Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Preston - South

Reedfield Place Walton Summit , Preston, PR5 8AA

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1842 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1842Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1166
  • 4 Sterne
    503
  • 3 Sterne
    90
  • 2 Sterne
    59
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Great Staff

By

22. November 2020

platinumelite

Essential work in the area so stayed here for 4 nights, the front desk staff were excellent and always friendly and Breakfast service was handled well in these changed times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Issues Great Stay

By

19. November 2020

Had no issues with my stay, room was spacious and clean and staff where great and enjoyed breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fillled in the feedback request

By

15. November 2020

Hotel is convenient for me as a business user. The hotel for me cannot be bettered. Rooms are always immaculate. Anything is always possible if realistic and you respect and be polite to the staff (some are not!!). The staff themselves with exception to nobody are absolutely professional, helpful and extremely friendly. This includes all the house staff and back office.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Preston

By

06. November 2020

platinumelite

We had a really good 3 night stay. The room was very comfortable and the bathroom was a good standard. The hotel was very quiet due to the pandemic but the staff worked hard to make our stay seem safe and comfortable. Breakfast choices were limited but that is understandable
In these difficult times. Loved the ice machine .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exellent Stay

By

02. November 2020

platinumelite

Would definitley recommend this hotel
Friendly staff
Great Breakfast
Good Value for Money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well prepared for covid, but...

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

The hotel and staff were well prepared for covid, but it seems at the expense of attention to detail in other areas. The desk chair in the room was broken, there was a huge dirty hand print on the wall by the mirror and the wall behind the desk had several, what looked like, red wine stains on it.
Was also one of the poorest mattresses we have had at a HIE, reckon it must be due for changing and soon.
Liked the way of ordering breakfast through the app, didn't ask for beans but got them anyway (and thought I may as well eat them) and had to ask for the marmalade I had ordered. Challenging times I do realise but given how quiet the place was, no reason not to maintain the normally high standards around the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Safe, clean and relaxing.

By

27. Oktober 2020

During this difficult time I found my stay at HIE relaxing with my two young daughters. Staff were pleasant and accommodating and made the reason for my stay more enjoyable.
The room was as I expected but the bathroom was an added bonus....clearly newly decorated and very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bigger bed.

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

Everything about the Hotel is very good, the only thing that let it down was, the bed, it was a standard double, which was old and needs renewed, possible with a queen or king size, the room is huge, so, there is lots of room to accommodate a bigger bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room 22

By

17. Oktober 2020

Overall we were satisfied with the room. However the below could of made things first class.

sofa bed was uncomfortable and the window was very noisy and we could hear the motorway while trying to get to sleep.

The toilet rocked about while sitting on it and didnt feel very secure to the ground.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Quiet

By

12. Oktober 2020

Clean, comfortable and quiet. Exactly what I want when working away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place and location

By

08. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel, perfect for all Northern motorways. The hotel has excellent facilities and staff and is very clean throughout

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quite room and comfortable bed

By

02. Oktober 2020

club

Our stay was good from every point of view.
The staff were friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen