Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 920 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

920reviews

  • 5 Stars
    593
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Business stay

By

September 30, 2016

Good chain of hotels to stay at - this one is no different.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Good example of a HIX

By

September 29, 2016

Great place to stop either on a long trip or if you are in the area. Seconds from the motorway but still quiet in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback
Read More
Read Less

A good modern hotel

By

September 27, 2016

club

A good first impression. Friendly staff. Large comfortable room in good condition.
Breakfast could be improved but adequate

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback
Read More
Read Less

Really good.

By

September 26, 2016

club

I liked everything about this hotel - the staff were friendly, the hotel was recently decorated.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback
Read More
Read Less

Great Overnight Stop After Visiting Blackpool

By

September 26, 2016

club

Very Pleasant Hotel. Very Good And Helpful Staff. Stayed Overnight With Guests From South Africa After Day Trip To Blackpool

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback
Read More
Read Less

Great stopover just off M6 but quiet

By

September 26, 2016

Bang up to date, clean and friendly. Come off motorway slowly and scan for signs. You are by the side of the hotel when coming south but easy to miss entrance.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and information for future guests.
Read More
Read Less

Great amenities - only let down by uncomfortable matress

By

September 26, 2016

Great amenities; surprisingly good and welcoming for an 'Express' hotel. The only thing lacking was the quality of the mattress - very soft and not good for those with back issues.

Room was comfortable, relatively quiet aircon and well appointed (clean and new). Breakfast was really good (again for an 'express' hotel). Friendly and accommodating staff.

Could do with electric vehicle charge point in the car park.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are pleased we could exceed your expectations and hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Avoid

By

September 25, 2016

You would better on the M6 it is very noisy. Also while I was trying to sleep some of the bathroom ceiling fell down.
Staff were friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am dismayed to read that your stay wasn't successful. Obviously the maintenance issue in your bathroom was a one off, and was repaired the day you reported it.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 24, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was just what we expected - nice, clean, accessible. Nothing to complain about at all. Highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 21, 2016

I found the staff excellent in their greeting and overall service with a smile attitude. Well done. While the breakfast was lacking in some areas (eggs were not very appealing), the coffee and sausages did make up for it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback.
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

Comfortable, friendly staff and a great inside pub in a convenient location which Ive revisited over 5 times. A firm local, well-priced favourite

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback
Read More
Read Less

ideal stopover

By

September 20, 2016

club

usual good ,clean,friendly stop. quiet and convenient when heading south

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback
Read More
Read Less