Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 654 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

654opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    465
  • 4 Estrellas
    127
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Quiet room

By

23 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable quiet room lots of local restaurant choices within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big miss on cleanliness

By

21 octubre 2020

Dirty dirty dirty. Stains on bedding, bugs in fridge, nasty fingerprints on TV, visible grease on desk

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit

By

20 octubre 2020

Overall a good stay. Two associates in the morning to handle the checkout and coffee service aspect would have provided a smoother exit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unacceptable

By

15 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Big fan of holiday inn but this one not so much. Unprofessional front desk personnel. Room had spider webs and a spider in the bathroom. The bed wasn’t done right. Overall room was small and outdated. My view was the rooftop of an adjacent building. The breakfast was small and for some weird reason the front desk guy was pouring coffee for everybody and weird thing he was not wearing a mask or gloves. Disgusting!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, staff doesn't wear masks

By

15 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Not sure why it would be safer to have a man with no gloves or mask hand me coffee. He touched the cup, the stirrers the counter.... all with no gloves or mask.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fair stay

By

14 octubre 2020

I am a old customer for Holiday inn. To be honest, it is not above the average rates for the holiday inn standard. The building is old and the room is not new as other does. The worst thing was there was a party by young college students throw right next to our room. It was noisy and fire alarms rang several times. We don't know what happened but a quiet sleep is all I want.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a pleasure

By

14 octubre 2020

club

The staff are always polite, pleasant and friendly. Always enjoy staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent all around !!!

By

07 octubre 2020

Great location. Excellent service. Beautiful room comfortable bed. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others. We'll use this hotel at every visit to Albany. Thank you and stay well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Choice

By

03 octubre 2020

club

Always prefer to stay at HOliday inn express Really missed full breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

This hotel is great for location but if you're looking for a room with a view not so much. The last three times I stayed my view consisted of the roof top of a building

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location to ALB

By

28 septiembre 2020

We had a flight delay and needed a place to stay overnight; The staff was very nice and the shuttle drivers were very, very accommodating. The room was clean, the blackout drapes were awesome, for the value and location we couldn’t have done any better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Colonie, NY

By

21 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Overall a decent hotel. Staff was accommodating. King bed was very comfortable. Room decent sized. Room and hotel was clean. Ample free parking. Relatively good location, easy to drive, use car service, or even public bus to reach downtown Albany. Colonie Center is across the street. Plenty of places to eat nearby. Free grab

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información