Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 498 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean room and concerned staff.

By

January 14, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay at this property. Very convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Freddie, G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

January 13, 2017

This Holiday Inn is nicely located in the quant section of Virginia' Alexandria. Very nice place to stay for a while. The staff was very polite, patient, professional and accommodating. I've actually stayed here before...that's why I returned.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Ms. Johnson, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and will share your review with our staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to having you during your next visit to the Alexandria-Fort Belvoir area. Kindly, Freddie, G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean.

By

January 11, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly , the room was nice and the breakfast is an added bonus . There is also a pool .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to hosting you and your family the next time you are in the Alexandria-Fort Belvoir area. Kindly, Freddie, G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and visit

By

January 09, 2017

club

Stayed here for mine and my wifes 10th anniversary and it was awesome, staff was courteous and friendly, room was clean, breakfast was good too. Great hotel to stay at when visiting DC and the National Harbor.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 08, 2017

club

The Service was Great and Friendly and helped us to find things to do and the shuttle to Metro and Old Town was priceless and drivers were nice as well! The Beds were comfy and loved the in room hot tub! We had the Romance package with wine and chocolate! Loved it and we will go back!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Hello Shabbychicqueen, I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to share your comment with the team and we hope to have you as our guest in the future. Kindy, Yvonne Hart-GM
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 02, 2017

The room was clean, most of the staff was friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Hello Gtex, Thank you for the 5 Star rating! I will be sure to share your comments with the team. Sincerely, Yvonne Hart-GM
Read More
Read Less

anniversary vacation trip to MGM Grand Casino

By

January 01, 2017

club

The hotel was GREAT! Had an unbelievable experience...will recommend this hotel to all of my friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Hello Blakman27, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. I hope to see you again soon. Kindly, Yvonne Hart-GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel!

By

January 01, 2017

club

Very Clean room. Good Breakfast in the morning. Excellent customer service! What more could you ask for? Definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Hello and thank you for completing a survey regarding your stay with us. Your wish is our command and we hope you can come again soon. Sincerely, Yvonne Hart-GM
Read More
Read Less

sofa not comfortable

By

December 23, 2016

club

sofa soiled and no place to eat. unable to see the full screen of the TV and change the Channel

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Hello Shorty girl, Thank you for letting us know about the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. I will be sure the television is repaired immediately. I appreciate your feedback and we will work diligently towards improvement. Sincerely, Yvonne Hart-GM
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

December 22, 2016

Very clean and great to take to the subway. Lots of traffic in front of hotel. Internet service was surprisingly poor but staff was the friendliest I have ever seen

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Hello jnorem: Thank you for your review of our hotel, I will be sure to share your compliment with the team.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

December 20, 2016

club

Clean, nice staff, breakfast available for 4 full hours. Jacuzzi tub was fantastic. Will definitely book again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Hello Matt45634, Thank you for posting a comment regarding your stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed the Jacuzzi. I look forward to your next visit. Kindly, Yvonne Hart-GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

December 20, 2016

club

This is the best hotel I have ever stayed in. Excellent customer service. Happy to resolve issues and exceed expectations. Very clean. Very knowledgeable about the area. Yvonne the manager at this location makes you feel like you are at home. Morning breakfast is delicious. All staff is professional and willing to help. Thank you for making my stay wonderful!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Hello Msdatsun, Thank you for completing a review regarding your stay with us. I also appreciate the wonderful comments about me. It was pleasure having you as our guest and I look forward to your next return. Kindly, Yvonne Hart-GM
Read More
Read Less