Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Adelaide City Centre

30 Blyth Street , Adelaide, South Australia 5000

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 721 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

721reviews

  • 5 Stars
    511
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable place to stay

By

November 17, 2020

Comfortable bed, pleasant staff, disappointing breakfast choices, unpleasant odor when you walk through the door.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

November 16, 2020

Helpful staff at reception, clean and quiet room, easy access to room.

Read More
Read Less

Close to CBD

By

November 13, 2020

Very clean hotel room and bathroom.
Close to CBD
Comfortable bed and pillow
Breakfast needs little improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

November 12, 2020

Standard quality hotel with great price offered and friendly staff in general.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay

By

November 10, 2020

Was a great stay! The rooms were very nice and refurbished. Housekeeping did a great job at cleaning them. Only downside was breakfast. The toasted sandwiches were rock hard and there wasn’t much variety. All in all, we enjoyed our stay and will definitely recommend it to our friends. ☺️

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and good service

By

November 09, 2020

Overall experience is a good one. Comfortable bed, clean room and toilet. Reasonably priced room. Would be great if complimentary bottled water is provided.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay. Fantastic value for money

By

November 08, 2020

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was great abd the full blockout blinds were an added bonus. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, with REAL block out blinds

By

November 07, 2020

The hotel was very clean, staff were all friendly and the block out blinds are the best! The breakfast offering was toast only, so we opted to go for a walk and find a big breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible bathrooms

By

November 04, 2020

The bathrooms in these rooms are terrible. They are frosted glass that lights up the whole room if someone uses the bathroom. The bathroom door does not provide any sound proofing so anything in the bathroom echos throughout the whole room.

We also received calls about an alarm in the middle of the night 2 nights in a row and the staff coulnd't figure out why we got the calls after multiple inquiries.

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

November 04, 2020

The staff were very friendly and helpful. We got there early and were able to check in and go to our room .
Great place to stay. We would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Adelaide stay for business and social

By

November 04, 2020

Room was great. Staff were A1. Location is spot on in the CBD

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room

By

November 03, 2020

The room although on the small side had everything we needed. It was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
The only negative is the 'free breakfast that come with our booking. Only choices were toast, fruit, and a toastie that wasn't toasted with bbq chicken slop inside, no cheese and was sitting in a warmer for who knows how long, the crust was literally rock hard. Horrible. No fresh juice either only fruit boxes. Disappointing.
But overall without breakfast our stay was lovely and relaxing and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less