Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Adelaide City Centre

30 Blyth Street , Adelaide, South Australia 5000

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 927 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

927opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    649
  • 4 Estrellas
    206
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

well located

By

06 diciembre 2021

very clean hotel with quiet rooms.Great for sleeping in as dark and quiet.In a great location in the CBD and close to all amenities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great locality

By

05 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Ideal locality
Easy to find
Parking right next door

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night away

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

The hotel is in a good location, it has a range of friendly staff and the room was beautiful and relaxing. The breakfast choices need more variety as there wasn’t enough choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful view, beautiful staff!

By

28 noviembre 2021

My stay was brief but always beautiful. What a stunning room and a view! Breakfast options were minimal but understandable in our given time. I cannot remember the lady who helped check out but 10/10 she is amazing.
We will always be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 night stay.

By

21 noviembre 2021

club

Hotel is very well kept. Very clean with polite and helpful staff.Central to all attractions that Adelaide CBD has to offer.3 minute walk to Casino and river views. City tour free bus at bottom of street.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Value and Fantastic Service!

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

For me personally, the Holiday Inn never fails to surprise and delight! Located towards the start of Adelaides night district, the Holiday Inn Express offers an ideal location to rest up after exploring Adelaide!

I found the room to be an adequate and tidy experience, along with the incredibly friendly and helpful staff.

Overall, you can not go wrong with the value this hotel provides.

Look forward to staying with you again.

Josh

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fresh

By

14 noviembre 2021

club

Great location within the CBD - access is simple being off of the busy thoroughfares. Whilst car parking isn't onsite, the access next door is convenient. Rooms were clean and modern with excellent facilities. Outstanding value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and very comfortable

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

I had been working remote on camp so it was so good climbing into that comfortable bed and waking up to a nice coffee and watching news on tv simple things but very pleasing hi

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Adelaide

By

09 noviembre 2021

club

This hotel is amazing value for money! It's very clean and tidy. Layout of rooms are great with plenty of room for a couple. The original breakfast with buffet style had plenty of variety which honestly I was raving to everyone about given the low cost of the room. My last stay the choice for breakfast was limited, hopefully this is not a permanent change and is just due to covid. The location is perfect, close proximity to walk around the city or catch trams and trains anywhere you want to go and almost directly across the road from the casino. I have already booked my next stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great Stay

By

09 noviembre 2021

club

My sister and I have stayed here before and enjoyed it so much that we decided to stay again and this time my Niece and Cousin came with us.

The hotel is modern and clean, as are the rooms. The beds are extremely comfortable. The staff are professionally, efficient and friendly. The location is fantastic - close to everything.

Thanks for a great stay - we look forward to doing it again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location. Clean

By

04 noviembre 2021

club

Comfortable, Modern, Clean, Great Location & friendly staff. Brekkie was good too. Will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was great

By

30 octubre 2021

club

A very enjoyable experience. From arriving to friendly staff explaining everything to room clean and had a lovely view of the city. Check out was easy and fast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información