Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Adelaide City Centre

30 Blyth Street , Adelaide, South Australia 5000

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 930 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

930reviews

  • 5 Stars
    651
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    14

Bed good service ok

By

December 18, 2021

I was not pleased with hotel service when arrived because they wanting me to isolate and l new the rules but hotel didn’t keep up with rules but overall it worked out good in the end

Read More
Read Less

员工友好,氛围轻松

By

December 13, 2021

platinumelite

酒店保持标准化,前台友好负责耐心,酒店地理位置很方便

Read More
Read Less

No faults

By

December 13, 2021

Gets all the basics right - good bed, good location, chromecast in the tvs, and everything works.

Only issue is with queuing at breakfast due to the assisted buffet situation but this is temporary (hopefully!)

Read More
Read Less

well located

By

December 06, 2021

very clean hotel with quiet rooms.Great for sleeping in as dark and quiet.In a great location in the CBD and close to all amenities

Read More
Read Less

Great locality

By

December 05, 2021

platinumelite

Ideal locality
Easy to find
Parking right next door

Read More
Read Less

Night away

By

November 29, 2021

club

The hotel is in a good location, it has a range of friendly staff and the room was beautiful and relaxing. The breakfast choices need more variety as there wasn’t enough choices.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view, beautiful staff!

By

November 28, 2021

My stay was brief but always beautiful. What a stunning room and a view! Breakfast options were minimal but understandable in our given time. I cannot remember the lady who helped check out but 10/10 she is amazing.
We will always be back

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay.

By

November 21, 2021

club

Hotel is very well kept. Very clean with polite and helpful staff.Central to all attractions that Adelaide CBD has to offer.3 minute walk to Casino and river views. City tour free bus at bottom of street.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Value and Fantastic Service!

By

November 17, 2021

club

For me personally, the Holiday Inn never fails to surprise and delight! Located towards the start of Adelaides night district, the Holiday Inn Express offers an ideal location to rest up after exploring Adelaide!

I found the room to be an adequate and tidy experience, along with the incredibly friendly and helpful staff.

Overall, you can not go wrong with the value this hotel provides.

Look forward to staying with you again.

Josh

Read More
Read Less

Fresh

By

November 14, 2021

club

Great location within the CBD - access is simple being off of the busy thoroughfares. Whilst car parking isn't onsite, the access next door is convenient. Rooms were clean and modern with excellent facilities. Outstanding value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and very comfortable

By

November 10, 2021

club

I had been working remote on camp so it was so good climbing into that comfortable bed and waking up to a nice coffee and watching news on tv simple things but very pleasing hi

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Adelaide

By

November 09, 2021

club

This hotel is amazing value for money! It's very clean and tidy. Layout of rooms are great with plenty of room for a couple. The original breakfast with buffet style had plenty of variety which honestly I was raving to everyone about given the low cost of the room. My last stay the choice for breakfast was limited, hopefully this is not a permanent change and is just due to covid. The location is perfect, close proximity to walk around the city or catch trams and trains anywhere you want to go and almost directly across the road from the casino. I have already booked my next stay!

Read More
Read Less