Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 463 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

463opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    337
  • 4 Estrellas
    100
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Comfortable Bed, Nice Breakfast

By

29 septiembre 2016

Nice hotel, value for money if you have a car to move in/out from hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

25 septiembre 2016

Clean, comfortable and accommodating for business needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your 4 star reviews. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Find, Good Value

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

Overall good stay. Minor facilities issues (hot tub in room cold water nozzle was tricky to turn off; exercise room and pool were small and not very appealing). Would certainly return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Hello Zoe B. Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope you will see you again on your next visit to Alexandria.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value, good location, great people

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

Staying in the DC area can lead to mixed experiences. Our recent stay at this hotel was terrific. The price was right. The hotel is clean. But the staff were amazing! My daughter even missed breakfast and they prepared a "to go" bag for her with contents she requested. Super!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are excited to know that you had a great experience during your stay. Please visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brother's Birthday

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

Very clean facility and excellent staff. Convenient to Reagan Airport. Free parking. Numerous restaurants near the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Happy Birthday to your brother! Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, street entrance tricky

By

14 septiembre 2016

Great Hotel in a decent location near to DC and Alexandria. The Entrance from the road is tricky and not very well marked

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

I would recommend staying at this hotel. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient. The hotel grounds are clean. The room size was excellent. We wanted to take the bed with us when we left because it was so comfortable!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Hello Tiny021265, Thank you for staying with us and leaving such wonderful feedback about the staff. It is a pleasure to present a clean comfortable room with friendly staff. We take pride in everything we do and I hope you can visit again soon. Sincerely, Yvonne Hart-GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

10 septiembre 2016

Great service and comfortable bed. I stayed for 3 days and it was a very pleasant experience. Good breakfast choice, shuttle service and nice staff. My car needed a jump start and I got help immediately.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Hello Hegongda, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Alexandria for your stay. We enjoy reading guest comments and I will be sure to share this information with our team. We take pride in delivering great service and it would be a pleasure to have you as our guest in the future. Sincerely, Yvonne Hart-GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great sheets

By

06 septiembre 2016

Had a wonderful night's sleep. Great hotel and location was perfect. We enjoyed breakfast, the kind service and convenient location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Hello Kats9511, I am so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to share your comments with the breakfast team. Please come again soon. Kindly, Yvonne Hart- GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

larger than large room

By

04 septiembre 2016

club

When the five of us arrived we thought that we were going to be on each other like fly's, but the room was bigger than we thought it would be. The bathroom was large and the tub was the perfect size to relax in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
Hello Ely 5, We are thrilled we were able to meet all your expectations. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Karina, L FOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GOOD!!

By

30 agosto 2016

We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again in the future. The staff was very friendly and helpful and we would recommend this hotel to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Hello Missy1126, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Alexandria for your stay. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit. Kindly, Yvonne Hart-GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place to stay

By

30 agosto 2016

platinumelite

good to stay, I will come to stay again if will have business in this place!

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Hi Yellwoodxiaolin, I am happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the 5 STAR rating. Kindly, Yvonne Hart-GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información