Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 662 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10 December 2020

Polite friendly service, clean rooms and good food

Read More
Read Less

Albany 2020

By

09 December 2020

the room was clean and comfortable. The staff was great. overall the whole hotel was very clean. We felt safe staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

01 December 2020

Hotel offers comfortable beds and is close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

23 November 2020

club

Staff was very pleasant. The women that was handling the breakfast was wonderful, very pleasant!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds/pillows, amenities galore

By

16 November 2020

Nothing bad to say. Fast, friendly check in. A clean, comfortable, spacious room with everything I wanted and needed. Perfect location. Can't wait to stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff even nicer beds

By

14 November 2020

Like the hotel and it’s location. The most comfortable beds. Would recommend Holiday Inn to anyone traveling a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

27 October 2020

Clean comfortable room, I'm not a fan of the small bathroom with the sink in the bedroom though. We were told that due to Covid guidelines, no one would enter our room unless we requested service or maintenance. Yet while I was working in the room, I had someone open the door and attempt to enter the room on three different occasions! Either you follow your guidelines or don't have them!!

Read More
Read Less

Good experience overall

By

27 October 2020

Room was definitely clean and bathroom looked very clean. Garbage was around the hallways but was cleaned up not too long after. Scanner didnt work when we needed to use it even though a scanner/printer were available. That should be fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

23 October 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable quiet room lots of local restaurant choices within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Big miss on cleanliness

By

21 October 2020

Dirty dirty dirty. Stains on bedding, bugs in fridge, nasty fingerprints on TV, visible grease on desk

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

20 October 2020

Overall a good stay. Two associates in the morning to handle the checkout and coffee service aspect would have provided a smoother exit.

Read More
Read Less

Unacceptable

By

15 October 2020

platinumelite

Big fan of holiday inn but this one not so much. Unprofessional front desk personnel. Room had spider webs and a spider in the bathroom. The bed wasn’t done right. Overall room was small and outdated. My view was the rooftop of an adjacent building. The breakfast was small and for some weird reason the front desk guy was pouring coffee for everybody and weird thing he was not wearing a mask or gloves. Disgusting!

Read More
Read Less