Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Adelaide City Centre

30 Blyth Street , Adelaide, South Australia 5000

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 651 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    465
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Helpful staff, comfortable quiet room, COVID-19 aware

By

30 July 2020

Affordable, comfortable, convenient location, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

29 July 2020

Fridge not big enuff , no valet parking, but everything else was above average, except breaky

Read More
Read Less

recent stay at the holiday inn

By

27 July 2020

club

we have stayed multiple times here, always good. the breakfast is always great, we understand with COVID things have to change and i am sure it will come back, it will not put us off coming back. Timothy was great as always. the alarm went off in our room, Timothy arranged for the duty manager i presume to come to the room and turn it off. it came back on again but we were up anyway. the guys were very apologetic. these things happen.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

26 July 2020

club

Staff let the hotel down with response and friendliness breakfast was poor room only average for the price there are better deals out there

Read More
Read Less

Great quiet location right off busy hindley

By

26 July 2020

club

Modern. Great staff. Friendly clean. Sanitised everywhere. Gym is great. Buffet breakfast unavailable due to convid. Not a problem gives me reason to come back!

Read More
Read Less

Location location

By

25 July 2020

Great hotel great staff and location , beautiful room , let down by a very poor breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Very close to city, great overnight stay!

By

24 July 2020

Great for overnight stay.
Used the car park nearby - a little awkward to get to but not hotels fault.
Breakfast choice was basic but understandable due to Covid times.

Read More
Read Less

A room for couples.

By

21 July 2020

Disappointing stay in a hotel with an excellent location.
Poor breakfast selection.
No onsite car parking.
No tea or coffee in the room. Told you had to ask for it when we checked out.
Cleaning of room very suspect, left a phone charger Plugged into the bedside power outlet in the room, and it was Not handed to lost and found.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

15 July 2020

Great, friendly clean comfortable hotel awesome location, walking distance to everything

Read More
Read Less

One night only.

By

14 July 2020

club

Stayed one night[July 11].Room was clean and tidy.Staff were fantastic at check in and check out.All staff were well presented,polite and helpful.Under the circumstances we had a good stay and found the location to be convienient,

Read More
Read Less

Room With A View...

By

12 July 2020

Good stay as always. A big thank-you to Daniel Manager (and his time contacting me while on leave); Duty Manager Tejas for his "Extended Courtesy" and Patrick.

I do hope all restrictions are finished before my next month stay, as I so miss my lovely breakfast the Holiday Inn Express usually have.

Read More
Read Less

Front staff give great service.

By

07 July 2020

Loved the staff. Room was very comfortable. Incredible rate considering the quality of hotel. Rating for breakfast is low due to covid restrictions.

Read More
Read Less