Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Adelaide City Centre

30 Blyth Street , Adelaide, South Australia 5000

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 658 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

658opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    469
  • 4 Estrellas
    145
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great customer service

By

11 agosto 2020

awesome staff and comfortable bed. I dodnt really get an option for breakfast but that may be due to coved, was given a bacon and egg muffin but the eggs were not very nice, a blueberry or chocolate muffin and a piece of fruit. Coffee was good. Overall good service and great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very poor breakfast

By

11 agosto 2020

breakfast very poor - no option
it seemed take it or leave it
this let the whole experience down

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and amenities provided.

By

09 agosto 2020

club

I recommend Holiday Inn Express as good value for money and comfortable stay in Adelaide CBD for the discerning traveller.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

09 agosto 2020

Very helpful and friendly staff. Comfortable room and very good to have breakfast included

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and comfy bed

By

04 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Good service, breakfast needs a bit of a review. Wrapped muffins but free to grab fruit bowl doesn't really work in covid. And no tea coffee in rooms and limited provided

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing in the heart of the city.

By

03 agosto 2020

Great hotel , breakfast was my only issue, other than that I will be back again and again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent standard of cleanliness and fabulous staff

By

03 agosto 2020

club

A very comfortable and pleasant stay. Great location, easy parking accessibility and wonderfully helpful staff. We will be back, thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful staff, comfortable quiet room, COVID-19 aware

By

30 julio 2020

Affordable, comfortable, convenient location, friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed

By

29 julio 2020

Fridge not big enuff , no valet parking, but everything else was above average, except breaky

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

recent stay at the holiday inn

By

27 julio 2020

club

we have stayed multiple times here, always good. the breakfast is always great, we understand with COVID things have to change and i am sure it will come back, it will not put us off coming back. Timothy was great as always. the alarm went off in our room, Timothy arranged for the duty manager i presume to come to the room and turn it off. it came back on again but we were up anyway. the guys were very apologetic. these things happen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

26 julio 2020

club

Staff let the hotel down with response and friendliness breakfast was poor room only average for the price there are better deals out there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great quiet location right off busy hindley

By

26 julio 2020

club

Modern. Great staff. Friendly clean. Sanitised everywhere. Gym is great. Buffet breakfast unavailable due to convid. Not a problem gives me reason to come back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información