Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 513 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service

By

February 26, 2017

club

Everything was great. This stay was a Valentine's Day celebration. The room was perfect,. First time every staying in a room with a jacuzzi and Employees were awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 26, 2017

It was only for the night but I can say the staff was very courteous and get me settled quickly after a long day of driving and working. Will definitely use them again if working in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed but misleading room

By

February 25, 2017

club

The bed was comfy, the breakfast was great. But I paid for a hot tub suite called the hotel to make sure it was a suite with hot tub and they confirmed it but when I have arrived it was a living area. I was very disappointed to not see a hot tub

Read More
Read Less

Great experience at HI Fort Belvoir

By

February 20, 2017

club

Good room, welcoming get staff, reliable service. Our room is consistentlying ready when we arrive ( we've stayed here 6 times) and just find it a perfect fit for our visits.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds and excellent service

By

February 18, 2017

club

My personal opinion... I love this hotel, it's everything you could possibly dream of. I just wish they had a in rooms spa service, they would definitely be 5 stars!! The employees are kind and considerate to the guest. If I could live there, I would

Read More
Read Less

My Birthday Weekend

By

February 15, 2017

club

This Hotel Is Very Clean the Staff Is Very Friendly The food Is Perfect They Can Accommodate Anyone With anything. I Booked The King Suite With the Jaccuzi

Read More
Read Less

Smiling Face

By

February 12, 2017

club

After a long day it was nice seeing a smiling face by the lady at the front desk. She was very nice and helpful. The room was very nice for the two days I stayed there and the breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms and nice breakfast area

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

Overall a very nice experience. The hotel was easy to get to and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel around

By

February 06, 2017

Nothing to say but "This Hotel is outstanding " . Myself and my 7 techs that stay here some all month and some by the week are calling this A home away from home...

Great job Holiday Day Inn you have one of the strongest teams here at this location running this place.

Have a great day.....Frank C

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

February 01, 2017

I was visiting my home town for a family funeral. Under those circumstances, it was great to be treated as a guest at the hotel and to be comfortable during a difficult time. Despite being raised in that area of Alexandria, I did not know of this hotel until I booked the reservation. Convenient location to everywhere I needed to be during the trip, and very gracious accommodation with caring staff. Highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Hello Ballerina, Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your stay with us. I will be sure to share your feedback with the team. Your comments remind us of how to create a memorable stay. Sincerely, Yvonne Hart- GM
Read More
Read Less

A good night sleep

By

January 27, 2017

We were in the area for a tournament and one night stay at the hotel provided a good rest for us. The hotel is quite and the breakfast is ok as we had an early flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Hello Elaine, Thank you for the wonderful comments. I am happy to see you experienced a good night's sleep before your tournament. Please come again soon. Kindly, Yvonne Hart-GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice Hospitality

By

January 25, 2017

club

I was greeted by an employee, who welcome me with a smile, was attentive to my needs, and excellent accommodation. She notify my the complimentary breakfast in the morning with the time it begins and end. She then added if I needed anything Dial 0. Breakfast was excellent and customer service was satisfactory and employees welcome me with a smile. When leaving they asked me about my stay and welcome me back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to having you during your next visit to the Alexandria-Fort Belvoir area. Sincerely, Freddie, G.K Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less