, 2017

club

Good sleep, helpful staff. Nice and clean room. Breakfast available for hot and cold food.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback
Read More
Read Less

Really lovely hotel

By

January 09, 2017

club

Staff were friendly room immaculate spacious and excellent value for money I reccomend this hotel to everyone. The only disappointment I had was at breakfast there is no option for bacon but it was complimentary still be nice to have bacon though

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest and positive feedback. I am pleased to say that we will be putting bacon on our breakfast buffet with in the next couple of weeks, hopefully in time for your next visit
Read More
Read Less

Happy with everything except for there not being a bath !!

By

January 05, 2017

club

Having been reassured (after asking and checking twice when booking) was disappointed to find the room did not have a bath, and upon querying it on reception was told no rooms have a bath !!
Other than that, all was clean, efficient

Read More
Read Less

Warm and friendly hotel with excellent service from the staff

By

January 05, 2017

club

Excellent greeting, acknowledging we were expected. So much nicer than just confirming we had a reservation. Large room, very clean and comfortable. Shower cubicle was heavenly after a long car journey. Breakfast represents really good value and coffee machine is a real plus for endless supplies of cappuccino. Car parking is good and well light, so important when arriving late at night. Excellent value from a hotel name you can rely on to deliver a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and warm room

By

January 05, 2017

club

Everything was as described and staff were always polite and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

The value of the guest room was very good, considering the time of year that it was booked i.e. over New Year.

Read More
Read Less

New Year Stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Nice room, friendly staff, ample parking, maybe a little more choice at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good ordinary hotel

By

January 03, 2017

club

This hotel is very reliably ordinary. Clean, cheap, comfortable. Bathroom fittings are of a much higher quality than might be expected; bathroom lighting the opposite. Pillows are dreadful - bring your own - but apart from that the room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less